Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Darts Club

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Darts Club by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Darts Club written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Darts Club

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

 GREAT DART GAME  ALSO I STARTED A CLUB NAMED “Active Players” a nee group for amateur or veteran players !!

By TKPdaBoss.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT GAME ☺️

LOVE love LOVE this game when i get bored im always on it ! ❤️ i also do the weekly club membership but it is too pricey for
just 1 week if it was a month for like 8$ id totally keep doing it! 🥰 keep up the good work everything is amazing besides the
prices

By kristyn🦋.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

As far as video darts goes, this is the best one I’ve played. Very accurate and gives you real looking shots.

By Buckles69.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Dart

Not bad for a rig game🥸🥸🥸🥸

By nbvvhjmnbvvcft.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game !

An excellent game that has held up over time and become one of my “go to” time passers. Whether at home after lunch or waiting
in line at the bank, this game is lots of fun and relatively easy to use. Lots of fun upgrades and competitors keep it
challenging. Good job guys! Keep up the good work!

By kevingo.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Resources

I'm enjoying but not exactly having fun. Getting coins and gems are very hard player for someone bad like me😂but if you guys
made it a little easier that would be awesome

By 𝓝𝓸𝓛𝓸𝓿𝓮.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game.'

'Enjoy very much. Even spend $$ on it. Only problem is the video not available happens to much'

By MikeMorrone75.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download This Game Now!!!!'

'This is by far the best dart game in the App Store. There is a multitude of games and things always going on, so it doesn’t get
boring. The amount of the free daily chests and gifts is ridiculous. Unlike other apps, you’re never waiting a half of day just
to open 1 chest. I love it!!!\nNoah'

By LydLydTemple.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging yet fun'

'Bit so hard you have to devote 100% if your thought process to buy hard brought you are entertained.'

By cacapoopy.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost Perfect'

'This game would be perfect if you didn’t have to only level up by upgrading parts especially with the low payout when you win'

By GarryPerkins.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Darts club'

'Very nice play , consistent play .'

By MD E.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'Darts are my true passion in the real world. This feels pretty close!! Love it!!'

By navincen.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My new fav'

'This game is my new fav game. It’s challenging and easy all in the same love it!!'

By steedest.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'In love with this game and the amazing energy you feel playing it. So many options it’s really is crazy awesomeness and thats
why that it is so dissapointing when you are matched with an opponent and right before you throw the first dart it tells you that
your internet connection has been lost a

By doll morgan.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game but...'

'I’ve been playing this game for awhile now. I can get lost in it and play for long periods but I have a beef.....\nEvery once
in awhile the game will lose the connection and every time it does my opponent wins and I lose even if the game hasn’t started
yet when it loses connection . Why is it t

By Lioleic.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'If your looking for a new fun game?? You’ve come to the right place? I had actually just decided to buy a actual dartboard for
home and saw this game!! It’s actually really addicting and am happy I found it!!'

By Gottiboy82.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kenaqu'

'This is a great game. I find myself going up and down on the levels and enjoying it all.'

By Kenaqu9.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game'

'Extremely good game .... I recommend this game ... excellent'

By nawaz1130.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cheaters'

'I love this game but there are so many cheaters, it makes me so angry. They go right up to the number and throw. I throw from
where my dart is. To me they’re cheating. I report them as cheaters but there is so many. 4 out of 5. Wish there was a penalty
or something, really takes the fun out of it

By aryangoddess02.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game it is a wonderful stress relief'

By hix5512.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'My 2 cents'

'I already had knowledge of darts and how the games are played so that helped. But I love playing this game and the
competitiveness. I don’t like that someone can just leave the game before the match is over and I have to wait 30 seconds or I
lose the game. But it’s fun other than that.'

By OregonDarts.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'I love collecting all the pieces, almost as fun as shooting the darts.'

By Konkonreid.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Darts club'

'Really like this dart game. Would’ve given 5 stars except every time I try to play my friend, a screen pops up saying I need to
UPDATE. I’ve looked but can’t seem to find any way TO update. Maybe I’m blind. It’s just really wierd and
frustrating.\n\nStill not able to update.\n\nThank you

By vangee1974.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game but maybe a skip intro when you are playing would be nice for us impatient people'

By Mccain96.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Nice game. Reminds me of Golf Clash but with darts.'

By Pd!!1998.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'darts club'

'i love the game, thats on toosu homie'

By jc0269.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job guys!!'

