Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dead by Daylight Mobile

by Behaviour Interactive Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dead by Daylight Mobile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dead by Daylight Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dead by Daylight Mobile

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New maps 😆🙏🏽

The game is great but I didn’t know there was only going to be a bit of maps in it witch I am not surprise but i hope they could
put more maps that are in the consoles but not here in mobile 🙏🏽

By Brian_Oviedo.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think and want the devs to fix about dbd/De

Overall it’s a pretty good game except for a few bugs and glitches like the closet glitch and the bug where it makes you hop a
window WAY too late. Last but most importantly, they need to keep up with the updates that they do on pc and console because the
latest one on mobile is silent hill. It’s mi

By Kenneth :/.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent game

Few issues but overall good game

By EEeEeEeEeEysvhar.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

So I downloaded this game and it’s working fine and I’m minding my own bisness but when I go into a game it’s like NOPE and
it kicks me out. so I did some reshearch and it says that you need to have iOS 11 to run this game and I have iOS 12 so I’m mad
that I had to wate all night for dead by dayligh

By chiken farts.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting

I honestly love the game and probably spend more time playing than I probably should. The only two issues that I have are ones
that involve the lighting and character unlocking. When playing in a match and my brightness fully turned up (iPhone 11) the game
will randomly dim the lighting and when pl

By pablecitoooo.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
MULTIPLAYER

For a mobile game it’s actually pretty good, I’d give it all five stars but every time me and my friends try and create a
party the game automatically kicks them. Why is this happening and is there anything I can do to fix this issue

By nuggibug.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Dead By Daylight same as Naughty Bear

I love Dead By Daylight and Behavior Interactive, when I was playing for the first time the game mechanics looks like the same as
Naughty Bear which is one of my favorite games from Behavior Interactive, such as traps hiding, and accomplishing objectives try
to escape. Anyway I love the games you ha

By Jovanni Huerta.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Add Freddy already !!!!!!!!!!!🙏🏻😀😀😀

This game would be ten times better with Freddy Krueger please add him I will buy him too please DBD mobile add
him🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻😀😀😀😀😀❤️

By 12345Fluffy.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Demogorgon Items

Hi The game is perfect except for one thing Cosmetics for the Demogorgon one’s on PlayStation please add cosmetics

By mickey223.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Wayyyy too many hooks

It’s way too many hooks for the killers like literally when he knocks you down 100% of the time it’s a hook right next to him
or he has to walk like 2 feet to get too one and it’s unfair that if you get hooked 3 times u automatically die like what plz
fix that

By 👻:moosegonnahacku.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is very fun could be better

Alright the game is very fun I love it just there’s 1 problem when I’m playing with my friends like a full squad it doesn’t
work so that should be a bug in the game and I think there should be more maps and hunters other than that the game is perfectly
fine and I wish it was controller compatible.😭👍

By TacosPro.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
underrated

Its a mobile game, of course it’s not going to be the best compared to the console/pc games. This game is one of my favorite
games and honestly to many people crap on it. Sure there are some problems but honestly they went all out on this masterpiece.

By Jeremyrenoldson.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but so many requests

Yes as the title says awesome game but is Scott Cawthon fans have been waiting for spring trap as a killer and the night gaurd if
these two were added this game would skyrocket because of Scott’s fans it would be amazing to play as purple guy himself as the
killer of you do add him to though I think

By kkknny.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall a great game

It’s a very good game but there’s one thing that’s holding it back and it’s the lag because every time you either get
close to and get hit by the killer you lag and if you get close to a survivor and hit the survivor you lag and sometimes you just
lag even though you’re not near the killer or a surv

By GOLDENEYE2020.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
IDEA

I dunno if you gotta talk to the creators of the characters that join but I’m thinking of adding Five Nights At Freddys Freddy
Fazbear, he would be able to sense where the survivors are. His whole tragic backstory? Learn from Scot Cawthon. Or maybe
Pennywise from IT? He would be able to transform in

By midnight and starlight.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls look

I love you adding this to the game to moble BUT Ther are killer that have been Release on other Devices like pc please add the
killers that are not on to moble but are on pc to moble. And where is ability to kill the survivors without the hook like it make
game less fun add these things and I am goo

By why why look cool.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but just a little problem

I got this two weeks ago and I'm obsessed but the daily calendar didn't reset for me I like actually reset it but it still didn't
change it just stayed the same when I got it two weeks ago

By Tierra107.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is a very fun and great game to play with anyone and everyone on the go I usually don’t write reviews for games but I love
this one , the only things bad I have too day are fix the party issues when getting into games and can we pls get controller
support 😁 I play on my iPad mostly and being ab

