Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Death Come True

by Izanagigames, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Death Come True by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Death Come True written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-11 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'Ok so I’m having a good time playing the game, but unfortunately whenever I have to make a decision, most of the time, it
crashes, sometimes, these crashes even occur at the logo screen at the beginning of the game. If you can fix this issue, I would
very much appreciate it, thank you.\n\n-BHK'

By Nat0Dogg.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing tear jerker'

'When I tell you I cried I BALLED AT THE ENDING FOR THIS GAME. I loved every moment playing this game, as I am a huge fan of
movie-games. I saw one of my favorite YouTubers, Dashiegames play the first 20 minutes on his channel. When I saw him play it I
just knew I had to get it. And let me tell you,

By Wavedrop246.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Very good game. I only got a glimpse of the game when my favorite YouTuber Dashie played it, but in the end I ended up buying it
just to see the rest of the story. It didn’t disappoint great story and great writing.'

By Ejungle56.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'ID: Invaded Plus Ultra'

'An Awesome experience reminiscent of ID Invaded'

By Method5440.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'With you not wanting this streamed, you should thank Dashie gaming get to play first 20 minutes of this game, otherwise I
wouldn’t of knowing this was out to play'

By Masterofdragons3.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'What an amazing game!'

'Not your average “choose your own adventure,” this game is sure to impress!!'

By xgz.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal Game'

'This game is definitely worth the play through. It reminded me of the goosebump series where you pick your own path. Very well
made game.'

By Asdfhhjkllpiuyrdwq.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice short game.'

'Need translation for extra content. Little bit short(2 hours) for $15.99. Looking forward to your next game!'

By immocat.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yayyy!'

'Super fun! I’m really glad I got to experience it 😁'

By DaBossTalin.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Short Game'

'Really interesting taking the choose your own adventure medium and giving it life in this way. Loved it.'

By Blootoon2.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, though it needs to be fixed ASAP'

'Pretty good and tight main story (it’s from the creator of Danganronpa, so I’m not surprised). Although I had a feeling of
what was generally going on in the earlier parts, there was enough that kept me hooked, and although the main reveals aren’t
exactly new (even to the writer, but it’s m

By Dj matty p.
June 25, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total