Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Design Masters

by Playgendary Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Design Masters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Design Masters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Design Masters

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing!! ❤️

This game is so addictive and can I can rage sometimes! Lol I highly recommended this game for Boredom and anything really!!

By bella bullet.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST I PLAYED

I have played numerous “design” games. This one...this one is a keeper.

By Pandorica58.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!!

I play a lot, and this one is my favorite!!

By Igiveuponadamnedknickname.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cuts out

I love the game but it cuts out after each exchange almost every time. Makes it kind of hard to want to continue.

By Oregon Olive.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Graphics great, sick of mini games

I just want a design game. No mini match three game to earn money, just straightforward designing of rooms. I have another app
that is just that and was looking for similar offerings. While the graphics are pretty, I can’t stand having to play the match
game nearly every time I want to place furnitu

By NABATMAN.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Why puzzles

I hate the puzzles. Love the designs

By idon,t careaboutit.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

This game actually is so fun and has very good graphics. I like the detailed furniture. One thing that I would like to change is
that when you open the book where you have all the interiors you’ve made, it doesn’t open the whole room and it’s a bit hard
to see them!

By lllushi.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Furniture selection

I love the furniture selections you all give for each layout

By illquitthegame.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is relaxing to me and fun to play. I would recommend this game to people who like to decorate their homes and has a
little time. Hey here are a little to many commercials to be able to go to each level of the game but other than that it’s a
cool one!

By Gingin1982.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

The only thing about this game is people like me who are living on a fixed income I can't afford spending money on extra time!
Isn't there anything you can do to make it affordable?

By ChrissyD61.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
remodeling !!!

remodeling is nice and simple if you like it ❤️

By Mandyn.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing and super fun!!💛💛

I just love this game❤️. Whenever I’m stressed I just open my phone and play this game. The levels can be challenging, but
that is what makes them fun. I just love the designs options that they give you. This game is super fun and the conversation that
goes on between the workers is super funny 😂!

By Child on her way to Heaven.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Really like

The only problem is you can’t go back and change your decorating options like you’re able to do in some games. That would
really make this game 5*!

By Joyywalkerr.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute

I like the levels and how they add more to design.

By TaesGr.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Design

This is an amazing I recommend you to play it also it looks realistic 👌🏽👌🏽👍🏽👍🏽

By daddynene.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Love/Hate Relationship

This game is fun and I love the graphics. Great design!

But.... that being said, the more you play the game, it becomes impossible to complete the tasks. You give 25 moves to complete
too many tasks. And I still don’t get how the “cookies” move till they are exploded. Sometimes it takes 20-30 t

By youreadithere.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely game

The movement of the game is beautiful. The interior pieces are beautiful. I love the music. I get really tired of match 3 games,
but this is ok.

By LaraGen.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good, but...

It’s hard to collect diamonds, these are important to continue and to get stuff. Fun times though.

By Minnie787.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it 🥰 😍🤩

This game is a fun game for kids to play and design. I’m nine, and i enjoy it very much. I like that when you don’t have
enough money 💴 to buy an item, you can play something like candy crush to get coins. I haven’t seen that in other games for
designing like design home. This isn’t a fake review, l

By mayepants.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'This game got me hooked right from the get go.'

By i am a gameaholic.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not fair.......'

'I finally found a game I enjoy! But like the other reviews, the game closes very badly. Get this game if you want fun and design,
but don’t if you can’t stand closing. Please try and improve this amazing game. 😃'

By redleader79.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'i enjoy this game'

'i just wish you could make more money as you progress through levels or more money was rewarded someway to design. seems like
more of playing the mini game than actually designing part of the game.'

By ;:;:;:;:;:;:;:;:;.;:;:;:;:;.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'The graphics in this game are amazing. All the furniture, wallpapers, flooring...so polished and clean. It’s relaxing. Now as
for gameplay it’s simple and fun! You earn money to buy and design the furniture and flooring, etc for the home, in the level
gameplay section is the bottom right corner

By Racquel1988.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Polished!'

'A lot of thought obviously went into the details of this game, like how the lights will swing when you choose the design, and
just how crisp and clean the art style is in general! It’s very nice to play and pleasing to look at.'

By Anna551188.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The graphics are drop dead gorgeous'

'My favorite type of game - match and decorate.'

By BBGETMAN1955.
October 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game has issues

I loved this game but in the end had to delete it game kept crashing at every time I completed a match three game and every time I
moved through rooms. The irony was it even worse when I had won the infinity lives. It would crash every few seconds. I simply
couldn’t enjoy a fun game it was becoming

By Travelgirl1174.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Design game

Great game, however if it takes me more than 4 attempts to pass a level, I delete the game. It shouldn’t be that hard to play
nor should I have to spend money to advance to the next level.

By BooJordy.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hard, not worth it

I was excited about this game at first. Got through the first few rooms somewhat easily and it was fun and the visuals are really
great. I do enjoy a challenge, but some of the levels are nearly impossible to pass and have to to wait a half an hour for another
life

By mbc7345670.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not so fun after all

This game had such amazing graphic arts, one of a kind. However, they make the games impossible to win, always asking for you to
purchase items. Hence, the frustration of of not wanting to play the game anymore. Come on guys, you can do better than this.
Make this number one home design game by not

By DreuAngel.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Shuts down

Really fun game! I just wish it wouldn’t keep shutting down ☹️

By me like cookies 1979.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
so much potential

this game could of been so much fun. i’ve been waiting for a home design game with beautiful graphics like this one has. its a
shame they made the puzzles so hard that you can’t advance without spending real money. and with no ads to watch, they leave you
no option. it’s a delete for me☹️

By Lil biddle.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
More Interior Designing, LESS Mini-games Please!

Every time you want to lay down a piece, you have to play a mini-game to earn money to buy it. It's incredibly frustrating because
you spend 90% of the time playing these games instead of actually designing. If I wanted to play Candy Crush, I would download
that. But this an interior design game! Th

By Isabel822RS.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I like the game but I wish you could go back and look at rooms you finished. Instead you just get a small thumbnail of it. Kind of
silly

By 27boog123.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Gross noise!

I really like this game except for one thing: the gross bubbly gurgling noise of the jelly blobs. I have never gotten physically
ill from the sounds in a game until this one. It sounds like a bubbly fart. Eew! Please change this sound. Otherwise, I like the
graphics and the storyline.

By HyacinthHiggins.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but crashes

I’ve been enjoying the game but it crashes on me almost every time I finish a game or buy a new piece for my room. Hope this can
be fixed.

By emjolley.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

This game has been actually fun but after every puzzle or so it crashes and exits. Now, it could be because I don’t have iOS 14
but it’s actually kind of frustrating having to open in again and again in order to progress further. Also, after clearing one
stage, it was kinda buggy. Helen was telling

By Akimarama.
October 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total