Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DemolishBuilding

by StarBlaze CO.,LTD
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DemolishBuilding by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DemolishBuilding written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DemolishBuilding

Reviews: 107Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitches

I have played this game for a while and I am on a glitched level where no matter what I do it makes me play it over and over again
plz fix

By UnnamedBiskit.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
literally stuck on last level

I don’t know if I’m being dumb but when you finish the last level your just stuck on that level, you can’t go back to any
other ones. That’s the biggest issue minor issues or some suggestions are gravity physics with the buildings and being able to
see the end result of your destruction.

By Timmynine.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

It’s a great game amazing but can there be more levels and that all the, vehicles in the game can shoot at you like the army
truck.also so we can go back on levels. But accept that it is a great game to spend my free time. Thank you for this game

By SaltyNotFound.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty cool

It’s actually fun and addicting unlike most other games like these, but it just needs more levels or the ability to replay
levels. It does get a bit repetitive when you finish and you’re on the same level 100 times

By AceOfSpades X.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls

Good game but when you hit the end it’s boring just the same thing over and over can you add a level select

By tgyhfrgb.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
One idea

The game is great, but I feel like the fact that there can be floating buildings king of ruins it a little. It would be cool to
destroy the base of an entire building and watch it collapse. Also, if there isn’t, a dying mechanic should be added. I’m not
far into the game but even if I don’t do anyth

By requisjones:•.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE ADD MORE LEVELS

This game awesome I couldn’t stop playing until I got to the last level and it just kept repeating if the developers could
please add more levels that be great all and all great game

By popdemsnack.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is amazing, but could be better.

Okay, I love this game so far. But it could be better. I would love it if after every level I could see the destruction
afterwards. Instead there’s all these pop ups and rewards. I don’t have a problem with those in general but it’d be nice if
there was a screen where you could see the destruction b

By MrPudding101.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m stuck on the same level

I would give this five stars but every level I’m stuck on the same level when I play it’s not fun

By llliyevfgfheqcegdqega.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs upgrades

This is a really fun game it just needs a bit more work. Please make the levels get more difficult as the game goes along. Add
more weapon options and better, more realistic physics.

By STpurnell.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

Beat the entire game in 20 minutes, decently fun but I wish we could replay missions

By Michael_Puccioni.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Let me adjust were it shoots so it doesnt shoot where I put my finger and instead a little bit above

By Fortnut.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Really dig this game, I’ve been looking for a chopper gunner type game for so long and this is right on the money. However if I
were to change something I would reduce the amount of ads and plz make buildings collapseable, so if you take out the bottom floor
the building topples over or something. I

By Gus.Gus420024.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but lacking

Not a bad game by any means, it’s actually fun to play and it runs fairly smooth. That’s it. That’s the only good thing.
There’s barely any weapon selection, there’s ads every 20 seconds, and there’s like 50 or so 15-second levels. Best way to
improve it in my opinion is to add more level diversity

By Raven225577.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Let off a little steam on the red guys!!

Pro tip!! Once you are level 10, let them kill you, don’t save progress!, and you start over! A lot more fun now that I can
start over and kill more and more!!!!!

By harrissucksbiden2.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Gravity

All this game needs is structural integrity as far as buildings and buildings falling

By Rotten QTip.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great! But

It’s amazing and I love it but I just wish there was more levels, but besides that it is amazing

By Aydan Laughery.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Levels

Needs more levels I love this game please put more levels I would greatly appreciate it

By Gavin H G.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions

The game is incredibly satisfying to play. It brings me back to cod 4 where you control the gunship, but I feel that the physics
should be adjusted to where the buildings actually fall. Other than that I still think the game will be on my Home Screen for a
long time.👍👍👍

By Tim horten.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good for a mobile game

I really appreciate this game but it would be much more of an enjoyable experience if it had gravity physics and more guns. The
laser beam should be taken out of the game for being too overpowered, being able to take out a whole level in a mere second. I
also think it would be more profitable it it

By patyboi.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The laser cannon

That laser cannon should be taken out of the game or nerfed because it it to op really op so please nerf it or something.

By appleboi101.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Awesome game, could play it for months and not be tired of it, but I have two suggestions, make it harder to kill enemies and
could you fix this bug that I have, I’m on contract 6 lv2 amd every time I beat it it gets stuck on the 2/1 vehicles and I can
still shoot my guns but it just won’t let me go

By Neo optimus.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a fun game

The game is really fun and all but the levels we need more I😄

By nightmarephantom1.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

The game has a little to much ads and I can’t get to the other areas because of them

By kidnamedtristen.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good.

Just add more levels and fix the final repeating level and boom you got a 5 star game

By estoor.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Actually good just wish there was some sort of gravity so buildings wouldn't float, and after the game is complete I don't think
you can go back and play individual missions but other than that it's pretty good (edit) I see people complaining about adds but I
haven't seen any so far?

