Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dark Quest 2

by Brain Seal
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dark Quest 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dark Quest 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
A True Classic

The developers created something wonderful here. I love how they captured the mechanics of the old Hero Quest board game, but
added more characters, equipment, and skills. Being able to continually increase your character abilities deepens the combat and
strategy. I’ve played through twice and maxed

By GremlinEH.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'One of the best games on IOS. Great choice of characters and strategic play.'

By TheNickelhaspoken.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Control scheme holds back great game'

'Would 5 star this if the control scheme wasn’t so hard to use. I can’t count the amount of times it misclicks and costs me a
restart.'

By salesninja.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Simple and enjoyable I’d pay for new levels or an endless dungeon mode of some sort.'

By TazarTheYoot.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but flawed'

'Potions should not be saved after retreat. Too easy to cheat. Maybe get rid of potions all together. An XP system
maybe?\n\nOtherwise good game.'

By Primterfax.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great turn based RPG in your pocket'

'Fun to try out different party configurations. Well worth $3.\nI played it a bit every day for 3-4 days and it was pretty easy to
beat it on normal mode. I ran a dwarf with chain mail , the knight and the dark monk. Was a very capable group. The dark monk is
very powerful. \nMight replay on harder

By Rich Silfver.
June 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Like it but ir has some bugs on it.'

'Sometimes in battle the upper menu doesn’t respond and so the abilities.'

By DOOM3000.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Decent Game.'

'It’s simple but pretty and fun.'

By Baron-Munchausen.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a great game. The control scheme can be frustrating. It’s constantly switching back to the first character in the line
up. Sometimes it feels more like I’m fighting the character selection process than the bad guys.'

By HardHatMack.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Originally on PS4 for $15. Great Steal'

'If You like tactical turn based rpg, This is it.'

By I'm do mad.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'For those having issues on “assemble party” w

'Click the small character icons on the right of the screen to select them - the large boxes don’t do anything.'

By Joshtothemax.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a fun game'

'I started playing the game a couple of hours ago and so far the game works well and it is a lot of fun. The only complaint I have
is that the game is a bit hard to play but that’s just me, I may not be that good at games. Other than that the game is worth
the $$$ money.'

By Z gamer 955.
June 9, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total