Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Date The Girl 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Date The Girl 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Date The Girl 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Date The Girl 3D

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'The levels...'

'I’m playing the game and it’s really fun but everyday when I play like a few levels it’s saying “come back tomorrow for
more levels” like can you change it so you can play how many how much levels you want it’s not very fun having to wait a day
for more levels on my fav game,so please t

By XaudkitX.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'???? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???

'????????????????'

By ????? ??? ??????.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'???? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???

'????????????????'

By ????? ??? ??????.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'سلام به دوستان عزیز این باز

'👏👏👌🏻👌🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By یاسمن کوه اناران.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'New app suggestions'

'Hey gamejam I just wanna tell you the I love your game it’s fun like get the girl and I want you to make some new apps like
this and the other apps (get the girl & get married 3D)\n👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽\n(1): get the gal \nCan you make a app called
get the gal (a western love ❤️ game) and

By beckygames.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'New app suggestions'

'Hey gamejam I just wanna tell you the I love your game it

By beckygames.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'New app suggestions'

'Hey gamejam I just wanna tell you the I love your game it

By beckygames.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Date the girl'

'Love your game it’s so so AMAZING!!!!!!!!!'

By Avery Fudge.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Wow this game was good I played all day and beat the game'

By nomu67.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super only...'

'There’s nothing wrong with the game I love the game but it’s no problem about the ad the problem is that it shows only the
part where are you pull pins for the girl to get to the boy and the reason why I love this game is behind is because it has many
different games like pull the pin and draw

By Zipporah 5.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE LEVELS PLEASE ????'

'I absolutely LOVE this game. It is so much fun ?. Developers, please make more levels! There is so much more than what the adds
say! You get to throw fists at robbers, make people happy and LITERALLY send kisses to the girl! I know boys may not take this to
as fun, but it is soooooo mush fun! Ps (

By redleader79.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE LEVELS PLEASE ????'

'I absolutely LOVE this game. It is so much fun ?. Developers, please make more levels! There is so much more than what the adds
say! You get to throw fists at robbers, make people happy and LITERALLY send kisses to the girl! I know boys may not take this to
as fun, but it is soooooo mush fun! Ps (

By redleader79.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE LEVELS PLEASE 🥰🥰🥰🥰'

'I absolutely LOVE this game. It is so much fun 😁. Developers, please make more levels! There is so much more than what the
adds say! You get to throw fists at robbers, make people happy and LITERALLY send kisses to the girl! I know boys may not take
this to as fun, but it is soooooo mush fun! Ps

By redleader79.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'What!?'

'It\'s like I updated it but I didn\'t update it I mean it goes to 254, but that\'s like THE END END cuz I didn\'t update'

By Slot hopper.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only so many levels?'

'Hi I loved this game and actually got so into it I got to level 254 within a couple hours. After I finished that level it is now
saying game complete. Is that really the last level? If so when will there be more??'

By countryangelrhec.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!?'

'I love this game it is so fun but there are a lot of adds it

By kikikikiopuy.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!?'

'I love this game it is so fun but there are a lot of adds it

By kikikikiopuy.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one problem:'

'I like this game for a challenge but when I started playing I was trying to send a kiss to the girl in a straight line and it
went of the cliff along with the guy. Not sure if the was intentional or what but yeah. Thank you!'

By fhavvsh.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By noctua addams.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inappropriate add'

'This game is super fun but adds inappropriate so please fix it'

By pandaaaa???????.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'You never run out of things to do it is so amazing'

By Maddson the platpus.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!😀'

'I love this game it is so fun but there are a lot of adds it’s not like a bunch but I hate some of them cuz I try not to get so
many games and all of them look so good I’ve had some of your other games and the same problem the graphics are vary good but
just way to many adds and I hate it when

By kikikikiopuy.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inappropriate add'

'This game is super fun but adds inappropriate so please fix it'

By pandaaaa???????.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By noctua addams.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s OKAY🙄'

'It’s not that really fun the way I saw it on the ad it looked easy but now I don’t like it that much it looked reallyyyyy fun
but I’ll keep it for a Couple of days put I really don’t like it'

By noctua addams.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inappropriate add'

'This game is super fun but adds inappropriate so please fix it'

By pandaaaa🐼🐼🐼💓💓💓🧁.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER!'

