Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Demon Hunter 4

by Artifex Mundi S.A.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Demon Hunter 4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Demon Hunter 4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Demon Hunter 4

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'FIX THE PRICE'

'Okay just please change 5.99 to 2.00 PLEASEE'

By kawaii chan potatoes.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I’ve played many many many games similar to this but throughly enjoyed this one! Had many twists I didn’t expect. Wasn’t
too difficult. Lasted a long time it seemed. Well worth spending the $6.99 for the full version. Great game!'

By AmyLea2686.
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great HOP Adventure Game'

'This is a great game, lots of fun, excellent graphics and hidden object puzzles. I find the responsiveness of the game to the
touch screen on my iPad less than optimal or I would’ve given it five stars.We enjoy the Artifex Mundi games on our PC as well
as our idevices. This game does not disappoi

By kerirobinson.
May 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Amazing with a Fatal Flaw'

'This game is beautiful. The characters are nothing new yet crisp. The controls are flawless. The puzzles are my favorite level of
difficulty. \n\nJust one problem... there is a soft lock bug that is VERY easy to get stuck in. (Almost all the reviews mention
it, and I experienced it too.) The only s

By Dinoval576.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Demon hunter 4'

'As always, Artifex Mundi, delivering the best games, in all respects. Thank you guys...and please, we need the quality of your
games! So I’ll be waiting anxiously for the next one!'

By Which one?.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Finally a game that can be played without spending real money. Thank you. It’s nice to know greed isn’t rampant everywhere.
❤️❤️❤️👏🏻👏🏻'

By Meow2261.
March 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'\"Walk Like An Egyptian!\"'

'Hi, Lynx Minx:\n\nI see that Catalina gave you a tip on what to do; I did not experience any glitches. My memory had brought a
different scene to mind based on what you described in your first paragraph before the update. Anyhow, I hope it works out for
you.\n\nReview:\n\nAfter a prolonged streak

By KimTwilight69.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Help for Lynx'

'Lynx, read your issue with climbing up, you need to put the brick under the chariot and then pull the handle to lift the platform
up. Hope this helps and I am pretty sure this is where you are at. Also make sure that before you put the brick under the chariot,
place the barrel lid under the chariot

By catalina5.
February 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'FRUSTRATING!'

'Brave Giant I literally had to give up on the game because some of the puzzles are WAY too small for an iPhone. It’s not the
platform itself becuz I am also playing the newest Myth Seekers by Sunward & I can see every single puzzle & many are small in
nature. At least have the option to expand th

By Chef Momacaroni.
February 1, 2019
3 out of 5
'Demon Hunters 4: Riddles of Light by LynxMinx'

'I can finally update my review. \nNOTE TO CATALINA: Funny story! Where you were trying to help me was not where the issue was!
However I am grateful that you tried to assist. I knew it was a fatal flaw once the hint button spun uselessly around. I was under
the stone bridge and the spear disappeare

By lynx minx.
February 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total