Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dear My Cat

by FLERO GAMES Co.,Ltd.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dear My Cat by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dear My Cat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dear My Cat

Reviews: 423Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
fun game

just downloaded, love it so far

By gopd song.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Like Animal Crossing? Play this.

To be honest,I decided to download this game because I saw it on the App Store front page. I didn't know what to expect
exactly,but the game ended up being a very cute little story with plenty of … cats.

My personal preference for games are idle;I am a busy person and having a break once in a whil

By Leeroy J. L..
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Adorable game, and I love it but…

This is a super cute game, and I really love it, but I can’t level up happiness on my cats, there’s no button to give them
gifts. And there also aren’t any purple boxes on the island. Also when I try to take pictures, it blinks out…
It’s still fun to play though.

By Sailor moon 1905.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
My dear cats

I really enjoy this game,it’s calming,it’s simple, amusing,soothing and the graphics are lovely,each character has a story/bio
which I think is lovely and its cool how they are diverse in their own way.one down side is the amount of ads I would say.

By skeletonXkillz.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fairly good, but problem with ads

The game is nice and relaxing. It can be nice to let the game run on its own and just listen to the music. The characters are also
cute. The ads also help speed up progress greatly.

It seems as ai progress though that ads crash the game more and more. I just unlocked the restaurant and ads almost a

By Chypredust.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I’M IN LOVE!

I love this game so very much! It’s kind of like Animal Crossing, except with just cats and Dear My Cat is a little more fun. I
love the calming music, cloud whale, and everything! It’s overall such a relaxing and fun game and I’m so happy when I play
Dear My Cat. I personally don’t think it needs t

By Piggiesrule08.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
such an amazing game

this game is honestly so calming and it’s so refreshing to play. i love it so much.

By Nsmfndndndnd.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
my favorite ever

i love it so much i hope it’s ghis good forever and the lack of pop up ads omg so relaxing !!! everything is so adorable

By coolcarrots0.0.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So adorable

It’s such a relaxin sweet game

By witchwyvern.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Anxiety Relieving

The color scheme and subtle beige overlay gives it a calm, cozy vibe that enhances the game. The cats are all adorable and the
accessories are add personalization without the stress to collect them all. Each of the island additions are tranquil and cute. I
have diagnosed anxiety and wanted a good ga

By ThisIsAnHonestReview.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute!

I really enjoy the game, very beautiful! :)

By Chuji Chan.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make a dear my dog

Please make a dear my dog the reason why I hope is because I had a dog two years ago he got sick and died so we got a puppy in
December he was to wild and I couldn’t interact with him so we had to give him back so I found this game then thought could they
please make a dear my dog so i have a dog fr

By fifufufufujfhf.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
very fun and adorable

each cat has a different little story and personality. its very creative and i love the graphics. 10/10!!!

By peospn.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing I must say

For someone who struggles with stress from daily life (mostly school) this is just a real nice set back to go to. It’s relaxing,
you don’t need to spend money to play the game, there’s good and interesting lore as well!! It’s just a nice game to have if
you want a time waster that won’t annoy you wi

By Sampia-chan.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Lovely game, but a few things...

The game is lovely and relaxing.
But lately it keeps crashing and overheating my phone and also I wish there were some other currency rather than ads for some
parts of the game.
The game itself is very addictive and very cute.

By nonaP13.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
serotonin island.

i’ve had no issues playing this game. it’s so adorable, the detailed stories custom to the cat, the clothes, the mini board
game, it’s all just perfect.

By 12460018.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cruel! Now I can’t delete this app

Now so far it’s never outright said it, but the implications that I’m making a heaven for these dearly departed kitties made
me sob once the pieces clicked together for me. How can I possibly put this down now when there are cats that need a nice place to
spend eternity :’(

By Gutzme.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game I super fun! I have enjoyed building my island. And I have really enjoyed the story line so far.

By ❤️???!???!!!??!??!?........
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem

For some reason, i can not load the game and only see white screen. I can’t give a bad rate since I have not experience the
game. But please fix it. My device is not old, my internet is also stable.

