Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Demolish!

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Demolish! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Demolish! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Demolish!

Reviews: 233Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Young game

The game is fun, but the weapons don’t always fire and that can be frustrating. Other then that the gravity works like it
should, and the buildings don’t defy the law of gravity anymore.

Thank you for an easy way to be entertained with the ability to put it aside when someone needs help.

By Chris W. Whitcomb.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love
the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game.
Nice. I love the game. Nice. I love the game

By WillThe08Thrill.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a good game and gets rid of stress but to many ads

By pj hearts.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars

This game is really good, just turn your WiFi off so there is no ads.

By itiswensdaymydudesahhhhhhh.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but be warned...

I really like this “game”. I like it so much I opted to pay for the ad free version. That being said - any time you chose the
extra stars after completing a demolition you get an ad. And every time you opt to upgrade you get another ad. Where is the ad
free version I paid for?

By jlvking.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Demolish!

Awesome game with realistic physics. Just needs more structures!!!

By DC in KC.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy

Easy game, ads to get stars & upgrade, no problem but ads in between lvls are annoying. It’s more than needed. It’s fun to
play if you need to past some time.

By xxBabyDoll1018xx.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Your game needs to be fixed........

Your game has a little bug. When you shoot towards the ground it goes through walls but it’s good otherwise

By calebtakataka.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t Mess With A Good Thing

The update y’all did before this last one was awesome! I loved it. The constant ads are gone, although I’m sure that’s
probably going to ended after the holidays.. I loved having the option of using a fireball, a laser, an electrical sort of ball
and a dummy of either animals or a clown or somethin

By FlyingKy325.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Sound

I have settings with off for both sound and haptics but I continue having sound. Also, I paid $2.99 to no ads and occasionally
I’m receiving the ads. Must be a recent update. Please check. Thanks. By the way, I enjoy the game but sometimes the updates do
appear tested.

By Bg286.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Not Bad

Ok, it’s a REALLY fun game but, after every level, you get an ad. I do understand that that helps the game produce other
products and advertise but come on, you don’t need that much.

By LilBeastie😈.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Update Ever

Got another update that makes the game play sooooo much fun!!! The exploding balls sent from the trebuchet seems to have 2 to 3
times the power as before!!! Not only that but now you can launch rag doll people/animals at the buildings you’re destroying.
Please keep this like it is this will be on

By JimmyFallin.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Some ideas and fixes

The game is really fun I can play it for hours on end but there are some issues with the physics with the game some of my shots
disappear and pierce though the building and not cause damage also can we buy the special ammo with the stars that we have because
they are just collecting dust

By Cron 45.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Repetitive but fun

It’s just a repeat of the same buildings. Hopefully there are plans to develop more buildings, weapons, timed demolition etc.

By rdubs2.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

But i wish there were some new buildings because I’m at level 2000 and there aren’t any new maps! I love the different kinds
of things you can launch at the buildings!

By wrecker990.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty compelling feeling of power!

Fourth weapon freezes up the game

By Gateman999.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
The Wind update is bad.

The wind added to the game makes the game a lot more harder to play and kind of annoying sometimes. The game is supposed to be a
satisfying, easy, and playful game. The wind makes it a struggle and a lot more less satisfying. Please remove the wind. AND ADD
THE 3 BALLS BACK

By CuteLemon9595.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

Game needs older buildings... classic buildings and some condemned buildings are that need to be torn down.

By ChrisRosen.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but

This game was good but now it say 100 percent and it wouldn’t let me in. I waited 10 minutes and it didn’t let me in. Please
fix this! I want to play this great game again!!!

Please this game is the best! Well, the best physics game I have and that saying something. I love this game and I recommend

By GKOTM.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
New power doesn’t work

Since the last update the person looking ability doesn’t work, the game just freezes

By .............…....d.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Physics

A great game! Thank you for fixing the gravity problem! Buildings no longer float in the air! They come down like they should.
Very addictive game! Adds are nit bad at all. I love playing this game and recommend others to play!

By tomschance.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great it 1 tiny problem

This game is great and satisfying. That’s why I downloaded it anyways. But I have started realizing that the levels are
repeated. I don’t mind because I just want to be satisfied and I am. But if you could make a few more levels I would appreciate
it. Overall This game is epic!!

By Tt101#1.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
A very good and bad game

The game style and the point of the game is great! Don’t get me wrong there. But when I’m playing this game I don’t want to
be in constant fear of the game lagging out and kicking me off. Still a great game though!!