By ehsneisjwgehdvsjwjah.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is filled with destruction and fun it’s all you can want. There are many levels but I have one complaint and that is
about the last level where you can’t go to a new world but that’s fine since you can just purposely loose and get to the
begging of the area. This game is good but needs som

By review bot 245.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Too short

I’ve already beaten all the levels and I can’t go back to any of the areas I want to so I can keep playing it without having
to play the same level over and over and over but it is a good game and I really like it.

By jlfc1971.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Base attack

Very fun game I recommend giving it a try very satisfying I give it a 9/10

By sadaf olomi.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
MAKE GRAVITY!

Ok this game is cool and all but we NEED gravity to the buildings! So plz be Issac Newton and make gravity!

By Xxxsavagegod.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
10 levels 😭

Amazing game but I wish there was more than 10 levels has so much potential just really want more levels

By jurcracker23.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
My opinion

If this game had more levels than ten and the graphics are great this is better than any game I give it a 8/10

By project_lemon.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Has potential

Enjoy the graphic style, game pacing is good, upgrade system makes sense, just needs more levels! Blew through the whole thing in
35 minutes? Definitely needs more content.

By daltontrumpet.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Game levels

Game is really fun has a lot of potential but it’s downside is having 10 levels if they updated it and added level it’d me
more fun I’d give it like a 8/10

By marco9213.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
How to make the game better:

Just add a physics engine, and a gravity one too so that buildings really fall.

By isiwheheheggegeeg.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Game is awesome just needs to be less laggy

By redneck1122334.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great mobile game to many adds

Trust me when I say most GOOD games on mobile originated for a different platform

And iv seen many many games with this format but this one is great! Awesome bullet timing and unlocking new weapons is satisfying.

But please, PLEASE!, calm down on the adds I watch 2-3 of them after a 20sec level w

By joseph1716.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Not long enough

The game is fun but it needs more levels

By get beand.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I give this game a 10/10 but there is a bug

Bug is located on 8-6 Office building and the bug is I keep on playing the level for god knows what. So fix it please, also I
would like it if you put a tab for no ads.

By idont want to put my name.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great game!

I love this game, I have been playing for a day now and I am almost finished. But also, when I try to get passed 8-6, I do, but I
play the next level and then it just brings me back to 8-6.

By Thatweirdman5020.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, but needs more

Very fun game, but I wish there were more levels, and that you could go back and play previously completed levels. It would also
be an idea to implement a one time payment to get rid of ads like many other apps do (ads are well placed and not too annoying). I
would also like if u could go back to th

By WiseÔwl.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Pass the ammo and the collection plate

Absolutely LOVING the church level! I pretend it’s Joel Olsteen , Kenneth Copeland, and Jerry Falwell Jr. that I’m
obliterating. Could you please add some red baseball capped traitors to shoot at?

By T w 123.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun for a wile

Well it’s really fun until you are in the last few levels
All you do is play the same things over and over...
But it’s not bad!

By Jwayze.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but plz add more

The game is really,really fun and I think they should add more guns and cool levels

By chinto182.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Way to much adds

Overall the game is good but after every level you get an add witch is 30 seconds but you can’t not get 10 seconds of gameplay
and sometime you can get 2 adds in a row.

By tik tok name cringe_king_2000.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game 100% has potential. Just add textures and much bigger maps and it’ll be amazing. It would be awesome to see city
streets or residential areas as really big maps with several targets.

By jayЖ.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Easy 4.5

The game is super fun and cool and the graphics are amazing! I like it all but I think you should add a level selector and should
add a pay to remove adds thing.

By super buggyy.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I did love it.... but

This game was a great and fun time killer. Unfortunately I reached a level with one unkillable enemy. Hopefully this will be fixed
in the next update

By Gardener1234.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Please add random levels once you beat world one. Cycling through the same levels with your over powered weapons gets boring
quick.

By 43VR.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more levels

Hopefully the will add more levels and guns but it’s a very fun game

By yeeyee405.
December 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

It’s a good game but, there’s too many ads, and it got stuck on 8-6 office building

By ImaHufflepuffTho.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but lacking levels

I love this game, it’s great! But I was able to beat all the levels in one day. It has other flaws like too OP weapons ore the
lack of different enemies. I think this is a game to keep an eye on and try out.

By foongus amoongus.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game to kill time but glitches

Decent enough game to play but after a few levels your weapon are OP for the game play and it glitches out keeping you on the same
level not progressing. Will see if there’s an update but will probably delete.

By The2stanleys.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Passing level 10

How do you get passed level 10??? I’ve been playing the same level for days. I complete it but goes right back to same level

By Bigg Dark Marco.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Question

It’s a good game I just wish when I destroyed the base of the building it would topple down. I’d also like for their to be
more guns and a vast supply of worlds to try. And could you make bigger maps because it’s really fixated on a small area.

