Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dentist Bling

by Crazy Labs
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dentist Bling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dentist Bling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dentist Bling

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

It helps is understand to keep your teeth clean and healthy

By smallbart.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for and now I’m playing it

😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

By Ava mwave.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

The game is really goood I’ve in enjoyed and I’m abouslty impressed of the developers it has amazing coding and overall great
game the only problem I’ve had tho is when I finish a level I’m on 126 the game gives me an ad and then it freezes and it
won’t let click next level until I refresh it so if

By cleanbrooks.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
انا الدكتورة الأسنان💙

واو‏لعبة حلوة ممتعة💜

By نوف ونواف.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear game makers

I love this game thank you for making it By

By chelle3569.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Dentist game

It’s really great you can get really good at it in just 3 days

By jpghome.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okayyy......

So first off the game is really satisfying but also kinda boring.
The game repeats itself and sometimes you get the same person over and over again.
I love this game but it should have more things you could do with peoples teeth.
This game also has WAY to many adds!
And the remove add thing is so

By XADFIELD.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but....

It is a pretty good game but there are way to many ads!

By that one wei.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it sooooooooooooo much

I just started this game and I areredy love it it’s amazing fun game

By lucy and tini.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Merry Christmas 🎄

Hi this is so much fun and Merry Christmas 🎄🎁

By merry chirstama.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
TO MUCH ADDS!!!

Overall this is a really fun game, although it has some problems. When I first downloaded the game it was really fun and I loved
putting the braces on people! But when I got way more into the game it seemed boring. I recommend add more stuff! But my second
problem is TO MUCH ADDS. I played allot of

By rlly addicting btw.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Mari loves this game

I love helping people out with there teeth is fun download these game know it’s so fun to play.

By Ah'Mari.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love!!!!!!

Best game ever I have played ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👋

By cjmp320.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I like the game. I really do. But ads play after every level and it is a nightmare. But overall the game is good.

By highleg.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much!!!!

I love it so much because you can clean someone’s teeth!!!!

By mandcas.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

The game is really fun, this will not be long,
I like the game because it is fun. I told you that is will not be long because it is done. Hahahahahahahahaha, what a short one,
bye!

By VishalVaid.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it because

I like it because you get to do stuff like brushing

By fjfjfkdjdjhsbekhdvdjekqv.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but.....

So this game is great but there Are some things I would like to change. When you put the diamond studs on teeth, when you move it
might switch sides and mess it up. Also it moves a lot making it very hard. I would also change the pain bar at the top. With that
you have to do one thing then do anothe

By cutest donut.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Disgusting Teeth to Clean Teeth, but we don’t clea

Good clean game, most realistic game, but the plague is also on the back of the teeth. Issues or things that I would add to the
game.

Improvements: Maybe get us to clean the back of the teeth, just something cool.

By RedLavaDroid135.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooooooo cool

I love this game it’s so fun and it’s so awesome it’s the best game EVER!

By Rosethorn 812.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I saw this game on a commercial and I downloaded this and I love it it is gross but it is so FUN!!!!!

By cocobella12345678910.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

Who doesn’t like this game hu hu that’s what I thought

By The girl that tells the truth.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game and it’s fun to do people Teath thank you for this game ❤️❤️💕💕🥰

By zo blow.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy game

This game is easy and not that bad!😎😎😎😎😎

By PheeBee130136484.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi I love the game

Hi I love the game and the levels are very nice and fun

By kdkdjdkdkdkdjd.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Asome

Asome and it is the best in the world

By BRTowPro.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'My five star reveiw'

'If you like satisfying games this is it when your having a tough day and your by yourself then play this it is relaxing'

By devin sheppard.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is the best game I ever played and it really cool. You guys are the best dentist game I love it.??????'

By life oh.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is the best game I ever played and it really cool. You guys are the best dentist game I love it.??????'

