Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Death Coming

by Sixjoy Hong Kong Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Death Coming by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Death Coming written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Death Coming

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love It'

'This game if fun and addictive, my only complaint is none of the sidewalk puddles can be electrified by street lights on Act 5
making it hard to pick off the last few victims'

By Gottacatchemall!.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive and creative'

'I don’t usually review games, but this game deserves one. Since I downloaded it a couple of days ago; I have played the game
through twice. I get better with each game. I cannot stop playing it. \n\nThe only thing I would like to see an improvement on
is sometimes the traps seem to get stuck.

By Janice2348.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'So I saw captainsauce play this and I thought “what the heck it’s a buck” and wow! This is awesome! :D the only one star
review I saw was someone who was sour about the fact that it mutes your background audio but whatever it’s worth it! 10/10
endless fun!'

By no nope natta.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It has so much creativity an it’s challenging the story is amazing it is so addicting I was stuck on it for 5 hrs!'

By Matt42009.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Underrated Gem!'

'Such a fun game, it’s quite relaxing as there is no pressure to play fast. You can take your time, watch the NPCs go about
their routines, and figure out what is the best way to kill them. For $1.99 this game is a steal. Great game!!!'

By Neogunhero yeeeee.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just perfect'

'I love the pixilated art style I love how funny it is and I especially love that the ways you can kill people there so diverse
and a lot\nAre really goofy I also love that the game is unique in many ways. It’s just perfect. Please... PLEASE... make a
sequel...'

By hgip34😜.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'Saw the on Kinda Funny Games party mode. Had to play it after that. Glad I did! Really fun game!'

By BATMAN213.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'So creative and addictive'

'This is one of the most fun mobile games I’ve played in a long time. It’s crazy how complex this seemingly straight-forward
game is, which is awesome because it can accommodate very casual players who just want to blow through the levels and finish the
game, but it can also provide hours of cle

By Izel M.
April 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty cool!'

'I have to say that I really wasn’t paying attention to this game when it came out, but after reading Pocket Gamers review I
figured what the heck! At $1.99 this game is worth the asking price and it’s fun, although I should feel bad about playing a
game like this, but I don’t!\n\nThink Hidden

By myst515.
March 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Death Coming.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total