Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Death Hall

by Tom Janson
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Death Hall by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Death Hall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Death Hall

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'(Not sure what to put as a title.)'

'Cool concept, cool art, cool game. I love it.'

By Imposter17.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I like this game ❤️❤️'

By lozar 1234.
November 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, but...'

'I absolutely love this game. I played it for a week straight when I first got it. I was obsessed with perfecting each level and
learning the flow of the game. I love the games that require skill and practice in order to succeed. However...\nThe game must
have went through some recent updates or som

By zbpasley.
September 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Controls are weird on iPhone xr'

'For the tap control, the buttons are too far the sides of the screen, and are too small. But I simply can\'t get used to the
gesture control. Would love to see a tap control scheme with customizable button location and size, or an option to at least use
the whole right area as jump button in tap mo

By FosterEee.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This game is fun but hard and I love it'

By oilhbbdggghhde.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun but could use some tweaks

It

By App_Addict101.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun but could use some tweaks'

'It’s a fun game but I would love to see a horizontal option. Also the game wants to be played fast paced but when you jump on
an enemy you don’t instantly collect the stuff they drop. Instead you have to wait for them to bounce once which takes away the
momentum. Please allow us to collect the

By App_Addict101.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'You’ll never have more fun going to hell.'

'Fantastic game and it’s only getting better. The developers are quick to fix any problems even the smallest ones that have
nothing to do with actual gameplay. Thank you.'

By wboone79.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Controls'

'Controls are spot on, but man this game is hard. I agree with another review that asked for a horizontal option. Not a deal
breaker but would be really cool for large handed guys. Actually kind of unique that ‘‘this is a platformer in portrait.'

By BlakedamonAg.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent Support + Game'

'Prior to Support : I have the iPhone XR and every time I open the app it crashes within seconds. Have yet to been able to play
the game, I’ve tried everything from redownloading the game, updating the game, restarting my phone and making sure my phone was
up to date. The game looks amazing from t

By ryry714.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Deanozz32 a'

'I have big hands please make game in horizontal mode and an option to switch sides of the buttons other than that great game well
worth 3$ thanks'

By Deanoz32.
May 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

I loved this game when I first got it. But after a while the levels were beginning to get to repetitive. Also SAVING. You cant
save your progress?! And don’t even get me STARTED on controls, and lag. There’s tons. Of. Lag. Overall the game is ok.

By akshsq)@j sgaquAnala.
December 16, 2019
3 out of 5
A Pity

This game would play far better as one hit, one kill, straight across the board. Not only does the perpetual extra health drops
make the gameplay sloppy by minimizing the impact of taking damage, it’s antithetical to land on sharp spikes, then somehow
“bounce” off these spikes and live—yet die insta

By SumoSplash.
November 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total