By life oh.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is the best game I ever played and it really cool. You guys are the best dentist game I love
it.👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿'

By life oh.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is so fun'

'I love this game the lady had a lot of holes in her teeth the game is really good'

By dj manchester.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOUR COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS'

'If your complaining about the ads, you probably said they where annoying.But do you know what

By Jadie-.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOUR COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS'

'If your complaining about the ads, you probably said they where annoying.But do you know what

By Jadie-.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'IF YOUR COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ADS'

'If your complaining about the ads, you probably said they where annoying.But do you know what’s really annoying?People who
don’t know how to turn off the ads for free.For all you guys out there, HERE IS HOW TO TURN OFF THE ADS (FOR FREE) !!!\n\nSTEP
1:Turn off your internet.(to turn off your in

By Jadie-.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dentist bling review'

'The game is great. But after each level there’s a ad.'

By dylan tik tok.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is amazing'

'Definitely should get it is super fun'

By meliattttt.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'So I’ve been playing this game for a while now and no ads no nothing just a simple fun game'

By carolinelovesuwu.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'To good'

'I like this game \nBecause it and it looks fun'

By fb Graf jccb.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'I got this game about 2-3 months ago and it was really fun at first... but then you just do the same thing over and over again
and it gets boring. I also feel that once you get to a certain point (level) it literally is just repeating. I

By Corgilover7415.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'I got this game about 2-3 months ago and it was really fun at first... but then you just do the same thing over and over again
and it gets boring. I also feel that once you get to a certain point (level) it literally is just repeating. I

By Corgilover7415.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is so good Because when I am is it in magpies on the current stop by on my phone. I love it'

By sadnsd02.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'I got this game about 2-3 months ago and it was really fun at first... but then you just do the same thing over and over again
and it gets boring. I also feel that once you get to a certain point (level) it literally is just repeating. I’m on level 204
and I just do the same old things. Other tha

By Corgilover7415.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'You gym in the car'

'I hfhg. Gmctk ubhk. Hitchcock.'

By jalg kw.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game because it is sooooooo fun and you brush teeth'

By amaiyahspencer.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a amazing game'

'I love this game it is so fun but... there’s just one thing adds!'

By why!adds.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good l don’t like this ad though'

'I think this game is pretty good this is the thing I don’t like about it 1: I think this ad is super annoying I know and
you’re trying to fix up your game but it just isn’t this ad called super slime simulator keeps popping up screen over and
over again and I think it’s really annoying'

By Kevins both.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so satisfying.'

'When you first start you don’t get it but then it becomes the most fun game and then it becomes so satisfying since the sounds
and felling the felling after you go to the dentist.'

By TheGreatestDragonMaster.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is okay. I guess and my name'

'Is ArianaLatte\nAnd that’s all love you guys'

By fxtsyxit(.):96::8.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Elianna ?'

'I Love you about Hi ? \n boyfriend ?'

By fhgghu.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Elianna ?'

'I Love you about Hi ? \n boyfriend ?'

By fhgghu.
August 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good or not to good

This game is nice but it has you do the same thing over and over again.

By adhater2.0.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but kind of boring and weird.

I like this game but I think it’s boring because you have to follow by there rules I just wish there was more freedom in here.

By I.J.W.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is fun but it will be more fun without the ads.

By missy chissy.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

The adds every two levels are so annoying so laggy the adds are super long but great game please fix

By Nolly bear.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
#dentistlol

I like this game but some what it’s kinda gross and it’s not real that you can fill in a whole in a tooth with water it’s
just not possible so you shouldn’t make games like this but it’s still a little fun.

By clairenotruthie.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Keep seeing this ad

I know y’all want to get people to buy stuff but I keep seeing this ad everywhere

By zyaireeeeeeeeeeeeee.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
same levels

this game was sort of ok at 1st but then when i got to higher levels it was just the same thing over and over again- green teeth
and u just would scrape it off and it got super boring and i deleted the app

By RandomGirlWhoWritesReveiws.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total