Dead Spreading:Survival Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dead Spreading:Survival

by HONGGENG YU

Rating of Dead Spreading:Survival

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dead Spreading:Survival App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dead Spreading:Survival app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dead Spreading:Survival User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Engulfing…

A lot to entrap you?…yes. a lot to entertain you? So far… 12 hours in yyyyeeeeaaaahhhhhh…..

By Hooksta01.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Will there be more levels? Possibly additional characters?

By @optijus.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but it’s a little annoying

It’s a great game, but stop putting the in-app purchases every second of the game. I can’t even join a match in peace, ya
making it obligated

By Mikepirela.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s really fun you should make updates for it

By ffdvfcgfc.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Dead Spreading

This game is lots of fun 🤩 I like it very much!

By jonjay58.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Crew

This game is a lot of fun. I like that it is playable and still challenging. Would be nice to be able to select your starting crew
before going into any zones.

By JohnnyEgo.
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun way to pass time

Like the title says, it’s a fun way to pass the time

By DimitriK28.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Optional ads and it’s really fun

By OGyayo555.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game 💯

This is a fun game one of the best games I downloaded… would love if this was multiplayer

By mridgaf92.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game to pass the time.

By rochtype-s.
September 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pick ax

When using pick ax the game freezes.. and have to restart, lose the ax and get no reward

By Fun2121.
November 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun but…

Fun and simple game but the amount of times it is shoving the microtransactions in your face is very annoying. Every time you
click a level it pops up. Even if you click on the same level over and over it pops up. Very very annoying.

By TheBibleMan.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Unlock

We don’t have the option to unlock any character
. We have to wait for it to be offered to us to be unlocked.

By DKFROMDABX.
September 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total