By Thatrandomguy541.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs to add these things

You need to have a mic for survivors to talk and change the killers speed its not fair when im a survivor and i cant get away
because the killer is so fast and can you guys add a game mode when theres 2 killers and 6 survivors

By hcsavage7.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

I need you to add it on android or else I will hate this game do it 😩😩😩😩

By jzsqeeeezy.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST OF ALL TIME! Kinda

Best game in the history of the
universe!😇😇😊😊😇😇😊😊😌😌😌😆😁😁😄😃😀😀😆😁😁😄😃😀😀😄😁😆😆😁
😃😁😄😃😄😄😄😃😃😃 THANKS FOR MAKING THIS
GAME😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😄😄😄😃😃😄😄😃🙂🙂😇😇🙂

By siren head and bendy.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game !!!

I love this game
I like how smooth and terrifying it is to play as survivor and killer. I would love for the game to also bring maps that are in
consoles to mobile, such as:
Midwitch Elementary school , the game , Laboratory Complex, etc...
it would be wonderful to have more maps in the game.
But

By playerxd02.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG is really nice

I always wish to be monster in some game and now I got it 🤘🏻

January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but graphics

This game is really fun but you need to fix the graphics a bit. I don’t understand why there are a lot of 1 star reviews like
this game is good.

By Johnflip2006.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz add controller support plzzzz

I had the game for along time now the game is flawless but we need controller support the controls are just so awkward so if can
add this feature

By TTV_Lucydogheads.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
اتمنا إضافة

اشارات اليد و اضافة رئية تصنيفات في نهاية القيم و الاعب profile وشكرا
لمطورين العبة

By mohmedمحمد.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
🏆☠️🩸🔪🩸☠️🏆

OMG THIS IS THEE ABSOLUTE BEST VERSION OF THIS GAME ALIVE!!!! Love you!!!

By Chenastyy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Elias hernandez

They did a very good job I like the game it’s really fun as it is it’s enjoyableThe graphics looks really great if the game is
it it works really good it’s pretty fun especially when you’re playing with friends but the thing I don’t agree with it
it’s just the controllers because every time I connec

By Zombies55678996.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s good.

It’s like it’s fun me and my sis play a lot but the fact u have to update every month/week and it says u have to have enough
data and I deleted games to play this game it’s ridiculous but it’s fun but please fix the data

By sarah. gomez.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
10 years old rock😎😎😎

This game is not for children under 17 or older or even 12 13 14 15 16 years only a 10 or 9 year old boy can play dead by
daylight 10 and 9 years old still rock
😤😤😤😤😤😤😂😄🙃🤓😣😌😌😂😞😉🤓🤨🤩😄🙂🤓🤨🥰😘😙😔😞😘🙂😔🧐
🙂😘😔🤨🤣😙🙂🤨🤩😞😂🥰🙂🧐🥳🙂🤣🥳😏🙂🥰🙁😙😂🥰😘🙁😏😂🙁😣🤩
😒😂🤩🥳😣☹️🥳🤓🥰😂😒😣🙁😙😂😒🥳🙁🙂😘😏🥳🥰😙🙂😘☹️😏🥰😘😙
🤩🙂🤣😒😔😘🙂🥳🤩😏😙😘😔🥳😏😙😘😏😒🙁🙂🤣😏😔🤩🥳🤩😙🤣😏🤩😘
🙂😘😔😏😙🙃😔

By DinoMohidSuper1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I Want to try this game for a long time!!

I am excited.
The sound ,the music ,the environment in this game is fantastic!!

By llikethisgameverymuch.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve i have played this game before

I have played this game before and let me just say its awesome!!! By far! Its even better then Fortnite.

By jabtjrjfbrbc.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Dead by daylight is a good game but there is a few problems yesterday I was playing the legion and I saw a hacker in dead by
daylight moblie he was a guest his user name was guest7d71796b6e

By Bryan Santana Steven.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but

Can u plz add new maps plz and every time I play the game it logs me off and it keeps logging me off the app can you please fix it

By wolfrhelegion.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My name on the game is NkMknownplayer

I recommend this game so much I play this game so often and I even made quite a few purchases, but I do have update ideas like
adding a few more multiplayer features like multiplayer chat or even like private rooms only the people who are invited in can
play in the private room.

By Nkmknownplays.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
👁

Love the game i play it all the time since i use my pc for online classes and when i get bored i just grab my phone and play it.
But ya’ll should fix the Ghostface killer’s Classic Ghost Face costume its little thingys that supposedly wave from behind
always end up in my screen and can't really see

By hanie-chan.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
The Ground is...glowing?