By MaiiiiTT.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
𝐼 𝑝𝑙𝑎𝑦 𝑖𝑡 𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦𝑑𝑎𝑦! ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎

𝐻𝑜𝑛𝑒𝑠𝑡𝑙𝑦 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠 𝑎𝑝𝑝 𝑖𝑠 𝑎𝑑𝑑𝑖𝑐𝑡𝑛𝑔 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑠𝑜
𝑎𝑑𝑜𝑟𝑎𝑏𝑙𝑒. 𝑁𝑜𝑡 𝑡𝑜 𝑚𝑒𝑛𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛, 𝑐𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑡𝑖𝑣𝑒! 𝐼
𝑙𝑜𝑣𝑒 ℎ𝑜𝑤 𝑦𝑜𝑢 𝑐𝑎𝑛 𝑓𝑖𝑛𝑑 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑐𝑎𝑡𝑠 𝑠𝑡𝑜𝑟𝑖𝑒𝑠
𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑖 𝑙𝑜𝑣𝑒 ℎ𝑜𝑤 𝑠𝑖𝑚𝑝𝑙𝑒 𝑖𝑡 𝑖𝑠. 𝐼 𝑛𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑟 𝑔𝑒𝑡
𝑏𝑖𝑟𝑑 𝑜𝑓 𝑖𝑡 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑖 𝑙𝑜𝑣𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑔𝑟𝑎𝑝ℎ𝑖𝑐𝑠 𝑠𝑜
𝑚𝑢𝑐ℎ. 𝑂𝑛𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝐼 𝑤𝑖𝑠ℎ 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠 ℎ𝑎𝑑 𝑖𝑠 𝑡𝑜
𝑠𝑡𝑎𝑟𝑡 𝑎 𝑓𝑎𝑚𝑖𝑙𝑦 𝑎𝑛𝑑 ℎ𝑎𝑣𝑒 𝑓𝑒𝑠𝑡𝑖𝑣𝑎𝑙𝑠 𝑎𝑛𝑑
𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑠 𝑙𝑖𝑘𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡. 𝐼 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑛𝑘 𝑖𝑡 𝑤𝑜

By 𝕤𝕥𝕣𝕒𝕨𝕓𝕖𝕣𝕣𝕪 𝕚𝕥𝕫𝕪.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
its so cute n addictive,,,

best cat game ive never played and the graphics are awesome,,!!!

By Heheishsniwiwjqoiqnsjsiwmwkiw.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dis game is friggin addictive

I love this game all the characters are so adorable they all have their uniqueness about each other and it’s addicting to play
it’s a rlly fun game

By egg.....
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Addictive

I cannot stop playing those game. I usually hate cookie clicker type games but this one is amazing and adorable. Very good.

By Heldspark.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My Cat Lives in a Lovely Little Town!

Such a cute & sweet game! I don’t understand parts of it or how I’m supposed to do certain things bc the game just started out
with no directions, unfortunately. So I just try to follow along and figure it out as I go. It’s a bit too complicated for very
young players, but they could still have fun.

By @Auntie-Em.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So serene, so FUN

It’s quite the game! If you love relaxing and better yet.. CATS! This is the game for you. It’s takes patience of course but
it is worth while!

By _mellow_kat_.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Really entertaining

Not gonna lie this app is really entertaining. I usually don’t play games but this was fun. It killed a lot of my spare time as
well, which I find amusing.

By nazira~zsazsa.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Are you stressed?

Then this is the game for you! When I downloaded this game I just wanted to hug the cats! The music is so calming and the cats are
so cute! Don’t like cats? You might still enjoy this wonderful game! I do have some suggestions though....
1. Maybe have a timer on the log in streak thing....I got one

By katfoo10.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love so much 💗

This game is so relaxing and fun to play. The cats are adorable and the music is calming. Highly recommend.

By Sam the Hippo and Anusha S..
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable!💕

Good for passing time, it’s also very aesthetic and pleasing for the eyes.

By Brutus P..
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but one problem

Ok I got this game yesterday.so I wanted to take a picture and it kicked me out of the game.but it’s fine and I love it.i
downloaded it because I LOVE cats.i was bummed because I could not take a picture overall it’s AMAZING.❤️🐈

By the fluffy panda🐼.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I usually don’t write reviews but I just love this game! There are so many cats to collect and so many pieces to add onto your
little island! And I love taking photos of the cats, especially when they are sitting down. Anyways, this is a great game and I
have told my friend about it and she loves it

By PugsleyHatesPoodles11.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The cutest and most relaxing game ever!

I love the little cats and the style of the game it’s so endearing to get a traveler and the little letters are adorable

By adrian,,,.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AFORABLE!!!

This game is soo cutee, I’ve been playing it for about an hour already and I just downloaded it, I love it!!!

