Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Defuse The Bomb 3D

by Izyplay Game Studio
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Defuse The Bomb 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Defuse The Bomb 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Defuse The Bomb 3D

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I 💗 it'

'It’s amazing I love it 💝💗 is my amazing'

By madyson:.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Minor issue'

'I don’t usually write reviews, but this is a great game that I just HAVE to write a review about. It’s super fun and anyone
who says it’s not is false news. But there is a problem. First of all, this repetitive ad keeps popping up about how you can
“make money instantly.” Actually, I sho

By JWoods5034.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'I honestly love this game but one problem to defuse the bomb you have to click the instagram thing it is annoying'

By honest viper.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a very fun game with it telling you what to do and what to press'

By legomstr.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADDS!!'

'There are to many adds they keep getting in my way it’s so annoying I can’t crush them it cost money and it’s just ok
it’s not my fav but I like it'

By #moms daughter.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game it is fun and it makes you smart to \nCute the wires.'

By Hamlten.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Was Fun'

'Not gonna lie I loved this game but now I’m on level 104 and I do the first two bombs then the last one isn’t even a bomb the
time says 00:-01 and it’s a case that you can’t move or click I don’t know what’s up. Also for the people who keep saying
there are so many adds, just don’t al

By Pauldsaccardo.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'Quite a few people complain”there’s to many ads” “get rid of all the ads” I have to mention I’ve had this for like
three months and only got two ads so far and also people say it crashes a lot well it’s never crashed on me'

By kitkattdog.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game so much'

'I love this game who ever made this game I love it and I play it everywhere and play it everyday and I love love love love ❤️
this game so so much I can’t stop playing it and all I do is just play this game sometimes and it’s so good I love it who ever
made this game up the good work😁'

By Y75699.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super funny!'

'People always are like “TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” Just turn off the dang WiFi!'

By Poop smudge.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is fun, I gave It a 5.5! Don’t know why people don’t like it, I love it! Great job!'

By Peach_21.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is really good keep up the good work'

By hello there :))).
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'solution for the ads'

'everyones complaining about the ads. the way i get around the ads is to turn on airplane mode soo'

By 😭💩😭💩😭💩.
March 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but later levels need you to have inhuman spe

To fix this problem how about we can get boost to time for bombs

By kenntheth.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine

A great game but it forces me to watch an ad like when I open chests it forces me to watch ads to get more keys

By Jubulius.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
I found a glitch

I was playing after a while and on level 26 I wasn’t able to do anything on the last stage nothing was working. I restarted the
game to try than and nothing would move or do anything.

By the cloaked star.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but...

I love this game but when I downloaded it I expected it to be more suspenseful. Instead it’s super easy and you have a ton of
time to do one bomb.

By bensmsjs.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Gu

Cool game but very easy game I want hard game to win this game please fix this game

By نوف من الكويت.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy

It’s too easy to beat. It needs less time and more things to do

By KingKKlutch.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but WAY too easy

Elementary kids could do this easily

By NoLegion.
March 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like mostly everything about this game but the amount of ads they are is ridiculous

By i like dank memes63.
March 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This could be a really fun and cool game but the amount of ads sets me off. It’s annoying to play because you have to watch an
ad every 2 seconds, along with ads for upgrades, and there’s no way around it you have to watch the ads.

By Idk wat to put my name as.
March 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but....

I like the game but you gotta cool with the upgrade ads, ads should only apply to when you’re on an upgrade spree and spend too
much in game money.

By #MikeyFromTheFrontRow.
March 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total