By dude man bro tho.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Newest update crashes every time

Prior to this latest update I would give it 4 stars for a simple addicting premise and interface. The crashing due to the new
weapon addition (man figure?) is annoying as heck. I would like to see additional challenge options added. Just blowing stuff up
has it’s limits.

By abbaink.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game for right handed people

This is a fun game to play whenever. It’s satisfying if you’re in your car waiting for something and you play the sound
through the car. Thank you fixing the hanging building issue- it was amusing to see but a little frustrating. I wish the laser
beam made a more impressive sound. It would be gr

By robogrinder.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I played this game for months now and it’s my favorite game on my phone i can’t wait to see how this game gets better and
better

By tekeurukato.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Add removal $2.99

I payed the $2.99 and the adds Did Not Go Away , Please fix or Return $2.99 , Thank You

By Game player 778.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Pointless, redundant, mindless, good fun.

Sure, there is no point, no goal, no real bonus. And sure, you can play this while engaged in almost any other activity, from
bathing to brain surgery. And the levitating buildings are a bit bizarre. But it’s also oddly satisfying and fun!

By BamaTim.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok game

There are some problems. Such as bottom part of building is gone, but yet the upper part of the building there. Nothing left to
support.

By F/U 853:)&8.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
🗣

I love it I like it and I like to destroy buildings

By bda400.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying

I really like this game it is satisfying as you destroy the buildings,

By Daisymazie.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game! Less ads!

Really good way of passing the time and you can fast forward the ads if they’re not pertinent to your needs. This game is fun to
no end.

By Redskare.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This game gives me Memories of 9 11 🙏🙏🙏

By ralf223.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Nothing holding the top of the building and still

When there is a clear gap between the top and the pile of rubble, the building SHOULD FALL!

By wallyjr63.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best mini game I know!

Good time waster. Short levels but the destruction is quite satisfying.

By Smazi808.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Gggdhdusj du

Bdhehjehdhbdhebsujrruuehrhrbfurbdhrhrhfhfhhfjfjgfjjrnfhdbfhfbdyfbf

By bea urgelles.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Note-

This is really good !! , I personally Just dont like the adds 😞 .

By thesavagekid2456.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes, there are explosions!!

Yes, there are explosions!!

If you like explosions then you should download this game.

No reason to say more.

Do it.

By arthendrix.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but fix the floating building bug

Fun, but can you please fix the floating building bugs? I obliterate buildings and some hang on magically immune to the forces of
physics and gravity. Thanks.

By Eyephart lawdly.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of fun

Ability to replay levels would be nice. Also maybe let us watch the building fully demolish before throwing up the score screen?
Just a thought. Otherwise super fun.

By Drjuliuskelp.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
What about physics?

I enjoy this game for a couple minute distraction. There is something satisfying to destroy buildings. However, and this is a big
thing, I have destroyed the entire lower levels of a building only to have the upper floors just float in space. It really is
pretty funny however however quite impossibl

By Chuc. E.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Carpenters

Optimistically download and did not regret. I work construction so I enjoy this sort of thing

By VALENCIA TEPALCATEPEC.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it a little

It’s good but one issue the rubble from the building I think it should dissapear

By KMLHINGJIL.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for men!

That caters to the inner kid in us!

By uniqik.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Joeson71

Cool game but I do not like every ad between demos. More time spent watching ads than playing.

By joeson71.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Some kind of bug or glitch in iPhone version

Some kind of bug or glitch in iPhone version. I demolished the building but the upper section is floating over the debris and take
additional throughs to complete the level. The rest, I love it!

By Eclipsita.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Mindless fun!

Other than frequent ads - good game

By 62fohole.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Stoned game

I play this game to mellow out. This game is awesome I’m near level 1000. Only thing I would like to see is more buildings in a
single level. And different style of buildings.

By timtitus.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a fun time-passer

Overall it’s a good game. It does get annoying when the buildings float with no base. Then it’s tough to totally destroy the
game. Also, the buildings repeat and eventually it seems like a loop or random repeats.

By Usbejdycndidn.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Great for anxiety!

I use this all the time when i’m feeling anxious, maybe because there’s no goals, just repetitive demolishing.
Also, can you guys spread out the area where the debris can fall? it often gets stuck!

By KariElidaxx.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Easy casual game

Easy game but too easy. Full of ad’s. The ad’s makes it very annoying to play.

