Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dash Tag

by Wildworks, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dash Tag by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dash Tag written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dash Tag

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love dash tag plz read this'

'Dash tag is a fun, and skill game for kids 4+ it is fun and you use a lot of strategy. Plz make a dash tag 2 even my dad plays
this fun app where catch animals you buy lures you also catch them in runs. I think this app should never get a one star review.
Great job on this app. Never stop dashing t

By maddie 12 20.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz update & plz read wildworks'

'So I play ajpw (now known as aj) & ajpc (now known as Ajc). I’ve been playing dash tag ever since it came out the first 2yrs
the updated but the hvnt updated since. So if y’all (wildworks) hv the chance plz do update dash tag. I’ll love to see it
happen if y’all (wildworks) update it. Ty if

By Lpsprincess.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why, Wildworks inc?!'

'I love this game but it got deleted so I wanted to download it but every time I try it doesn’t let me! Plus tag with Ryan
copied you!'

By bjgghfgvvfhgjvggvgj.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game accept....'

'THAT WEIRDO PANDA!!!!!!! I love this game I always play it I just DON’T like that panda!
🌪🌪🌪🌪🔥🔥🔥🔥⛈⛈'

By DogLove09.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda glitchy but fun!'

'I love this game but there is one problem it’s really glitchy for me if I try to go in another direction it won’t let me
which leads to me not caching any animal that game which can be really annoying and it gives you a lot of repeated pets ever when
I was new I go repeated pets which is super

By cookie animal jam.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and cute'

'I love dash tag the cats are so cute I always play this app with my friends my best friend has this app before me I had this app
from January 2020 I had all the cataracts then I updated my iPad Pro because I changed my password that I forgot it then I got the
app again and now I got half of my char

By Noofy 2012.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Really like it but sometimes its really slow and i die for no reason, wasting my items and stuff. And it glitches out with my pet
dying for no reason and glitching through trains, and when im chasing a pet sometimes they glitch through the obstacles its really
weird :/'

By Tycoonrain.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game, Wildworks!'

'This game I used to play back then, and it was GREAT. Like an Animal Jam version of the ol’ skate run game (I forgot the
title). When I downloaded it again, it was even BETTER a than my last experience. I got a Rare and Super Rare pet in MINUTES! Keep
up the good work!\n\n-Anonymous Jammer'

By i play ajpw.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oml this game is so addictive 🤩😍😁'

'When I first got it I was like idk... but then I caught midnight and grinch and sparkles and Peggy then I was like I’m in love
with this game it’s so freakin good you would be crazy to not download it! When I caught grinch I was drinking water and I spit
it out XD so funny my dad was like what

By greatgameatizer.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Someone copy u'

'Ok this is gonna be a little short but if you seen Ryan tag although I haven’t played it I really want to so some people say
that they have copied you the people who made the Ryan today but no offense if The people who made the Ryan tag if you’re
reading this but it’s super fun and a bit hard

By hungrey unicorn.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is a great game to play if you are bored or looking for a new app. I just wish there were some more updates like maybe add a
bird pet or be asleep to trade it one lure for another.'

By plz make more updates.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍🥰😘'

'How do u activate the 🤳 feature'

By puppylove🐶🐕🐩🦮🐕‍🦺.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good very good but...'

'This game is amazing. I have had it for not even a day and already have 55 characters. The only thing I would want to add or
change would be to add more animals and characters as well as places. I live Wildworks other games as well.'

By ellah🙂✌🏼.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'VERY ADDICTIVE AND UNDERAGED'

'Oh my gosh! This game is amazing! No joke! I could play this game for hours on end, and during quarantine, I have a lot of free
time :) I have had this game for a while and I have a lot of the pets! This game is so fun that my friends and family even like
it! I also would like to point out that you

By Fluffykitties7.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App! Just Some Ideas!'

'Hello! Me And My Best Friend LOVE To,Play This app! We Have Almost All The Pets! But I Feel as Though I Get The Same Pets over
and over again. Maybe You Could Make Some More Pets?! I Have never made a Game Before so I Don’t Know How Hard it is But These
are JUST Ideas! #1 Birds! It Would be So Cu

By Horse lover 898898💕🐴🐎💕.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is very addicting but.....'

'I love this game and my little sis also plays it. The only problem is that it is super hard to get new pets because you keep
catching the same ones that you already have. I know that it makes them better at the game but maybe you could make them more
powerful every time you play as them. It is also

By rabbit pheonix feather.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I like this game but can u make it so it also has something to do with aj like codes or pet things and also let us put
accessories on the pets on this game! Idk just random'

By red panda animal.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it more now'

'I’ve understood how to play this game so much, I got many common, a few rare, and one super rare creature.'

By H Von Frag.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really good'

'I caught a Secret pet and it’s name is party puppy it’s really good then Ryan tag dash tag is awesome!i had a unincorn it’s
really creepy some times because spots don’t have a her favorite toy and food it just say ??? But I do love it when i was
Younger\n It look like animal jam play wild

By angle world.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it too much to bare!!!!'

'Hi! I absolutely cannot get over this game! Me and my BFF play it over FaceTime even! There are awesome and cute pets that I love
and the story is super cute too! I also love how it’s an endless runner game. Hear me out when I say this, but I am constantly
getting the same pets! I know that that

By Queso El Complainer.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'You tubers play it'

'That is the first thing I know, editing soon'

By BWasham.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game in the world and animal jam to'

'I love dash tag I can’t stop playing for real even my bff likes it I love it so so so so much I love that I can get the animals
I also try to stay up in til 12:00 well I did I do it longer it’s awsome I also want to say animal jam is also the best all your
games are awesome and GET DASH TAG AND

By super🐶.
June 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It is great but...'

'When I was playing and I swiped up but then it looked as if i didn’t swipe.The panda caught up to me and I couldn’t see in
front of me.3 things I want you add is pet skins, a skinnier animal chasing you (like a wolf or lemur),and lots of bug fixes.'

By SadCat101.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a update'

'This game never had a good update since the other super rare, otherwise it needs a new update'

By Frostydabodd.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Best game ever! But there’s a problem needs b u

'I love this Game! But I’ve Ben trying to get the red s. Rare fox. I have Ben playing for years still have not got it! Please
put in BUYING CARECTARS! I’ve be crying that I can’t get the red Fox s. Rare!'

By TJCaldwell.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total