'Can I first start off with saying WOW?! ??????Where to begin?! The ads are not pushy and appear after every level, there are so
many different varieties of game each level, the puzzles aren

By Kenzie_hager1996.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER!'

'Can I first start off with saying WOW?! ??????Where to begin?! The ads are not pushy and appear after every level, there are so
many different varieties of game each level, the puzzles aren

By Kenzie_hager1996.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER!'

'Can I first start off with saying WOW?! 🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍Where to begin?! The ads are not pushy and appear after every
level, there are so many different varieties of game each level, the puzzles aren’t way too difficult as well as it’s casual
and no time limit, I could go ON AND ON!

By Kenzie_hager1996.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The game is so fun and I cannot live without it being a great game maker would be my future'

By Shelbyharmon82.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I am a kid and I love it! ??'

By NeaColada.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I am a kid and I love it! 😍🥰'

By NeaColada.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I am a kid and I love it! ??'

By NeaColada.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I see disgusting bug adds ???'

'Get those disgusting bug adds off.... now! ?'

By Lexi Bentley?.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I see disgusting bug adds ???'

'Get those disgusting bug adds off.... now! ?'

By Lexi Bentley?.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great,but I

'I love the game...but there

By Ashlyna???.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great,but I

'I love the game...but there

By Ashlyna???.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I see disgusting bug adds 😷🤢🤮'

'Get those disgusting bug adds off.... now! 😡'

By Lexi Bentley😘.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s a really fun game but my only problem is that there are way too many ads. Other than that, it’s so cool.'

By D_MRG.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great,but I’m sick of playing the same level!'

'I love the game...but there’s something that should be fixed. I’m so sick of trying to play the same level everyday and not
be playing a different level. I like kissing people and finding my way to the girl. I also like making the black hearts colorful
and pull on those thingys. I also like avo

By Ashlyna😀😀😀.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Emmy'

'I love the game it is awesome'

By kmhhjjk.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Much fun but out of levels????'

'Each day I am now only able to play one level with it saying to come back for more tomorrow! I don’t want to delete the app
because it’s great fun but I can’t play no more than one level a day now!'

By Capri22222222994848.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'U should make more games with 3rd weeling and I love the game that u all created it’s so much fun thank u for doing this to
keep me happy during quarantine!'

By laraloo100.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Straights game.'

'First, I don’t want to saline like a idiot. But all the people in this game are straight! Like, it’s very typical for games
to be like that. But in this game everyone is straight. As a person with really homophobe people in their family, I just wanted to
say this. Pretty good game in general th

By lolEdenunicorn.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best game ever i got to the last level and I hope you make more and it’s very addictive'

By 14695468.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Qled Q950R'

'I wonder this game is not inappropriate because robbers make them fail but it easily makes us addicted like sooooo satisfyingly
nice...'

By two hours later.
April 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The worst game ever

I do not like it because I am on level 272 and I am not going to a new level it tricks do NOT buy it.

By typical_madi.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It is fine

It is good but not good for kid that have this game

By Tingmo.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay but too easy

I like this and think it is fun but the levels are just to easy. I was on level 22in just 3.5 minutes. I feel that they need to
take the game down and make the levels harder then re post the game. If you are looking for a challenging game then DO NOT pick
this game. Also, when I saw the ad for this

By winniethepooh!!!!!!.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
This game

Okay, so this game was good first off. But there are a few changes that need to be made. One when you get to the color levels
where you paint items you get to do it but then before you finish it ends which kind of is annoying! Also I feel like you should
be able to change if you are a girl or a boy

By Person:me.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck in level 234

It’s a good game that I enjoyed while it lasted but the levels were too easy Nd for some reason it won’t got beyond level 234.
Plz fix.

By شووووواقه الشووووووووق.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs changes🙂

The game is Great but to much adds lower the adds. Every time I finish a level guess what ....... a add! What I’m saying is
LOWER THE ADDS

By fan of songs.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy

I only have 5 things to say.... Why is it so easy?

By nun of ur bisnus~~0000.
April 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total