So I’ve complete contract 9 LV 10 and it doesn’t move

By 1JPMNY.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but wayyyyyy wayyyy to much ads

This game is amazing and without the ads I would rate it a 5 star but there is a add after every level

By therealaarago.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS

I understand that this is a ad runner game, BUT JESUS there ads every time I click a button. Otherwise of the ads, I really enjoy
this game and is fun to play (and can you make the levels harder please)

By #BEST_GAME_EVER.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but glitchy

Im stuck on office building 8-6. Ive beat it several times but it keeps making me play the same level

By poed11.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

Needs a way to replay levels so I can play more levels when I finish game

By blyt monkey.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more

This games is very very fun, but it needs way more levels.

By Boogie bus.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
More levels needed

New levels NEEDED and maybe different guns ADDED TO!

By BF022.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s certainly decent

I think the game would be better if there were more gun options, rather than the like six guns that just progress in “rarity”.
The game in unplayable if you have WiFi or data on because you will get a 30 second ad after a 10 second round of gameplay. I
would like to see more worlds be available, as

By :::w:::.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads and levels

This game is way to short and the ads are insanely bad gameplay is weird but otherwise it’s an ok game.

By 👎👈🏾.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but too many ads

Self proclaimed title says it all

By Happyst0ner.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Redo levels

Love the game I just wish I could go back and play some of the other levels

By SLAKOMODE.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs no ads purchase and level selector

I actually really like this game but the ads after every single thing I do get annoying. A 5 dollar purchase would be fair. Also
should be able to select different levels. Right now I can only play the last one.

By brebneb.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but painfully repetitive

I guess I beat the game cause the only level it gives me now is the big hexagonal office building with the helicopter on top. A
level select screen or a randomizer would be a nice addition.

By RedHood7709.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
What

I destroyed both vehicles on outpost 5-1 and it says I only did 1

By TavinTavin.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game

I like the game but 10 levels? I thought maybe it was a glitch. Got boring quick. Fun but needs more levels

By Icahawk48.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
More content

I have done the same level over and over I have all of the best guns it’s just boring took like 2 days to finish (2 days
including getting wepons) would be a five star if it had more content

By nickname12345532154321543219.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on level 10

I like the game but I can’t continue the levels because it keeps putting me back on level 10.

By Xela2011.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential

Really cool game but I’m stuck on a level Everytime I beat it it’s the same one

By jjdjdvwjskvdvjekwhhdjjgd.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Great action. But needs strategy elements

This is one of the more enjoyable shooting apps out there. But after about 15 minutes it's just the same things over and over and
over and over...

It never gets harder, in nearly every case you far out power the enemy, so there is nothing to motivate you to get better or
faster, more accurate, or t

By wgzn.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Area 8, Level 6.

Office building, fun, no next level.

By Calvin Zwingli Ottati.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but soooo many ads

So I go to tap on a level ad and do that over and over. No one wants to sit and do that. Also make more levels if you want your
3.3 rating to go up, more weapons to.

By Yardbird023.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

Can you fix the glitch where the cars have a potential to become invincible it really ruins the game for me because I can’t pass
the level even after dying and doing the level again please fix this (only giving 3 and a half stars)

By thiccboi246.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
So many Ads

There are so many ads, the game is unplayable but the game is good but at least lower the amount of ads smh

By gamernight999.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too easy

I like the concept and it’s definitely fun and addicting. But it’s way too easy. You cannot die unless you’re really bad.
And I usually kill all the enemies in five seconds. The use of different weapons is more noticeable for the visuals. But in
reality you can still clear every level using a lowly

By ajaiiz.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

On a couple levels it’s not letting me kill all of the people then just take everything I shoot them with. I have even updated
my weapons and tried again and still the same.

By Gator95c.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Got potential

It just needs more levels which I’m sure is coming, and it needs gravity and make the enemy’s a little stronger because all
Need is the laser cannon and a rocket to kill everything

By Zbo bru.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool concept

The concept of the game is pretty cool. It would be nice to add some color to it for appearance. But It’s just another game with
adds after every......single......level. It seems like you spend more time watching adds than playing the game.

By Ari044.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

So it was a good game for people who like explosions. But there are ads after every battle. And it hardly ever lags but when it
does it makes you wish you hadn’t downloaded the game. So I give it 3 stars

By /:😕.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but suffers from lack of levels and AD spam

So the ads aren’t too much of a problem since you could just turn off wifi and cell data before starting the game but it has
about 8 stages which is equivalent to 50 or so levels before it just repeats the same last stage over and over.

By clown_420_69.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels pleeeease

Graphics are great. Like the weapons. Just really really wish there was more levels. Once you get to a certain point you start
playing the same exact level over and over again

By jgilly26.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game awful ads

This game needs a remove ads option like what the heck? 🤨

By λɸλ.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels stuck

INCREDIBLY FUN GAME... but... you have to play on airplane mode due to an ad every minute. Also, there aren’t a ton of levels...
and I can’t seem to go back to old levels.

By #HungryShark100%Awesome551.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove ads

The ads are so annoying cool game though

By JG92394.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
👍

Good game but needs updates could add gravity for the structures when you blow up the base.

By Artic Agent.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels but it is a good game

Beat the game within an hour but amazing game

By king of fun 69.
December 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total