Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

David Dobrik Shop

by Fanjoy Co
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of David Dobrik Shop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of David Dobrik Shop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for David Dobrik Shop

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Daddy drobrik'

'I bought a shirt and it came in like 3 days 😁 This is why I love daddy dobrik'

By zanrose.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'David I love your mercy read this'

'David Dobrik play warzone with me'

By Ben Caillier.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'I honestly only use Fanjoy for David and David only and David if you are reading this your invited to the next family party/
cookout'

By Andrea with the k.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey David CaN i GeT a TeSlA?'

'It’s great I ordered nothing cause I have no money:)'

By Gokuisbetterthannaruto.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never got my shirt'

'I ordered about 6 days ago. i ordered a phone case and a shirt from the beverly collection. my order got here but i only got my
case. i really wanted my shirt.'

By augustbaby082298.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the app but I don’t want to delete fanjoy because it has the rest of the Volgsquad members’ merch there. David should
make an app where it has all the Vlogsquad merch on it.'

By Rxoselyn.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love David!!!'

'This app is so easy to use!! Way more convenient to get the best merch in the game 😗🤪'

By F&F_Fam.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Four stars...'

'Pretty decent app but they need to implement Afterpay into this app!'

By bperrez.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!'

'This was amazing I received my clickbait sweatshirt just in time I give this app and David 5 stars!!'

By wolfiewhite💛.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I ordered something but it says my cart is empty but the credit card is showing that I did buy'

By stephum.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice, nice nice nice. Nice nice nice, nice nice nice nice nice nice. Nice nice nice, nice, nice nice nice. Nice nice nice nice
nice nice nice nice. Nice, nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice. Nice nice nice, nice nice nice nice?'

By Nice Nice ||.
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I ordered some merch and never got an email so four business days later I emailed customer support and they replied in less then
10 minutes! It was so fast and they gave me my tracking info and it was delivered that day!! Amazing products, and easy app!!'

By annajkd.
September 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I ordered some merch and never got an email so four business days later I emailed customer support and they replied in less then
10 minutes! It was so fast and they gave me my tracking info and it was delivered that day!! Amazing products, and easy app!!'

By Annakay01.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app is awesome to shop for the merch.'

By there was no other name.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Did well'

'It’s easy to now purchase his merch💗'

By prettyboytanya.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing!!'

'Best app ever so easy to look for the thing you want and easy to check out love it !❤️'

By aleydalizettegarciaf.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE DAVID'

'FAVEEEE CLOTHING LINE YES YES YES BABY LETS GOOO !!'

By Rubyyisdaddyy.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'I love how this app is rated for 4 year olds and up😂😂😂❤️'

By Aliviaa.Cz.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love David Dobrik!!!!!!!!'

'I love the app but I’m wondering how long it takes to get merch?'

By _itzsammy_.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'David notice me'

'I didn’t download it yet but I still give it a 5 star cause David deserves it ;) I LOVE YOU PLEASE NOTICE MEEEEE'

By Jen19733882.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love David Dobrik!!!!!!!'

'I just want to say I love David Dobrik he is my favorite YouTuber. He is so chill and really funny and his app is amazing!!!!!!!
It’s so simple all you got to do is put in your email and address and that’s it and when your done you will get a notification
saying when it comes and what time. I j

By peluca-es.
June 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Shipping'

'I put in my shipping address and press save address, but it doesn’t save. I keep putting it in again and it doesn’t work.'

By Milan Curl.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP!!!!'

'Ok this app is so amazing! Like I haven’t had no problems with this app unlike other apps I have used.... I love the mercy too
it’s such good quality and it honestly is worth the money!!!'

By Yahiz 😂.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'overall such an easy app to use and purchase from i love it and i love supporting david sm'

By My Little Corgi.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'simple and easy'

'I love David and the Vlog Squad, and this app has made it easy to order merch with a few clicks! The app is easy to use and has a
simple layout. Ordering takes only a few minutes, and customer service responded to me within seconds!'

By kmoonlightv.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'love the app , more convenient & i love david'

By Girlnamedalysia.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'I’ve got a total of 3 items of merchandise from David I have a clickbait hoodie, a vlog squad shirt, and a Clickbait phone case
all items are a 10/10 shirt and hoodie are comfortable and my phone case is the coolest thing everrr.'

By Jazz Sau.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'tehhe'

'he is thheee bestt youtuber ❤️😍😍'

By Leximustachegirl.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
love it

i ordered the track zip sweater and it is very easy the order item. 5/5, i recommend it if you are interested in buying david’s
merch or just supporting him💞

By jvlias.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love David so much'

'I’m so happy he has an app for his merch'

By SammyDillon.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'love it'

'i ordered the track zip sweater and it is very easy the order item. 5/5, i recommend it if you are interested in buying david’s
merch or just supporting him💞'

By Hoolins.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'best app ever!'

'i absolutely love david’s merch so much! & now its easier to access which i love! definitely recommend 10/10!!'

By alexis j19.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
':)'

'I love David sm and he’s so hot sooooo just get the app!! 🤠'

By laci 🐮💖.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love you David❤️❤️❤️❤️\nBest app ever'

By DGCDGC2134.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'best app'

'love love love this app!!! perfect thing to have since i buy so much of david’s merch. no need to go to the website anymore
:)))'

By Fifi videodisc.
May 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App Stopped working

I’ve had the app since it was available for download. Recently experienced difficulty using the app. I try to scroll and shops
and the app kicks me out.

By Zeeyda.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy but..

Super simple to use but I wish it offered an option for customers to view and write reviews

By Anonymous09876512345.
June 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Having issues with check out

Love the app but I am having issues with check out. The button to submit order isn’t active after I enter in all the info. I am
not sure what to do.

By Xdmandee.
June 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total