Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Deadly Secrets of Autumn Drive

by Midnight Adventures LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Deadly Secrets of Autumn Drive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Deadly Secrets of Autumn Drive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This is amazing app with a lot of mysterious secrets.This app is perfect for me because I adore to solve different puzzles and
secrets. I literally plunged into the mysterious atmosphere of this game. Playing this app I really felt myself as a Sherlock
Holmes.

By Luckykiss89.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time killer

Very addicting game with a captivating storyline. Each location is done very well. Puzzels are not so easy to solve, on some of
them i spent a lot of time. In my opinion this is one of the best adventure games

By Dancing Dany.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Complicated tasks

The game is really cool. It has a lot of very interesting and complicated puzzles. Also I enjoyed sound effects and and whole
atmosphere of the game. So I guess it’s worth money.

By Pavel1812.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful story

An incredibly exciting story, I was completely immersed in the atmosphere of this game. The locations are very beautiful, and the
puzzles were not so simple at first glance, I recommend

By Ksaga05.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting, but short

I completely immersed myself in the atmosphere of this story about Autumn Drive. The game constantly throws you new items and
puzzles. You often have to jump around locations and carefully study the environment. However, the game is pretty short. I beat it
in one night. I wish there was more content

By Jack Jack Gibson.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fascinating application

A very addicting app! I liked solving not the simplest problems and puzzles. Perhaps the game will be difficult for children and
very interesting for adults.

By Possumasha.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome detective

All the dark attics and mysterious photographs always get me involved into investigations as if they were real, love it! If only I
could add more variety to puzzles! Both the difficulty and design are on the high level but I still need more kinds here.

By nikovac.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting storyline

I do not think I could be interested in a game in which the main characters are a mom, a daughter and a suspicious old lady. But
having come across this one, I can’t stop playing it. Wish it never ends.

By daisydaniels.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very exciting

At first I thought the puzzles were too easy, but then I got stuck in scene 24 in the attic. And I have not been able to solve the
puzzle with the trunk so far. The game is so exciting that I will try to solve it again and again to see what happens next.

By Camille Caballero.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Well done

I’ve just started playing and I love the game by far! Cool puzzles which are hard enough and not frustrating. Nice graphics.

By Cary Starr.
February 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total