Ok so, the game itself is good, I like the graphics and all that. But why is the ground glowing like it used to whenever somebody
got hooked? It’s like tiny little balls of glows, please fix this, and my rating goes up.

By Blond_girl61.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Dying alone

I love the game, it’s a great experience of dead by daylight when I’m not on a console, but one thing is that I wish it
wouldn’t just make you instantly die if you’re put on a hook when you’re the last one, if it would let you try to escape or
fight like on a console that would be great.

By Babyniffler06.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Dead by deadlight is a amazing game!!

I am highly satisfied with the game , I hope for more playable characters to be added to the game in the future. I definitely
support this wonderful game and will continue to play it. It has variety of characters to choose from in survivor and killer
section and would to see this progress more in th

By Tri097👽💀.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
The bloodless shorts

Well idk how to start this TwT so uhm I had got the blood shirt and blood shorts but for some reason the shorts doesn’t have
blood on it like it has blood on the shorts but not on her legs doesn’t it suppose to be on her legs to?

By Oliver🥰.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
👍

Fun game, great concept, only bad thing is toxic players.

By szxbo.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing on loading screen

I just downloaded the game and I download everything and it crashes when it starts up like I would give it 5 starts but until
y’all fix it I’ll give it a 4

By itsBayleyWWE.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a awesome game

I found some good hiding spots on some maps also I like how they added stranger things characters it’s a great game. But it
could probably use an ingame voice chat

By Demon Slay_Er.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is kinda off but still fun you just need to fix area things

By BENDYANDBOROS.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Will cross play come out

I’m a mobile player that enjoys the game a lot but I also want to play the game with my console player friends and I’m
wondering if cross play will ever come out and why does console have the new killer and we don’t?

By cross play?.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Why no 5 player with one being the killer

This is a fun game with friends however a lot of my peers are disappointed we can’t play as the killer when we make a room. It
defeats the whole purpose when practicing as the killer when you do random online matches. Will this be a potential update?

By ryfucius.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Didn’t improve

Man you know, I really thought this game could work but the controls are still trash. The only times the killer ever gets a hit on
me is when the tiny ity bity joystick doesn’t pick up my finger motion, the flashlights decide when they feel like working,
sometimes I tap it and it clicks for a second

By jacoboborker.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game but needs kill with friends

First of all I think the game amazing it’s good to get rid of the time
But it really needs work because I am tired of playing with friends as survivor and I really want to have private servers so
please add in kill with friends and private servers. thank you for your time if the devs are reading.

By magicloki82.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It won’t let me log in

It’s a really good game but it’s not letting me log in

By keeglockray.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun... but cmon really?

This is super fun! I recommend it 100% but since I’m still a new player despite my high lvl, I’m still pretty much a noob. So
I didn’t kow it was a regular thing for the game to glitch like this. When loading the game on mobile, it starts to connect the
servers and then says there is no network conn

By But here's my ideas.
December 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to get in to games

I can’t get into games with friends there is always a problem please fix it it’s so annoying

By ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋❤️😛🤒🧐👻👻✅.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Killers

Anyone who hooks a survivor and stands there and still cuts on them are truly some *Psychopaths*

By ancibg.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
This is getting annoying.

Look whenever I try to play with my 3 friends the game just kicks me out! It’s getting annoying and when I check my internet
connection there is nothing wrong! Please fix it.

By ❤️♥️❤️♥️❤️💔🖤💔🖤.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
MAKE 👏 IT 👏 CONTROLLER 👏 SUPPORT👏

This game is alright. I mean what can you expect out of a mobile game. There’s only one problem I have with it. Just one ☝️
MAKE 👏 IT 👏 CONTROLLER 👏 SUPPORT👏

That’s it bye ✌️

By Frjcxgnccj.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I like it but something needs to be done, I don’t like how the killers can be walking and still catch me even tho I’m in a
full sprint...un injured

By bbsj n.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda bad

First I have strong WiFi and I lag most of the time it kick me out the app and it makes me mad because I spent money on it and I
don’t want it go to waste the lag cause me to mess up on generators running from killer and when I’m killer it mess me up on
chasing survivors and second why we don’t have

By dead by daylight need fix up.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but very disappointed

Everything about this game is good but the rest of the part of the loading screen, glitches, etc. is so bad!

By RexEye.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Playing with friends.

