Destiny Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Destiny Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Destiny Run

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Destiny Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Destiny Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Destiny Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
SO awesome

So why I like destiny run is because you can be whatever whenever you want. But there are some downs to It. 1. I HATE ADS 2. I
think they could do better

By tryhardoreo.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

So fun but I only do angel somtimes devil but usually no so fun you should download it!

By paislee lamastus.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game is fun me and my sister love it,the only problem is that when we are halfway through a round an add pops up and just
keeps the game running and by the time the add finishes we are at the end of the round and failed it overall it great

By zzzzzzzzzzzzzIM ASLEEP.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Get detiny run

I love destiny run because I won 19 times but the game still let me fly to 100!I love this game so much

By bannalover12344321.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Why just why

Destiny run is a good game, but whenever I’m in the middle of a game, a add just pops up. The game keeps going and makes me lose
BECAUSE I HAVE TO WATCH AN ADD!!! Please put the adds at the END of the game.

By DO_NOT_DOWNLOAD_32323423.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!play it!

This game is pretty fun and awsome im so angry sometimes and then i play this game and being a devil and sometimes when im happy i
be a angel play this game!!!

By PLAY THIS GAME NOW!!!.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
A little problem

So when there is a ad the game just keeps going is sooooooooo annoying😒😒😒

By Nikki koala 🍩🍪🎂🍬🍭.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I’ve been playing this for a long time and I loved it I recommend that you guys should download it

By always bunny.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

I haven’t even played this game. I think it’s so interesting

By Anaya101.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I HATE IT

WHY ALL ADDS AND JK ITS NOT HORRIBLE LOLZZZZ

By cookie-charry.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Skins

I love this game but unfortunately even though my data is on and my skin is at 100% the game won’t let me watch an ad to get it.
The game is a lil annoying when you can’t change the skin

By Allisen with an E.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
A little mad.

Ok so the only reason that I am mad is that when I turn into the angel, I am at the end and I can NEVER reach 100. Even if I am
fully upgraded on my character in the end. But otherwise, itsa great game.

Kay. Bye.

Bye.

By hxksmsusbsudjdjsuhs.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi there

Hi there I know that I do you like this game why is it so good I want to play it like right now OK bye

By L3m0ns.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg it is lit

Wow this is so good so amazing lol I love this game

By lol123_599.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

I love it but I have not saw a lot but right now it very good keep it up

By kennly201231.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Brison Giles

THIS GAME IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Deer hunter and fisher.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s amazing not to many adds

By elly 1000 81.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love devil👹

So fire and like me👹👹👹👹👹

By Ausoro.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad

I like how you can be what you want to be 🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

By ver Box.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but too many adds

I loved this game it was simple and fun to play. The only problem is that there were way too many adds and I couldn’t even buy
an add free version I suggest this game for when you are board and need something to do

By njc I'll.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun but way!! To many adds!

By fhhffnfnvnfhfhhvbdnxjx.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Pick the Angel

It is good to be the angel please

By i love love the game.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love this game it’s good b it the only th in bags that I hate is the adds

By hdhdheheehiduvd.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dienesty

This is the best game I’ve ever played in my life it is awesome

By Horse lover 123456789101213.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun 🤩

Okay, this is like the best game ever! The only one I’m going to be is an 😇. Please download this app and tell me who your
gonna be.😇 or😈.

By JDines83.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Destiny run2

It’s so much fun I live being a angle because angles are very very nice

By Hox1125.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s cool😇

It’s a fun game the only doubt is is a sort game not much but it’s enough for a couple hours of play time until it starts to
get boring over and over but is enough for me.

By althea45😙💞.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It good but I think this…..

It good but there some much add and when you wacth add sometimes it freezes but I understand that you can’t take out ads but
make them not so long one add was 3 minutes and I just stop playing

By soribori.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Blain Deckard

It is a good game but there is some bad thangs about it the is my Review but it is good

By lehrufnhfhbdinhdjbhdubdh.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total