'Great game..spectating friends we’ll they play each other would be cool. Overall hand best dart game out there on the phone'

By hui808maui.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Darts'

'I really enjoy the game. The gameplay is pretty darn superb. My only knock on it is it is very difficult to upgrade the equipment
you want to use. When you open up treasure chests, 90% of the time you get equipment that means nothing to you. And when you do
get a piece of equipment that is useful,

By JZar13.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why?'

'This game is great! However, it has become a vice (lol). I have tried all the other dart games and this one is the best. I am so
impressed with game play and the dynamics that I started playing the archery game manufactured by your company. Hell... now I have
another vice. Excellent work!'

By omg! put in any name you want.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Darts club'

'I love the game however i’m having A hard time Learning it due to the The lack of instructions'

By Milano1225.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'pretty fun'

'the game is fun. however, when you get a chest you have to wait 12 hours to open it. you don’t get a lot of ads though. overall
a pretty fun game. would recommend'

By Emoji queen👸🏼😍😎💩.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game, but...'

'I’ve fallen in love with the game, the layout, the competitions, the players and everything in between. It’s a really
positive community and definitely a hidden gem in the App Store. I even signed up for the subscription which is was also great,
however, I just couldn’t find the value in $7.9

By Brad_Matthews.
February 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'There needs to be a way to ask/receive day pieces from your club you joined like there is in essentially all other club based
games. It would allow players better opportunities for players to upgrade. \n\nOther than that a very good casual game to play
when bored'

By cloveda4.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skeptical at First. Now I’m glued to it.'

'I simply can’t put it down. It’s as addicting as sugar.'

By In need Jim.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game. Way better than I ever expected it to be. Very addicting but fun'

By D_Diesel.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Great game and lots of fun. Very addictive'

By Lucky4U2CMEL8R.
January 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE IT but have a question'

'I absolutely love this game, even got my husband addicted now 😂. But I have a question, after you join a club, how do you get
keys? Are they just random? Do you get them by winning? In chests? HELP'

By Alicianh8.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Good as it gets,in darts it’s a must have game'

By sweetmeatkenny.
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'fix last update please'

'after last update I can’t log in please fix it :('

By ALAnoud2234.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Joey 2469'

'Very fun very much like real darts give it a shot you probably can’t put it down!!!¿?'

By 2469joey.
December 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why so glitched

Throwing the darts are so awkward, like this game should get a 5 star but wow half the time trying to aim for the bottom of the
board lol it says swop harder lol fix this please I’ve played on Samsung iPhone and iPad no difference between devices

By JMP420.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be five stars

I love this game. But it’s not fun at all when you have to play against a cheater. There is a way that some players can hold the
dart above the target number or spot, and basically just drop it on desired spot. That is cheating. Without having to throw or
toss the dart. If that problem can be fixed

By chils6969.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates..

It’s DECEMBER TOMORROW and we still have Halloween up.? Guess we skip Thanksgiving too.?? Updates please?? Super delayed!!

By H3ath3r84.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Connectivity

Game is great all except for when it won’t let you play a match and says you have internet issues... this is all on their end i
have a tri-band router with the fastest internet there is

By Crazylution.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive

Lots of addictive fun. However, if the game loses connection, which happens often even with WiFi , you lose the match and any
perks associated with this. Please fix!! I like that you can use gems if your out of coins for upgrading dart parts. Super fun!!

By BigFinch 2020.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Dart selection

This game is great but it needs a setting for full dart set instead of unequipping each individual part

By bwb-75.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Rigged

Too many bots that dump on you. You can tell by the common club names (Kappa, Epsilon, etc) and the slightly blurry avatars. At
the same time, you play players or bots that are not in the same ranking as you. Or in special tournaments, you’re put against
a replay of someone with a different class

By Canderson180.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Copyright

I like the game it’s alright but the only thing the game copied default jonesy from fortnite it just has red hair and a blue hat

By izekLuna.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Forfeit option

Great game, absolutely needs an option to forfeit during a match.

By so pow shop.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Latest update was terrible

Game went from very good to mediocre overnight. Smooth throwing one day (after a precious update) to choppy and sometimes
uncontrollable throws. They fixed what they called a glitch and somehow left it up to everyone whether to leave it fixed or in-fix
it. Somehow the vote came in higher to go digre

By Kayneo66.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Was great

This was a tremendous game and highly addictive. It can take a long time to build up your darts but I had no problem with that.
You should have to earn better darts. The exception is the people who spend a lot of money. And I do mean a lot. It looks very
expensive. It was frustrating getting matched

By SpecialK7713.
April 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total