Deep Clean Inc. 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Deep Clean Inc. 3D

by Sabri Murat Oruncak

Rating of Deep Clean Inc. 3D

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 46 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Deep Clean Inc. 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Deep Clean Inc. 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Deep Clean Inc. 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 46 Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Victoria

I love this game its satisfying my name is victoria

By fDbfbdvd.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

I love this game so much and there are literally no ads there are only one add when u level up but u have to do a a lot of stuff
to level up 10/10 recommend🙏😇😇

By mereena1234ah.
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Getting Boring

So I saw this ad for this game and so I downloaded it because it looked fun. But now, I’m on level 197 and its boring. Please
add more levels!

By german sheperds are cool.
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
THE ADDs

It is a really good game but every time I finish a level a add comes up it is a really good game tho

By Amelia blue😸😸.
October 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Satisfying but…….

This game is so stress reliving and satisfying but there are so many adds. They need to put more levels of different activities
instead of doing the same one over and over again. Fun game for kids but needs less adds and more levels.

By Some people 👍👍👍.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
good

Hi I’m just being honest I like the game

By ifgijdkxj.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I never played this game but I’m guessing it’s fun

By nathan scott ryan.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but

This game is fun and i enjoy
it however i feel like after a certain point you just get the same cleaning tasks over and over and it gets repetitive

By Jdowguee.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Annoying

(I only gave it 5 stars so it would pop up first)
I never write reviews for ads ever but I had to on this one. WAYYYY to many ads

By dennard123.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but

I love this game but I’m on like level 460 and I have been getting the same exact thing for all those levels past like level 30
so please add more levels! Also I have found no bugs or lag at all these are fun levels but add more! Have a good day.

By dogGIRLlovesTACOS.
July 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but weird

This game is really good but the ads are inappropriate there was one that was called chapters or something and you need to change
that little kids will

By Rosie.Hermie<3.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

If you have a spotless house but you love cleaning this is the game

By ;(&&&&?(it duifv m ogd.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely horrible

It wont even let me finish cleaning whatever im cleaning. Like its still halfway dirty and it says im done! Its not satisfactory..

By sallysseashellstorebytheshore.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Deep Clean Inc.

I think that the one thing you need to fix is that the levels don’t end when you finish cleaning they end on their own and half
the time I’m only half way done cleaning something and the level ends and it’s kind of annoying. Thank you.

By Deep Clean Inc..
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
What is good about this game

The good thing about the game is is is satisfying when it cleans up the messes and when you feel stressed you can clean in Peace
and if you play more levels you get coins and you get a bunch I am in the millions right now

By scarlett krebs.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

I love to play it but I have got stuck on level 10 since there is nothing to clean hope it’s fixed .bye

By maddy12367.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Level 10

Level 10 is messed up there’s no mess but you can’t leave tell you clean it up so yeah?Please reply

By 🤬🤬😠😠😡😡.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

Okay i like it because it’s soooooooo satisfying but the prob is it’s repeats the levels

By ChiaGardener.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but there should be more levels

it’s REALLY fun buttttt the levels start repeating at about 39 and it’s a bit of a bummer so if there could be more levels
soon that would be amazing!

By spaaghetii.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
omg

i made it to level 1,000 i need a praise

By Hamstmastur69.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Sue available

Hi my kidz love this game it gave them a reason to do their chores of once

By hdjrvkvf.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Okay

Level 10 on the mall is. Weird i know some people have this to and its laggy for iOS players if that helps anyone else so don’t
blame the creators .

By Thewisepandas.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Too quiet

I really love the game but it has no sound! In the ads there is sound and I think that will make it more satisfying! My last
rating was a two star and I really want to give a good rating. So please fix this! And also the leveled repeat. Thank you!

By Hello Siri what is old.
January 1, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Concept

The graphics and concept is great. Ads understandable gotta get paid. The lag and not am to really control game gets irritating
quickly

By TNHollins.
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
🤷‍♀️

The game is not that bad , not too many ads , but, the game is repetitive. Like I spent 10 minutes playing and the game just kept
repeating again and again so I deleted it 😅If you like repeating games then this is for you

By kid with a sis.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
The Lag and Ads

I usually don’t leave reviews but when I first started playing it was pretty fun but the lag and the ads are really bad it’s
and ok game it’s self but it needs a lot more work to go..Sorry But pls fix it🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

By weakmouth.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much ads

I felt like there was more ads than actual playing which is not the point of the game the point of the games is in the title but
I feel like I saw more ads and I don’t feel like I really played

By applepiegirl56.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It repeats levels

It’s not a bad game but I’ve played over 100 levels and all it does is repeat levels and if you could please just add more
instead of having it repeat them that’d be great.

By |AK47|.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs a update

In the beginning this game is so fun. But it has way to much adds and once you get to a certain level it does the same things.

By ..()!'hdd.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
The game

I love this game a lot but I gave it 3 stars because every time I finish a level it gives me a commercial/ad and that’s
aggravating

By Uncle Leaf Leaf.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds like sheesh

I like this game and all but there are wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to many adds please not so many adds 📇📢

By Jessie Elizebeth.
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but way too many Ads

They put more ads then game time it’s Annoying

By Ranferi88.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Ok so I am really confused if it’s just my phone or the game but level ten is SOOO glitchy I can’t even play the level so yea
not impressed.

By MIKE the DINOSAUR.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
More levels plz

Overall this game is great and relaxing. But I’m on level 81 and I’ve seen the same level at least 3 times.

By Sophie Mia🦋.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Would be a lot better if…

If the game would only let you finish cleaning before “autocompleting” it for you or leaving a little patch dirty…. It only
lets you complete a select 2 items and it’s just annoying…..

By Tmddr89.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many to many ads

Okay I was playing the game and ad popped up.

By puppy_ Queen 🐶.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Sorry but…

•Too many ads
• It finishes the level before I can even finish the game
• Overall it’s ok

By Miss Gurl Sa'Mya.
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
I see it

So i see the idea of the game but too many adds and it defentily needs a update too

By 1015667.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
READ THIS BEFORE YOU GET THIS GAME

This game is just ok but it like literally the same 6 challenges over and over again

By 😱👽👾👿💩👽😽😿😾.
January 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive

Im addicted… its disgusting… but addictive…

By NightShadeAC.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s not that good it repeats itself 😐

By aumg us.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be better

As the tile says, it could be better. The games are short and repeat after a few minutes of gameplay because each level only takes
about a few seconds. With ads after every single level it becomes difficult to play.

By UwUisgood.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
300 levels

Hi, I noticed that you have 300 levels or so but like they are all the same like I was cleaning car seats then more car seats
then like I was cleaning bears the more bears so be more creative

By Hocebfehndsf.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It is ok😖

Well first they are just repeating the same things over that is Linda upsetting and

By 12345ger.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Read please

I love this game but there are a lot of levels that are the same please fix it and be more creative and make it so every level is
different if you want 5 stars please fix

By rose 44498641.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright but…

Pretty good game. But can’t play it for more than 5 minutes. There’s way too many ads.

By vince💀.
December 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total