Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Design My Home Makeover

by Romit Dodhia
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Design My Home Makeover by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Design My Home Makeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Design My Home Makeover

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It is not working

I love this app very much. It is so much fun to play. However there is something wrong with the app. It will not go into the game.
It gets stuck on the home page. In other words I cannot enter the game because it won’t let me. There must be an issue so could
you please fix it.

Thank you!

By Troy Kindelan.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
'Fake words'

'I like this game very much but the fake words are annoying. If there is no definition, then it’s not a word.'

By Hubcityhick.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'When will there be more rooms?'

'Love this game but completed all the rooms. When will there be more rooms/levels released? Thanks'

By vibnj.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the designs....'

'....Not too crazy about the word element . There are so many legitimate words that this app will not recognize, and some of the
acceptable words are amazingly obscure. Good game, though.'

By RobbyRogue.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is awesome I love this game it’s so fun and relaxing it’s easy to play'

By Jaina33.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glamorous'

'Coordinated color scheme. Modern furniture. Textured walls connects well with colors. Like the three options.'

By X-it-out.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I have never left a review tell now. I have plaid many of these types of games and I really enjoy this one. I would recommend
this game to everyone. Keep up the fantastic job developers.'

By Dark manor fan.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good solid game!'

'I have completed all 12 levels of this game and enjoyed all aspects of it. I did not have to pay any money to advance and was
able to complete all levels in an appropriate amount of time. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that enjoys word play
and decorating! I’m looking for the next le

By angry!,,.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game

Great game but after update, can’t get into it. 😏

By Soanky3.
August 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total