By Stantera.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
My crash

Whenever I am playing the game makes weird sounds and the screen freezes then it crashes

By hehshhes.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets old quick

There are only seven or eight different buildings to destroy, and only so many ways to destroy them. It gets old really quick.

By Eatme9000.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Game

You guys make great games but I just don’t want to play them because there are to many ads

By MedicGunns.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

It’s a nice simple game but the ads after every round is ridiculous! I know there’s a paid version but I can live with ads
once in a while. You should consider letting us play a few rounds at a time before throwing an ad at us.

By albsess40.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but Limited

Fun gameplay, but very few upgrades had me without any goals within 30 minutes. Between that and the game only having a handful of
buildings, I was done with it by the end of the day.

By Gnurd.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s cool but...

This is a good app but it needs a lot of work like- some of the buildings the arrow / weapons go through the building and the
plasma cannon is glitchy because it also goes through walls kinda and it only hits the back wall. And over all it’s pretty good
except the fact I cant figure out how to get b

By I cant figure this out bro.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
The floor

The game is fun but I think the ground is ripped out of google earth

By Jumpyjo.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
its alright

the game is cool but its repetitive its the same 6 buildings every level and theres only 4 different things to unlock also instead
of paying just turn off wifi and data, its the expectation of every mobile game

By Jacob Boyce.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Upgrading your weapon dose not work?

I have just started this game and it’s good just that you can’t upgrade your weapon to the final one. you unlock every single
weapon you reach the final one and you can still upgrade but it doesn’t work it says 40 stars to unlock the other weapon you get
40 stars you click it still doesn’t work I go

By The stupid coronavirus.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh.

It’s a cool and satisfying game. It’s just missing something. First off, there are levels that you guys show in the adds that
aren’t in the game. I don’t like when adds mislead players. Two, not enough weapons. Only 4 is kinda boring after a while.
Other than that, it’s ok.

By XxNrVxX.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine, i guess

It has good physics but.... eh not the best game but good nonetheless. If I didn’t like destruction very much i would give this
a two star rating.

By this nickname ismtqken.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive but satisfying; Ads between every level

There’s something morbidly satisfying about demolishing these buildings. But that is it. There’s nothing else that makes this
game special. There’s 4 different cannons and about a dozen buildings to demolish and each level randomly rotates these dozen
buildings. There’s ads between every level, and

By SamEluv.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting but disappointing

Destroying buildings is very satisfying. However, I have this game and I have the sling shot upgrades but no additional
projectiles. My husband has this same exact game and has the different projectiles but no option to upgrade his slingshot so
it’s inconsistent and kind of disappointing because of

By katelynnd3.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
need to be more accurate

while good graphics and decent gameplay, the physics are off when I comes to building that have three pillars or footings
destroyed...but the building still stands. wth? I’d like to see game mode where you have to controlled demolition where a
building between two others that cannot be damaged or ha

By Rooby Roo.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

The game is glitchy, cannon doesn’t always fire, or it misfires, it doesn’t track the way it should.

By Zombiemouse.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game when it worked.....

I downloaded this game less than 24 hours ago and it will not open now. It will start to load then show blank screen and not
respond. I have tried everything to get it to work. Deleting it now.

By eEeXkTs.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened?

Recent update took away all my ammo .

By Mitholly.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
More ads than play time

30+ second ads in between EVERY building demo. PLUS an annoying animated square ad that’s on the screen constantly. Deleting.

By MsJongg.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Was good

This game is actually really fun. It’s a great way to pass the time and just play while your waiting on something or something
of that sort. The main reason I wrote this review and my main problem with the game is what I think is the newest update. Ever
since they added the new cannons it just hasn’

By Patsy Smithson.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
The game got bored

Okay soo this game starts out real fun u could tell it just wants to make u watch adds u know ur normal mobile game but then
it’s to easy u just boom upon boom hit buildings with a missLe then u get the lazer beam thing it destroys everything bassicly
and game gets boring

By shut up dum app.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t upgrade

I can’t upgrade any of my options. At this point I’m just racking up coins because I can’t spend them.

By 15?3763..(8.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good game

I like the game but i liked it better when you could play the game without service or wifi..... plus the game for a week now has
been down

By Scooter:)71.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but keeps crashing

This is a good game, other than the fact that sometimes at the start of a level it just crashes. If this game didn’t crash it
would be good but no, almost every time it just decides to crash.

