Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Daub Cash

by Celer Network
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Daub Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Daub Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Daub Cash

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yehaw

Great 👍 Game love the challenge super fun fast a go getter

By RussellDye59.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'The games are great,here’s my code Get $5.0 for free and WIN CASH playing fun games BB5VFU .'

By SugarGro.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive and fun'

'I absolutely love this game. I’ve played so many apps that promise to pay you and they just don’t. Except for this one!!!!
You play real people and win real money. I’m hooked.'

By LibbysWellness.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Daub cash'

'Downloaded the app months ago, when I try and play a game all I get is a black screen with an X to get out of it have yet to daub
one square, sent a complaint issue is still not resolved. Even uninstalled it and reinstalled it.\nThe app says it fully support
iOS 14...Maybe that works if you want t

By HTDavis2016.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great thus far!'

'New here ! Usually try other games hopefully I win something . Will try it out. It is fun for now .'

By sunrise fun.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and relies on some skill, not just luck'

'Only issue i have seen is occasional repeat of same number in a game. But all in all it is fun! Unfortunately my area does not
allow cash,so i am limited in what i can play.'

By merrilymarie.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'I play a fair share of cash ‘skill’ based game apps (skillz, p7g, etc) and this is by far my favorite. Support is awesome and
their matching system based upon skill is far more accurate and superior to the others mentioned above.'

By c.leggggggg.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skillz got NOTHING on CelerX'

'This is the most fair cash game I’ve ever played. It is FAR superior to a similar game offered by Skillz because it actually
rewards you for daubing quickly. But my favorite part of this game has to be the unicorn mascot 🦄😍'

By Some Inkling.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skillz got NOTHING on CelerX'

'This is the most fair cash game I

By Some Inkling.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skillz got NOTHING on CelerX'

'This is the most fair cash game I

By Some Inkling.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'It took a few games to get the hang of it, since it’s fast paced. I love this because you can play anytime and don’t have to
wait for other players first. I have only been playing a few days, but I’m getting pretty good at it and it’s becoming
addicting.'

By See around.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This Bingo app is by far one of my favorite, is like play bingo in a Cruise Ship! I wish wasn’t restrict on my area so I could
play some cash. Not all states allow play cash bingo'

By roxxmarino.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'BINGO!!!'

'This is crazy fun! Love to compete against other players and yes you can cash out. It takes 7 days. You can’t cash out again
until you receive your first cash out. That’s the only thing I don’t like. Other then that it’s an awesome game!'

By trickiegurljen.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'It is very addictive but very fun. I easily win money ! I love the challenge I get. Thanks!'

By mrs.Escamilla.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly Talented Team'

'They are also known for their Crypto Currency. These games are an add on to what this company is capable of doing. You can earn
money while you’re playing, which is outstanding. This company just won’t stop giving. Dr. Mo and his Team are next level when
it comes to Crypto Currency coding langu

By Gj000.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'The game is fun because it’s bingo... i never ever win against the other player except for the one time i got bingo... this
makes me feel the game is rigged'

By sherrie boman.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where can I find the directions on how to play an

'I need directions. Where can I find them?'

By Ethereal fairy.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs improvement'

'The game is fun and everything but I get the same cards and the same numbers everytime like it literally know that number is
going to be called next.'

By Angel44698.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'really fun bingo game!'

'I like this bingo game! It’s so addictive fun. A tons of free prizes! Even free money! Like it!'

By lukelulustarlord.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST Bingo Game! So addicting!'

'The game is super fun and it’s fair. I really love this “New Way” of playing Bingo! Fun game and you make real money!
I’ve been playing for about three days now and I’ve won $30 pretty fun especially in quarantine! I’d gladly recommend give
it a try! If you’ve ever liked playing Bing

By XixiHaha1215.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive Bingo game!!'

'I found Daub Cash in the App Store by searching “bingo” since I have been looking for fun mobile bingo games to play for a
while. This game is very addictive to play. I can either choose free games or make deposit to play and win real dollar prizes
competing with other players. I love the “c

By SerenaL0705.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some tips to win cash with your family😉🔑

'My husband and I were not talking much at home during this pandemic wfh period until recently I discovered this game and asked
him to challenge me. \n\nYaaas! The great special feature of this Bingo game is that you can challenge anyone who plays slightly
better than you, and win back your money! T

By LovingSoCalPastry.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bloomers’s bingo'

'I thought bingo was for oldies but this one is certainly not'

By Padoriku.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cap

This game is cap I been playing for a week and only had one winning card and 2 cent 🤨

By omf every nickname is take.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
No instructions on wild daub

Trying to figure out rules on my own

By Flashky3.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Wait a minute...

Is it just me or am I noticing a pattern once you collect bonus cash from a game you can’t win a game is that just me or is it
fact can someone answer this for me please????

By Savannah&Rosiesmomma.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Love this game, but every time I pay to play, I finish my game and then it claims there is a connection error ONLY after I play
with cash so I can’t submit my score which you have 30 minutes to do so before a forfeit, I try to reload the app and it wont
open for about 30 minutes... So I am out $10 n

By Tiff 383737272.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Playing game but haven’t received anything the aid

show them making money by playing me nothin

By halfpinttee.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Win money?

It’s a fun game but, I win 8 out of 10 games when I play the practice cards. They give you 30 seconds more time than when you
play for money, so it not really a good practice for the real money games. And when I play for money I win 2 or 3 out of 10 games.
So just beware, when you play for money the

By robun306.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total