Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dark Sword

by NANOO COMPANY Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dark Sword by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dark Sword written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dark Sword

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good but some issues'

'It’s a fun game I find but from looking at other reviews it does have problems with progression so that could be worked on.'

By torrtiaman.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hey I like it but there is a problem'

'I was downloading coin master to get my 700 souls but it didn’t work and I’m a the third village please fix it.'

By jamesbrock😁.
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ad simulator'

'Still the gameplay is super fun'

By ad sim.
March 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Kewl Shadows'

'So far pretty awesome game it’s all in like a shadow ur character weapons well sword and I love swords so yeah cool game
everyone needs to check out'

By Krazie--X.
December 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'It’s a nice taste of Dark Souls, and side scrolling slasher games!'

By Rochi[s43].
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Better than shadow fight'

'Allows you to attack multiple enemies not just raid bosses one on one all the time.'

By Catastrophic haha.
January 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is even better than before'

'I was one of the first people to start playing this game on android after a year I wanted to play the game again but this time I
was able to play it on iPhone and it changed a lot. It\'s much easier in my opinion than before this game is a great game.'

By DDEADPOOL2002.
January 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I definitely recommend this game for people with spare time'

By Onlineginger.
November 24, 2017
4 out of 5
'Dark souls'

'It’s very obvious that this game took inspiration from dark souls and it’s awesome you should definitely give this game a try
if you’re a dark souls fan or just like high fantasy medieval style games.'

By Ya boi skinny pen15.
November 12, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game it\'s awesome also I would like if you could select your gender'

By Srtpaap.
August 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Smooth Side Scroll Combat'

'Easy to learn. Just enough fast pasted action'

By ForgetfulAAD.
August 1, 2017
5 out of 5
'Interesting game'

'Not what I expected from a mobile RPG. Very fun!'

By samuraizomb.
April 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'2nd best game'

'This games awesome just make the prices cheaper and stuff and make the bosses stronger on level 1-10'

By Beaster99100.
March 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Game me likey'

'Game good... game fun... me think it ok.'

By Craig Slister.
March 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It\'s addictive. Perfect 5/7 would recommend to my pet llama.'

By ¥eti.
February 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'So I\'m not really into these type of games but so far I am really loving this game'

By The_slowveo.
February 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is one of the best apps i\'ve played. Download it and give it a shot!'

By DrRoflWaffle.
February 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This was the best experienced game of my life'

By Reefmore.
February 16, 2017
4 out of 5
'Nelson'

'I like the game but we need a block button to counter the enemies hit and also more characters which it up some female characters
different attack types this game could be real fun let\'s make it different and unique 🤙🏾'

By Ricoskillz.
February 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Absolutely love this game. Quality gameplay, huge fan.'

By TheBigPapa2000.
January 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Very cool'

'Kind of a mashup of the HIT style game and Salt and Sanctuary. Fun so far'

By Pcolaman.
January 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Extremely Fun!!!!'

'Combines the best parts of action, hack and slash, and RPG all in one easy to get into at any time game. Try it!'

By Ryan J Hunter.
December 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Dark and fun with style'

'The art-style is amazing and the energizing hack\'n-slash mechanic is superb. The music is something-else entirely and... the
story?... like \"Dante\'s Inferno\" except side scroller and with less blood... I absolutely love this game.'

By Devanian Vantrex.
December 31, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great but needs fix'

'This is a great game and all but my game won’t stop crashing and kicking me out in the middle of the game. I just got the game
too which is really disappointing'

By 33myguy.
June 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Please fix, quickly'

'I’m not sure if maybe theres something wrong on my end, but I can’t even open the game. I press it, I loads for about 7
seconds, then immediately crashes, making it unusable. I wanted to re-download this game because I played it a long time ago, and
wanted to play it again. So if possible, fix

By Nexin 395.
February 7, 2018
3 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Great gameplay but the sheer amount of in app purchases ruins how good this game could be.'

By JoshuaProtz.
May 17, 2017
3 out of 5
'Fine enough game'

'The game is a simple side scroller with a Dark Souls feel to it. Overall the quests are simple enough and work well. The biggest
ISSUE with the game is the Arena. The match-ups are ridiculous and you spend tons of energy trying to find someone even remotely
possible to battle. You know it\'s bad wh

By Saberant.
February 13, 2017
3 out of 5
'Okay at first, don\'t captivate long term'

'The hack and slash aspects are fun at first, and the feeling of upgrading your gear can be nice, but it\'s not...interesting. The
\"environment\" is always just a black flat surface, you run to the right typically, doing the same attack a lot, and the only
upgrades are to your attack and defense -

By CuteJirachi386.
January 1, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total