Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Decalcomanie Gallery

by MondayOFF
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Decalcomanie Gallery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Decalcomanie Gallery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Decalcomanie Gallery

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game ever ?'

'This game is the best because I love art I don

By playin cool.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever ๐ŸŒบ'

'This game is the best because I love art I donโ€™t think the game is lame I think the game is pretty cool and I donโ€™t agree
with someone and they are review wow if you are reading this your review does not make sense this game has so much stars because
people ๐Ÿ˜Š Love it itโ€™s the best game eve

By playin cool.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOL'

'first of all the people are so funny looking can you make one patrick star from spongebob?i love the free draw'

By Jimmy Deen breakfast sammich.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s good'

'The thing about this game that I hate is The fact that there is no undo button'

By kayla dea.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scary'

'The people are very scary I would like if can fix that'

By jsdjjddjjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjd.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'??? ???? ??? ??? ???? lili'

By ?????.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'๋ผ๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ'

'๋ผ๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ ๋‚˜๋Š”์ด ๊ฒŒ์ž„์„ ์ข‹์•„ํ•œ๋‹ค lili'

By ๋ผ๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’–.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME ??????'

'This game is AMAZING it is calming relaxing and it just inspired me and this is my new favorite app EVER'

By jyalin5811.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜œ'

'This game is AMAZING it is calming relaxing and it just inspired me and this is my new favorite app EVER'

By jyalin5811.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Making own pictures'

'I love that u can make your own pictures and on my free draw Iโ€™m mad a McDonaldโ€™s happy meal'

By Campbellsmith98.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'SCP 173'

'I enjoy this game bc I can make Scp 173'

By Fnaf is best.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I loved this game because I want to be a artist when I grow up and it is training me. I love the free draws.keep on making good
games (:'

By dtfyfyhgttvtvuyxyvvtdb.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'good but one issue'

'I like that you are making art and can make your own are then it pretends that you sold the art you made but if you are doing an
outline you canโ€™t fill it in and you canโ€™t mess up and it gives you a good scorer every time.'

By Heller18.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I love this game soooooooo much I just got it and I am now addicted to it. Also it is so relaxing ๐Ÿ˜Ž. I recommend downloading
this app. If you donโ€™t the tough nubs.'

By hiiiiiibyeeeeee.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Misleading ads'

'I love the game but the ads are incredibly misleading'

By i hate ur games.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I love this game soooooooo much I just got it and I am now addicted to it. Also it is so relaxing ?. I recommend downloading this
app. If you don

By hiiiiiibyeeeeee.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hobby'

'This ๐Ÿ’ฉ is the best I love but I love TikTok more so periodtttt'

By ahdgdhshhsgdgdhb.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hobby'

'This ? is the best I love but I love TikTok more so periodtttt'

By ahdgdhshhsgdgdhb.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome game'

'Itโ€™s the best game in a while'

By Jttja.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Claire ??????'

'This game is so much fun I love ? playing it!!!!!'

By claire??????.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Claire ๐ŸŽจโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐ŸŒˆ'

'This game is so much fun I love ๐Ÿ’• playing it!!!!!'

By claire๐ŸŽจโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐ŸŒˆ.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Penelope ????????????'

'I love this game it

By EEcklund.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Penelope ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ

'I love this game itโ€™s so cool๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ–ผ'

By EEcklund.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not great'

'Itโ€™s ok just why canโ€™t you do it yourself?.i wish it was like that!!!'

By im.Dum.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘'

'Itโ€™s good but I wish you could draw it yourself rather than it only being able to stay in the lines.'

By Kweenโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช.
February 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'It

By Kween?????.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updated version is better'

'After update, it is much easier and feeling good. I love the game concept. Keep up the good work!'

By Beer pub.
January 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Issue ๐Ÿ˜’

After playing the game a lot towards the few 20 last painting the game crashes a lot

By Karjello.
March 5, 2020
3 out of 5
bad quality

it is okay..but it is just weird and the judges scare me.bye...

By ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyy.
February 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total