Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dealfor

by Xiamen Marketing Sifang Information Technology Co.,.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dealfor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dealfor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dealfor

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best deal app

Best app for good deals it is amazing.I get it that pre-ordering and find the discount to save money. Give it a chance and be
patient. It's worth the wait.

By Talesa Sancheseb.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
my review

I've started it in July helped me save lots, love it so much, and thankful to have it.

By Damaire Durrant.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Money Saver!

Dealfor has helped me save so much money on household esentials such as foaming hand cleanser and so much more. Great app, love
that it's free and automatically searches for coupon codes.

By Yaxaira Deetchqa.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Best deals ever I have seen haven't ordered yet by plan to. That simple. No fees, no subscription, nothing stupid just make an
account within a minute and start looking for a deal of an item you might want.

By Corenthia Laityfx.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it!

Probably the cheapest shopping app ever, I enjoy buying my clothes from Dealfor. It is probably the EASIEST way to shop ever.

By Idette Winterflood.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than nothing

People who are complaining should understand it is better than nothing. Thanks a lot dealfor! I can't wait to get in.

By Khemani Erringtonnr.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

This is the first time every I am leaving a review on any app, but honestly i feel so bad for them to get a low review only
because people are impatient to get into the app.

By Demariah Lannonua.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Dealfor

I really enjoy using this app, except when it comes to points store because there are not many items to choose from.

By Raliegh Mintoffws.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Excited when i can finally get in

I have used this app for several months now. So far it’s been very helpful. And I like the game of cutting points. But sometimes
I find some small bugs and the costumer service helps solve it quickly.

By Cas Mulcahyzp.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Patience!

I am rating this app five stars because .This app is awesome if you take the time to work through a few points rules and use a
little patience.

By Vanus Toulchwd.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
best part about app

So one thing that i notice about people who give bad reviews for it either expect the register or coupon invaild. I am not sure
why, becaues i 've save $500 with it and i don't even shop onlline that much. Hope make sense!

By Sashya Fludder.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The best saving app

I love it this is going to be good for shopping, i buy something before Christmas and save a lot money for my family.

By Llesica McNicolyh.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg the best

I can't believe this app! I have been getting things cheaper and recommend it!

By Tonnisha Priddenbb.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend this app!

This app has helped me find great deals and save so much money.I use every time I shop online.

By Alazae Collett.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Does the hard work

Love this app because it does the hard work for me. Saves me time trolling the web to get best offers.

By Sabela Coringtonhp.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the App

If you love saving money and have some self control to not buy every single deal this is the best app ever.

By Nasha Langwadewu.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great deals

Great app! Saved good money and helped grab instantly various deals. I can’t get enough of this site.

By Semantha Mellemhc.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app i could ask for

This is the app to get if you like to online shopping like it's actually cheap after using the discount, and I got a free
products, it is Amazing!

By Tarence Dillamoreqc.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

I scroll through this app daily more than my friends addicted to Instagram.Everything is a good deal. I but stuff I don’t even
need.

By Ashleymae Boyetjw.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It's OK for now

I'm pretty new to this app but a long times when I used it, i find it easy to me to operate it, just search your favorite
products, then get coupon to order on Amazon. Although it has a little problem, but it is ok!

By Etsuo Lovegrove.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazon

Just downloaded this because i really enjoy the discount, there are quite a few products that make me save money.

By Marvins Hutonzh.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great deal

I bought a LED stripe with 60% off coupon, compared with Amazon other LED stripe, it is more cheaper, Like it will recommend to my
friends.

By Gurjit Brastedax.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so great!

I use the Dealfor app frequently, and overall I find it easy to use. My frustration usually results with the point store. There
are not many options in points store. Hope it can update more new products.

By Izaia Clohessyzi.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

This is the best app ever best ever!!

By Guppy._.56.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it so far!!

So far so good! I saved $15 on a $35 order today ! It says it’s arriving Friday, so we’ll see if this is legit! But so far I
love it! Anything that helps me save money, come to momma!! 😂

By NinaHope.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

It's a great app i use it almost daily when i'm at home. There was a way to apply different discounts and coupons on a list.

By Klaus Mowle.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Works great

I use this app all the time when shopping. So glad i have this to quickly figure out my discount. I will buy some gifts for family
these days.