I’d say this game needs ALOT of fixing. Every time I invite a friend to play, we click the “ready” button to look for a
match. Once the game finally finds one, one of us are kicked out while the other proceeds in a match or it would say “failed”.
It upsets me because how am I supposed to enjoy this

By 19xGHOS7x99.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
White lights

The game is really great!t butThere are some white lights in the maps and while I’m playing those lights make the game so bad
and my eyes hurt a lot please fix this issue

By as.gaj.b.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy for the killers + some ideas for future u

I love DBD a lot but I think it’s way to easy for the killers, most of the matches I play the killers are camping. I think there
should be a distance killers have to stay from a hook. Also whenever I try to queue up with friends we are always getting
disconnected and have to queue up at least 3-5 ti

By divinitq.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
disappointing stuff..

for some reason doctors Chase music it’s somehow not there I like doctors please fix The second thing The white stuff on the
ground it’s really annoying and for some reason it’s on The auto haven

By adorxx11.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ну такая себе игра

Очень часто лагает + нету настроек графики не особо хорошая
оптимизачию у игры телефон раскаляет так что 3 звезды я бы не играл
слишком много лагает

By бт-7274.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It might be fun

I have no idea if it’s fun. I couldn’t figure out how to invert the view. Pilots will never be able to grasp pulling back on
the controls to look down!

By Bandshark.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game, but need more improvement

I love the itself but characters dies too quickly and suggest also, add crawling when getting away from killers. And the buttons
for the wiggle is a bit frustrating it has two finger print. I would suggest one finger print just to let both fingers not to get
tired while constantly press both. Most i

By Shielaq6.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Bro,

It’s fun every other game,as survivor you can feel an adrenaline rush and as the killer it’s nice.
But man, the killers are a wee too quick. the only way a survivor escapes is if the killers lets them, doesn’t matter how many
pallet stuns. and you know... the other thing.

Maybe I haven’t unlock a

By SCP-370.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Why can’t you make it the same as...

Why can’t you make it the same as the desktop version?

By WWJDDDDD.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Need work

This game is fun but it definitely needs to be fixed like it needs to look more realistic you shouldn’t have to click the side
of the screen to hit someone as a killer you should be able to tap anywhere and be able to hit so Mabey make it more like the
console version.then I would love this so much

By dnsuddbw.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game suggestions

The socialization of the game needs to be strengthened!

By 神威藏不住泪.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

So i like the game, it’s all good until I try to go in for kill my game completely glitches out, trying to hook someone the same
thing happens or I can’t even use the hook that hasn’t been used. I had to leave two games due to this and it just started
happening. It’s a bit ridiculous and irritating🙄

By Lyna rouk.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Going downhill

When DBD first came out, I loved it. I enjoyed playing every day but with the recent updates everything went downhill. The game
freezes too much and the camera turns around on its own. The game glitches too often and overall not fun anymore.

By Nikkialess.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
fix somethings

there alot they need to fix like dead hard it dont work anymore. The game loading it look like a glitch where it look like it aint
loading. its not like pc

By Quan4pF.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Play and glitches

Love the game but glitches a lot when trying to play with friends

By bossbaby318.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I want to love this, but...

I want so badly to love the mobile version, however the lack of controller support is a big let down for me. The option to use a
controller would up this games fun factor ten fold.

By therookie88.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

THE THINGS ARE SO HARD TO REPAIR WITHOUT BLOWING UP PLEASE MAKE IT EASYER

By 1iFe 360 Is TrAsH.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
FIX IT

Fix it so we can play with our online friends!! 😡

By TwentyOneKilljøys.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
No form of communication

I find it extremely disappointing that there isn’t ANY way to chat with others after a match or at any other time. This game is
pretty fun but I see many people are complaining about lack of communication. PLEASE FIX THIS.

By ratinggirll.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a fan of the Oni (the Killer)

I’m not gonna lie, it’s a really fun game to play since I don’t have a console to play the original Dead By Daylight.
HOWEVER, I think it might be me just sucking at playing the game (as a survivor) but the Oni NEEDS TO GO! I think he’s too OP
(overpowered). Every time I am in a match with the Oni,

By Christy😈💯.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some more spooky feeling

I know dbd looks so realistic but please ad like skulls around blood and stuff and I have a console but the only dbd one there is
the special addition so please make a non special

By nightwolf53000.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Update 4.2.0

Dear Dead By Daylight Mobile team, Every time I try to play with a friend it always says “Join game failure” can you fix this
please

By KK in LV.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Dear developer

I had fun with this game but the reason why I put 3 starts it’s because it’s too laggy on my iPhone and didn’t work well

