Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dead Paradise

by SMOKOKO LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dead Paradise by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dead Paradise written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dead Paradise

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game I have'

'I play this game the most on my iPad and it doesn’t take up so much space which I love so much and it’s very fun I really
love games where it’s like a car game with guns defending yourself while driving from bad guys so this game was like a dream
come true for me and one thing I did hate but

By bob9257.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great gam'

'Great game i have so much fun & excited time. But now i open all cars, no job offers in the salon and and i just completed 95% of
the game\n\nIs there any update or i have some issue?'

By Amriam0z.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'problem of games'

'this is a bad game. when connected to internet the game have been hanging'

By rghb3000.
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'The pros and cons'

'Despite ads, this is a beautiful game, I started 4 days ago and almost have a maxed reaper. Something about this game is just
different.\n\nIt takes a new world on open wasteland games and makes it better. I like the idea of jobs for hire and the upgrade
system\n\nWhat additions to be added\n1\nHir

By Adharni.
October 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game easy to play and great graphics'

By Shrovetide.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'∂єα∂ ραяα∂ιѕє'

'ι ℓσνє тнє gαмє тнєу gσт ѕσмєтнιиg gσιиg нєяє ιf тнєу α∂∂ тσ тнє gσσ∂иєѕѕ
мσяє ℓєνєℓѕ αи∂ нєℓρ fяσм fяιєи∂ѕ αи∂ иσт α∂∂ мσяє α∂νєятιѕιиg ℓιкє
мσѕт gαмєѕ gєт α υρ∂α

By Beazy007.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dead paradise'

'Road warrior at its finest!!!'

By Tombergandy.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'So thought this was going to be yet another cheapo game where the visuals look good but the game is bad. I was way wrong. Like
Hill Climb Racing or Earn To Die, You drive to the right. However, you control your guns and mussels and take down baddies coming
at you from all directions. \n\nIt feels l

By OneHitGamer.com.
October 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'هنگ میکنه بازی'

'تو ایفون ایکس هنگ میکنه'

By Mohamad rasouly.
October 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Improve'

'Need a good supply of gold weekly like 100'

By raid02wf.
October 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game

I finished all (levels 80)and there are more (Game+) and also 80 level it’s insane last levels I can’t win it

By Mustafa Alani96.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
We Heard Them About Peoples Message About Problems

I Heard That U Making Us Very Hard With Weak Vehicle. Heres Why :
People Is Very Mad And Message To Everybody. This Game Is Going To Be More Diffucult And Bosses Are So Hard When We Reach High
Levels.

Thank You. 🙂🙁

By Princeytp.
February 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay I guess

Linear shooter; pretty basic stuff here nothing groundbreaking. If you like that kind of stuff then this game is for you.

When I first saw this on the App Store I thought to myself FINALLY a Twisted Metal type game for mobile, but it’s unfortunately
not. I mean one can argue that it kind of is, bu

By Los1180.
October 11, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total