By Khadijha Gheerhaert.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love!

It's a little confused to use at first but once you get used to it, it 's useful as hell.I save money on a lot of items i buy
online bc of it.

By Benjaminjoseph Govett.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mixed feelings

I'm pretty new to this app but when you search something many times, you will understand. I'd love to use their webiste, it will
more convenience.

By Maylah Gann.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Cheap

I have this app for some weeks and redeemed a phone case with points, and it arrived so fast, thank you for that, good quality!

By Chaslynn Fowler.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Free items

I've heard a lot about dealfor, lots of influencers are sponsoring it.And i thought i'd give it a try to see if it wass something
worth haveing to help make purchase on stuff i like.It is not amazing, but enough for us.

By Weyland Blaza.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

I have used it on the chrome extension and has worked amazing. It provides the best coupons and saves you some bucks.

By Kariana Rothschild.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app!Thank you!

People are complaining and giving it bad reviews for register, but when i try email, it can't sign up, then i try my facebook, it
is easy to log in.hope this make sense.

By Shamica Monery.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use

This is the first time ever I am leaving a review for any app,but honestly i fee so bad for them to get a low reviews only because
they can't sign up.

By Dwyn Vidler.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

The app works great for me. Was excited as i looooove finding ways to save money!I found something i was highly interested in
buying...so far experience is great.

By Chanell Surr.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Does the job

I use this app all the time. Love the fact that you can see the discount and you will know how much you can save up.

By Phillys Le Provest.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I can get you more downloads

Please contact me if your interested.

By OnDemandPlug.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

I’ve been using this app for several months now. Since it’s linked with Amazon products and with the coupon code you receive a
discount it’s great. I also check in everyday to gain more points. I’ll admit I was apprehensive at first. I ordered using my
points. To my surprise I received everything I

By DeeScott1950.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Convenient and easy to use

I have been a buyers for one week.I have enjoyed it the whole time! I shop on here to save more money, the LED is really cheap.

By Shirlina Nesbeth.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Well worth it!

I have really enjoyed shopping thru dealfor!i've ordered a variety of things that have turned out to work very nicely for my
needs.

By Heathe Fagan.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good

I love this app and have purchased many items on here like clothes, jewelry, gifts,etc... Many have worked out, The prices are
awesome and affordable.

By Danette Lammerts.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Supper cheap stuff ​    

This app has so much cheap stuff. I am surprised how much cheaper the stuff can be and how fast it arrived.  ‍   

By RuMind lail.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
great code​  ‍‌ 

Very surprise that the code is actually works. They codes save at least 50% off original price and some all the way up to 80% off!
Very plseased and have shared with all my family!   ‍   

By SANDYGJIAN.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
used   ​   

i used to love this app so much, before shopping, you can search the coupon to save money. some up to 90%
off.      ‌ 

By MorcoF srailetta.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
good  ‍ ​‌

This app used to be amazing! I have found some really good things on it. Thanks a lot. ‌  ‍  

By RYERTO COBAP.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
coupon      

The app is fine with me. This is about Amazon's save.i had many itemson it and realized the item was cheaper.Thanks a
lot.  ​   

By Joseph seFeandnr.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
customer service    ‍‌ 

The one thing that makes you received five stars, is because i can reach a live person and get my problem taken care of. This is
extremely important atthis time is life.    ‍  

By OAMISHIKT HIDEHIRA.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Your app is GREAT! ​ ‍​  

This is probably a good shopping app. I have used it many times, it helps speed up the searching time.Thank
you  ‌ ‌  ‌

By SUAONO TANI WSD,UH.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing       

This app is general is amazing!This app is truely save a lot money for my parents. She loves app she can trust keep up the good
work.  ‌‌  

By 瑩林6妃.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing      ‍

This app is so good it also helps me save my money!I am getting free phone cases and everything! This is such a great
app!      

By V J YAKUMARISHARMA.
October 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Points

For some reason my daily checkin keeps resetting itself, I will go for three days and then it goes back to zero the next day.

By chad52875.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Questions

How do you delete your personal account it tells us nothing on how to delete our account and why can’t we change our username

By _dhaareal.t_.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total