By iamEeicGRTV.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Жду ответ

Уважаемые разработчики не раз писал о том что играя за выживших игра
лагаете адски на Айфоне СЕ в будущем будут приняты меры, или нет ? Не
удели это такая большая проблема оптимизировать игру под более или
менее сильные или слабенькие устройства !!!!! Игра том но с такими
проблемами в Егоре прополза

By Sasyke.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Inviting other players to matches

I love this game but one thing that is really bothering me is the fact that they made the option to add friends to invite to
matches with you but after a week or so it no longer allows you. Don't know if thats just a problem on my end or if others are
experiencing this on the mobile app as well? It

By nightmareb4xmasssssss.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Version 4.3.1 bugs make this game unplayable

I love the game, it’s incredibly similar to the original dead by Daylight experience in almost every aspect but the controls,
it’s a fun way to kill some time etc., but there have been a few glaring issues recently, such as

the game will randomly just crash mid match, no real indication as to why.

By Adept Quentin 😴.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game But...

You need to Add in game voice chat for all and for just survivors so if the hunter wants to do creepy and funny voices they can
also add reporting for campy dishonorable hunters and add after game adding like in the game results

By 『BR』 RėåPėr.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
A few things could be better.

So, for starters. This is an amazing game and I do enjoy playing it. I like the features (most of them). But, there’s a few
issues. It’s not possible to add friends on certain devices. Like a PlayStation to a mobile player. As well as, I got stuck in
multiple rounds where you end up getting glitched

By Alix Cullen ❤️💜.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Create a voice chat or a message chat

I love the game everything is well and there is good graphics too but I think people would like voice chat or game chat so that we
can communicate to help each other.

By kevmugs232.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Dbd Please see this

I think you should add kill your friends/Custom games like the console version where you get all the perks and item also offerings
but I also think we should get all the maps console has

By yejs72728.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Huntress bug

When using huntress I can’t throw hatchets until they’re fully charged. This made it very difficult to knock down survivors
because I can’t throw the hatchets until they’re fully charged and by the time the hatchet is fully charged they’re gone.
This bug was in the game previously, but it’s back no

By heralxi.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
The new update on huntress

The new update on huntress is terrible. Her hatchet wind up takes forever to do.She’s also very slow and survivors are able to
dodge hatchets much quicker because of how long the wind up is. Her perk and her character are just useless to me now.

By LilGabbydabber.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game but there some problems

Sometimes when loading it doesn’t load your game and your stuck on the loading screen

By :((((((((((((((((999.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but bugs need to be fixed.

For a 3+ GB game, I’d expect small bugs to be fixed. For example, whenever I’m playing with friend(s) in a party, whenever we
start a match at least one of us gets backed out of the game before it can begin.

By rdhagg.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch or?

Not sure if anyone has this problem but after the recent update some maps aren’t dark anymore. Not sure if it’s just me or
what but it’s really easy for the hunter to see you now.

By YeeyeeeYeeee.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
good but

I can’t even play due to all the patches I have to download. even after I downloaded, it’s still says I have something to
download so I can’t play, but there’s nothing to be found for me to download...wth

By jessiy;).
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix this!!

This is a great game I would rate this 5 stars but the fact that I can’t add my friends or brothers to play with them I want
this fixed!!! Please pay attention to this review I need this fixed

By OILETSPLAYLOL.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Bloodweb

I’m a console player and play mobile when I’m out and about but y’all seriously need to rework the bloodweb I’ve had the
hag unlocked for sometime and can never get add ons for her it’s really stressing is it to much for each killer to have there
own bloodweb

By xImGlitchedx.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
survivor

matchmaking for survivors is pretty bad almost every game. dh doesn't work a lot, most of the time im exhausted on while in the
dying state. other than that the game is pretty solid

By sting is king.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Graphics need a tiny tweak

I’ve played this game and I love it on Xbox but on the phone it’s kinda really bad, I know it’s the phone we’re talking
about, but if there is any chance please just try to fix it a little bit

By nice survival.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay I guess

I love DBD but you could tell the monster has the most leverage during the gameplay starting with the hooks that are literally
everywhere, the monsters being able to kick the hatch closed and the fact you won’t be able to wiggle from their arms unless
they’re nice enough to let you. As for how the a

By xobmthings.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but it doesn’t have much

So you read the title it is way more sad and doesn’t have much like they barely got the oni vs in the real one we already had
the oni so like

By ......hi?.??.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It keeps disconnecting me

When I’m going in a match it says I disconnected when I did not get in yet but the game is very fun when I played it the first
time it was working good before but when I’m going in any match is says I disconnected or something please fix that thanks you.

By Jerry ken furry.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total