Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

David Bowie is

by Sony Music Entertainment(Japan)Inc.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of David Bowie is by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of David Bowie is written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for David Bowie is

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'David Bowie is brilliant'

'If you missed this great exhibition, then this is your chance Bowie was more than just his music, his influence and his
influences in art, dance, fashion, literature are all explored in an original and fitting app'

By Olibarry123.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'David Bowie experience!'

'What a fantastic App ! If you missed the exhibit- it’s all that and more, except this time in your own living room!\nEnjoy
David Bowie'

By Trackpak.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love Bowie!'

'Happy Birthday David Bowie. Amazing app. I’ve only just begun to work my way through. Thrilled so far. 💖'

By SarahNutt.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing tribute!'

'I had the pleasure of seeing this exhibit in person and this app has made me the happiest person alive! Such an amazing
experience that I can enjoy over and over again.'

By Tia.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'David Bowie Is (and always will be)'

'Hands down a brilliant app. I went to both the Chicago and New York exhibits. This brings it all back and more!!! I can’t
thank those who put this together enough. Love on ya !!!'

By Peopleoid.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'I saw the original exhibition, bought the book, and am thrilled to have a digital rendition. Excellent retrospective!'

By catbradford.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'OMG it’s like being in the exhibit all over again ⚡️'

By ZuliePhoto.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I didn’t have the change to visit any of the exhibitions and this is like being there. Wonderful app.'

By mmisery.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'BOWIE: THE LEGEND'

'Are you kidding? It’s Bowie. Get it! Now!'

By Dcxw200.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s david Bowie'

'If you don’t download this you’re not a real David Bowie fan.'

By developernamedchris.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Plastic Soul'

'Sincere Satire, Fiction Suits which is why the current Cult Of The Month is Plastic Soul. This is a religious document.'

By messiahcomplex.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'What a beautiful tribute.'

'David would be Proud of this I think. It’s cutting edge, detailed, interesting, beautiful to look at, hear and do whatever
those electrical things do to our brain that make them happy. A brilliant tribute and APP to a brilliant man.'

By Spasin.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this App'

'I saw David Bowie Is at the Brooklyn Museum and loved it. This app helps me to relive that amazing exhibit again and again! I
especially like the ability to “move” abound the exhibit to see it from different angles.'

By dmblack56.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Anyone who wants to relive the exhibit'

'This gives us the amazing ability to get up-close and spend time noticing every detail from the best of the exhibit. A must have
for any fan.'

By jbtrainor.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mind blowing'

'Absolutely incredible. Like you’re actually there. Love and miss you always David.'

By MakenzieLove.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app really does the exhibit justice'

'Exploring this app has been so much fun. Having the chance to click around, look at things close up, and interact with the pieces
is awesome!\nI saw the exhibit at the MCA in Chicago a few years ago, and thoroughly enjoyed it. Now I have it in my home any time
I want to see it!'

By MissFriend.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'David Bowie is...'

'...in my kitchen. \n\nIn all seriousness, he doesn’t get as much credit as he’s due for being a forerunner of online
artist/fan engagement. This app does the great man credit, because somehow he still is.'

By _Bill_F_.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'One of the best virtual tour experiences ever. Brilliantly put together, and easy to navigate.'

By BARose76.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'A must have for Bowie freaks.'

'5 minutes in and I’m overjoyed at my purchase. Worth the price. Happy Birthday David - we miss you!'

By CEddy10165.
February 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'David Bowie Lives'

'Even after he is gone, he lives on! This app is awesome! Such a great idea and a wonderful way for his legacy to continue.
Amazing way for his fans to feel connected. Thank you creators, Iman and family, estate and the Man himself for this app. David
Bowie rocks! ❤️'

By Etch-A-Sketch Girl.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bowie Girl'

'Went to see Bowie Is at the Brooklyn Museum. If you weren’t able to attend the exhibition, this is a must app. I love this
app'

By Snuggs 4707.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'David Bowie 📱🌈📲💎'

'i love you dearly my friend 🦉'

By STERLING INFINITY.
April 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for David Bowie is.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total