By Cbxdbk.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Naming your own cat

I don’t know why but I think it would be a lot more cute and personal if you could have your own cat character and name it!

By meganraethorn.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
this app is p cute

this is the first idle game in a long while that ive fully enjoyed. its so cute and i have high motivations to keep building up
the island!!!

By crybabygoblin.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
this mad fun

mad fun very fun and cute mmhm 😸😸😸😸😸😸😸

By I_killed_r3hab.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Relaxing

Great game to play during idle time!

By CindertheGreat.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable Cat Game

This Game is honestly very calming!! I have been fangirling over all of the cute cats for the past hour^^ I haven’t found any
problems yet but, otherwise is working very nicely. ☆(≧∀≦*)ノ YES!! I WOULD ALSO RECOMMEND IT TO CAT LOVERS!

By Hasukī.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, I suggest installing it

So far, I only just finished the tutorial a couple minutes ago. I love this game already, my sister’s friend gave me so much
stress so I decided installing games. I found this one on the fyp, I thought of buying it because of what I saw of it. I’m
really happy, the visitor on my island makes me happ

By PoptartDash.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle of BEST IDLE GAMEE

This game is so relaxing it like when you watch a satisfying video but like 1000000000000000000 times better!!!

By whyaresllthenicknamestaken.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I’m trying to overcome a addiction and playing this game seriously helps thank you ^w^

By Gabe23246.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved this game

Loved this game. It had minimal ads and was so fun.

By 0836636382&.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amantes de gatos!!

He jugado otros juegos de este tipo pero este es el que mas me gusto, es muy tierno. 100% lo recomiendo para jugarlo cuando tengas
tiempo libre :)

By Saeahi.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game, Please continue to update!!

This game is really well made. Amazing graphical quality and lots of work was put into little details. Simple things like Cats
interacting with things around them and also special or vip cats adding special animations to the environment around them. The
only thing that would make this game perfect w

By Ebasel14.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Precious game🥺

this is the cutest game ever, I love the relaxing piano music as well; my childhood cat Bijou just passed away on the 28th this
month just a few days ago at 19 years old, she’s been with us since I was 3 and I miss her so much. This game makes me feel
better that maybe she is in a cute special happy

By gylfie314.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
dear my cat is amazing !!

this game is so so relaxing , i love just playing it whenever i have free time !! plus , the cats are adorable , so im always
wanting to get more !! this game deserves more hype , its so nice and aesthetically pleasing , it definitely deserves five stars
!! cant wait to play this game more :D

By DRlSTAFORK.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute and relaxing

The game is fun to check in on every now and then. It overheats my phone though. But I enjoy all the kitty characters :3

By Sal Shiba.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy for once

I’m falling in love with this game every second, there’s nothing like this game, I’m so happy I downloaded it

By msgot7.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
All should download game

Download now it’s so fun plz devs if ur reading this I love game MAKE MORE LIKE ITTTTTTT THX also if u downloaded it THX FOR
DOWNLOADING!

By stickmanofoonland.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So lovely!

The character design and setting is so calming and very cute!

By Alexaparky101.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Confusing at first

This is a decent game, beautiful graphics and artwork. However, the UX design is a bit confusing to find certain features or
functions in the way it is organized. I did not quite understand what I was supposed to do, and at first it felt like all I was
doing was watching 30 second ads. The game does

By GEMINI KILLA.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool, but i hate the ads

I love this game and I find it entertaining. However, I think it would be nice to have more color themes to choose from, and to
have the option to have one time of day to be set forever. It’s a fun game, but it would be cool if there were was a choice
aspect to it, that would affect the relationship

By Clover 5.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
love but...

I do adore this game! The cats are so cute and their little stories are pleasant to read. It’s easy to level up and the
mechanics of it all are super simple! The overall vibe is so calm and lovely and it really just takes you away to a little kitty
paradise.
However......
The Ads are insane. There a

By xul007.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Worth the wait, but...

While you have to watch ads for extras such as gems and bonus items, the ads aren’t too long. My progress in the game has
stalled, however, because now when I want to bring a new traveler onto my island, it tells me I need “max” hearts.... I’m
not sure what that means. It’s also become a lot harder

By Candy-Crayons.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but..

This game is really cute and the music is calm and relaxing, but the front loading is insane. You’ll start off by inviting like
4 new cats in the first five or so minutes but after that the time between invites increases exponentially. The currency takes way
to long to be produced in any meaningful

By Just_a_fool.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total