By sorryforthat.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but freezes when trying to use new power u

Every time I try to use the last power (stick man) the game freezes up, I have to quit the game and reload the game.

By myself_too.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
What am I supposed to do with these stars in the g

Enjoyable game, but what are the stars for? I mean why bother? They are useless.

By Demolish Player.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is toooo easy

I assume the goal is to demolish buildings with as few shots as possible. It seems very easy to get the 3 stars; I’ve only
gotten 3 stars so far. How about making the stars more differentiated so that it’s harder to score 3 stars? Also, I don’t
get the scoring. Needs to be a lot clearer to make i

By Gypsy Apple.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more enhancements

I keep seeing same buildings over and over. After first 5 rounds you learn where to hit to demolish it when you see it the next
50 times.

By Montico Bear.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun for a while, but the latest update...

After the latest up, the one where they added the 4th power up, if you make the mistake and choose that power up, the game
freezes. That’s it, just a hard lockup. You have to force close the game and then it might load back up or you might have to
restart your device. It was tolerable before that, e

By Dis Gruntled User.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
New update

New update is a little better; however, new stick figured whatever that is, does not work and freezes the game. I suggest that
buildings be added and some kind of another point/mission. The game has potential, don’t screw this up...

By Mailliwwill.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but....

Crashes a lot and the physics is way off. However it is fun to smash buildings.

By 1kittin1.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The game freezes and stops working when I use the

It freezes when I use the fourth power up

By Dodgers7897.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Except

Game is so much fun and very addictive but it closes on its own. Some of the animations for the bombs don’t show up, and when I
try to use the new one they just added it just freezes the game. I play on an xr and I never had problems like this before. Oh and
the graphics that do show are cool.

By Cyutie.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

I like this, it’s fun but the game keeps closing and sending me to my home page. That’s a bit frustrating in the middle of a
level.

By duffsmom.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to kill time

This game is fun and simple. Perfect to play while riding a bus or waiting in line.

But what is wrong with the new update? Laggy and the new bullet effect, the humanoid figure, does do anything except freezing the
game. After i force shut down the game, i lost the number of that bullet too.

By DTran1411.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Game freezes

After this last update when selecting the last shot the game freezes after shooting.

By Cookstown.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Hit or Miss

Sometimes when aiming, there is no projectile

By Retvygbunijnijm.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good time waster

Uh, where to start. Highly addicting, but same buildings over and over. I’m at the point in the game where I can destroy
any building in under 7 shots. Currently with 6000+ points after level 2300 or so. Now I’m just playing it to raise my
average.

By Frank Sinbeand.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
got some bugs

on some levels, the top of the building will still be hanging in the air, even though there is no connection to the bottom of it,
costing extra shots.

By watcher in n. dallas.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

Ads after every level make it difficult to keep my interest.

By Jonnybangs.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Higher levels have issues with not collapsing once

You knock out all of the walls and the building is still standing....

By Snake Gunner.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more diversity of buildings

There needs to be a wide variety of buildings instead of seeing the same thing over and over again.

By Photonoview.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

Fun game. Too bad you’ll spend 90% of your time in the app watching ads.

By Daveyfranco.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Realistic

The buildings remain standing in spite of sufficient damage to collapse.

By DonPBenz91.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Simple Enough

I play this occasionally. It’s a good time killer but algorithms don’t seem to be based on physics. A good number of the
levels leave a building hanging in mid-air when its base has been destroyed. I gave it a three because it isn’t random enough
and buildings don’t suspend in mid-air. Needs more de

By ms_patsy_to_you.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but lots of ads

Fun game to kill some time, but way too many ads. Definitely better than a 3 star game, but all the ads make it hard to play

By jadst3.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play, but glitchy

When I shoot out then bottom of the buildings, the top half of the building will remain hanging in the air about 2-3/10 and I have
to waste special shots to advance. Frustrating. Yes, I have screenshots if you want to se.

By Christianfromtexas.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good fun but...

This could be a really absorbing game but there are way, way, way too many adds. It’s also not very stable and keeps crashing.

By chocoFun71.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool destruction. Not much depth

I like destroying the buildings and getting to the point where all the inner floors fall out like the building is vomiting them
out, however there are no upgrades or any sort of progression. Just destroying buildings and watching ads.

By iBriGuy.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but crashes a lot

I’m enjoying this game. I find it relaxing. Unfortunately it crashes fairly frequently.

By PKD guy.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total