Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DEEMO -Reborn-

by Rayark International Limited
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DEEMO -Reborn- by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DEEMO -Reborn- written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DEEMO -Reborn-

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cant play yet, I trust it’s good

I was really excited when I saw this game and I forgot to read which devices were compatible. I’m not entirely sure, but I
don’t think my iPad is compatible because I cannot even get to the main screen without it crashing. Cant wait to play once
support is out for it though! 4 seems to be the averag

By EternalDeadPhoenix.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Nearly perfect experience

As the title suggests, the game is pretty phenomenal right out of the gate. The music is as fantastic as I remember from the
original Deemo, and the puzzles within the game are fairly intuitive to solve using touch controls. The one major issue I’ve
encountered so far is during multiple cutscenes is

By Slendy5127.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Incredible new way to play the original, but...

DEEMO -reborn- is a game where you play as a little girl with a very black slenderman thing that plays the piano. Now this may
sound not very fun but it very much is. If you’ve played NOSTALGIA in arcades, this is exactly the same, but what sets this
apart is the absolutely incredible story and artw

By MegaXan.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Charming!

I absolutely love Deemo, the story and artwork are very charming and the soundtrack is fantastic. So of course I didn’t hesitate
to download this version of it. The graphics are very pretty for a mobile game and if I’m being honest, I do like this version
of Deemo better on mobile. Deemo -reborn- wa

By Porcelain Cats.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
A beautiful new take on the original.

Deemo was my first ever rhythm game, and I’m happy to say that I’m impressed with the remake. The character models and
animations, environment and dialogue translate surprisingly well to mobile, and the introduction of puzzle mechanics and
interactive environment fit well with the aesthetic and feel

By Gowithh.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Um black screen

It loaded fully but the screen is black...unable to play

By 兰玲娜.
December 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great experience, but...

Hello, the game so far has been going well for me on my iPhone 11 Pro Max. I haven’t gotten far in the game but I been having
problems so far.The issues I have been having is how some of the scenes tend to glitch. That is not all, when I try to watch the
clips from the projector in the game. It sudd

By NoGameNLX.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Save file won’t load

As the title says save file won’t load after reaching 15.00 m

By Chime---.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGs Are too frequent

I met bugs when I through guidelines.

By jssshhhhh_171.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total