Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dark Romance: Performance

by Oleg Smolyansky
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dark Romance: Performance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dark Romance: Performance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dark Romance: Performance

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitches

This is a fun game except it has some glitches. Very frustrating when trying to play some of the games and can’t even get the
object to move.

By LukeJJ.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
'Two new games ??DominiGames & Oleg??'

'Thank you thank you thank you\nYou guys are definitely releasing your awesome games via mobile, and we so very much appreciate
all your time and effort to make this happen ????????????????'

By undercoverzip.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Two new games ??DominiGames & Oleg??'

'Thank you thank you thank you\nYou guys are definitely releasing your awesome games via mobile, and we so very much appreciate
all your time and effort to make this happen ????????????????'

By undercoverzip.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow 2 new games!!!!'

'I love this game.Its a definite must play. Thank you Domini and Oleg. I so appreciate all your hard work. Thank you for giving me
something to look forward to.'

By sylveon007.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another awesome game'

'Thank you Domini for making fanatastic games for us iPad users! I am never disappointed by any release and loved this installment
of one of my favorite series.'

By MrsParker1226.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix voice'

'Please fix the voice l want to buy.'

By AnnieG1127.
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Latest update fixed silent voiceovers'

'Thanks to the developer for fixing voice issue and responding individually to reviews about it! Great game overall. Very glad to
have these type of hidden object adventure games again after Big Fish stopped producing them.'

By kiwi191.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Two new games ❤️DominiGames & Oleg❤️'

'Thank you thank you thank you\nYou guys are definitely releasing your awesome games via mobile, and we so very much appreciate
all your time and effort to make this happen ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By undercoverzip.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Really not going to ever be critical of this developer who is giving us the games we crave after Big Fish deserted us. This was a
really good game.'

By Really? All the names taken?.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Performance'

'This was a very unique game — Bravo! It kept me entranced from start to finish.'

By okgram4.
January 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

Bug on iPhone stops freezes it at ever minigame. Please fix this. Otherwise love your games and I’m trying to finish them but
many get stuck like this and I’m not able to move forward.

By AJ_15x.
August 1, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound

Went to try the game after update and now there is no sound please fix I paid for this game and it was a great game that’s why I
wanted to play again

By dval4200.
February 27, 2019
3 out of 5
A bug has prevented me from moving forward

Sent an email to developer. No response yet

By Brick top:).
May 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total