Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Desert Riders

by Siarhei Varfalameyeu
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Desert Riders by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Desert Riders written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Desert Riders

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More colors

This game is great but could you add more colors and skins 👍👍😎😎😎❤️👽

By Chistfss.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but...

This game is good but if we want to tear the cars apart the cars need more health so it doesn’t kill them before we can tear
them apart ok if you add then I will give it a five star rating

By Stubbywis.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

This game is heck a fun Make more

By FaZeJJ243.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Intertwining'

'With no internet it’s still great'

By the noob supportor.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why Buy No Ads???'

'Why spend money buying “No Ads” & yet I’m still having to watch ads, I don’t get it? I’m sorry for putting it here but
the developers didn’t add a contact here link. Also why after having to watch yet another ad does my sound and music go mute?
The only way to get back is jump off the g

By Fireemt656.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hi there I’m sorry to bother you’re having fun but I’m sorry to bother anyone with you I don’t want you guys instead to
be within a little time and then you could come and see wieyeueyrteyeieteu is the weekend and I don’t know if it’s going to
bother you but if I don’t want you to do

By jdhsyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good... 👍'

'Hey you! Yeah you! Creator of this game. I have to say you’re game is really great, but there are some problems I have with the
game. Not much but just a few problems that have nothing to do with bugs, glitches, lagging, or crashes. The problems are mostly
about “vehicle customization”. My fi

By Mikegamertv.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'No complaints here'

'A pretty honest game. No popups begging you to get micro-transactions, no ads bombing you every single minute, the gameplay and
cartoony graphics are pretty good, but it still feels like it needs more. There’s only one gamemode, you can’t play online or
anything and the customization feels a bi

By normie79.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads'

'For the people complaining about ads just turn on airplane mode no ads maybe 1 and then no more ads ever'

By hldukyx.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'An actual good game'

'So I came here from Johnny trigger then JT sniper then jelly shift then road rage then HellCopter then this y’all make pretty
good games keep it up'

By TWDaBoss.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Potential'

'The game plays really smooth, graphics are cartoon-ish but not cheesy. The game is PAINFULLY easy. I never feel challenged, and
after awhile, finishing levels doesn’t feel rewarding. Certain vehicle mods will offer actual in-game boosts and others don’t.
So the player is almost forced to use ce

By PhotoKing23.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Update we’re you can Be dirt bike?'

By jj skilaz😎😎😎.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love 💕 this game'

'At first it look so dum and now it’s cool 😎'

By iDKOKITISFAKE.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall very fun game'

'This game is great but the main problem with it is that there’s way too many adds.'

By Epicest Gamerer.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I can’t wait to have fun in this game'

By Gangerstsavgesquad.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more weapons'

'Games good it’s just theirs not enough weapons just like agent action you should add a lot of weapons'

By Muffinlakes.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I really really love this game and I am really really good at playing it too 😊\nThis game is relaxing 😌'

By merttopcu.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love the game!!'

'This game is going really well. I think there should be a mode like arcade where you go till you die. I love this game, keep up
the good work!'

By Galaxy Ty-Rex.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Desert riders'

'It so fun they just added new cars and parts for your car'

By best buby.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'When I first downloaded this game I thought it was great. After a couple days of playing, I started to lose interest. There was
new cars and that was it. This game also shows you ads every 5 minutes and it gets annoying. Also the parts that I bought for my
car stopped showing up after awhile. But i

By kkeskksksks.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good, have some suggestions'

'Overall this game deserves a five stars, I do have some suggestions like if you could keep the guns you pick and also choose what
car you want to have. I also think you should add a mode we’re you can go against online players, that’s all thanks for
reading, and it deserves a five stars.'

By KbThaLegend.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really time passing'

'Would give 5 stars if you guys add a button where we could ram the enemies back. Just a suggestion. And why cant we have the big
trucks or atleast earn them....'

By instagram @4pf.minie.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game. Just need more content.'

'I really like it just there’s not much you can do. It would be great if you could drive around.'

By Echouze.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing. Add more content!'

'At first i thought it was going to be one of those crummy cash grab games but when i played it it was super fun. i got everything
unlocked by world 31 after about 5 hours of playing. money is balanced well and the game dosnt make it too easy to get and it’s
not necessary that you watch a ton of a

By Tynanx.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'More better'

'Ok so I like the is good but can you add that When you shot 2 of its tire it will lose control and crash but make it hard to shot
the tire'

By jermwne.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'It’s a well designed game and a great time killer. But I have 1 question. Can you please release the soundtrack to the game?
They’re great songs.'

By Headlights/JunkyardWolf.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad, waiting for updates'

'This game is pretty good, it’s fun to play. I’m still waiting for updates that add new cars and decorations. I suggest adding
new weapons and difficulty modes aswell.'

By GoldenAnarchy.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT ITS SO FUN'

'It’s fun and easy i love itttt but... can u make it so you go up close to the enemies and attack them but it’s a fun game'

By julian516.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome oof butt game'

'I haven’t even played it yet but it looks cool'

By uhvvn&nbvfmnvfljf.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only thing'

'I love it but my only thing Is that the money is too hard to get and it’s pretty expensive for stuff but otherwise amazing
game. edit: this game could use one thing as an add on, real player option to were you can ply real people and choose to attack
them with your vehicle and dodge them.'

By Miakotowski18.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Alright game, but...'

'This is a decent game at the moment, but I feel as if it has a lot of potential, and it hasn’t been grasped, or it’s been
wasted. There should be more cars and guns for you car. Also, I think it would be smart to add bosses, races, mini games, more
cars, and the works. It could also do with a b

By Heeren's Rule!.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'Well I’m impressed by what I have.but the fact is the bosses they get to hard. But yeah game is great
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.bye🤪'

By 557464656.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gunner’s Dream'

'It’s like Car Wars, or Mad Max, except you don’t need to drive or steer, just aim and it auto fires! Very easy to use. And I
got TWO new guns after the first level already. I have no complaints.'

By Sinjin!.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'The ads on here are to vulgar for kids fix it'

By bbqtdmh.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'SHUT UP StuW44'

'this game is AMAZING and I love it! don’t need to put violence down WHEN ITS FULL OF VIOLENCE
\n\nHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

By greninjaxyz.
June 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too Many Adds.

10 minutes in and I’ve watched 8 adds already and the game isn’t worth 2.99 to play add free.

By Jcschrock.
July 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total