Destiny Run Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Destiny Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Destiny Run

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Destiny Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Destiny Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Destiny Run User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

This game is so fun and a good entertaining game for kids

By 133sisi57978.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads!

This game is super fun and I think you should get it but there is so many ad pls get rid of the ads pls do!

By I_whom_shall_not_be_named!.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I literally can’t stop playing it it’s …A M A Z I N G thanks a lot

By 757ghdk.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good! 5 star rating

Sometimes it glitches and there’s an add in the middle of it but it’s a good game

By seumascooney.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is sooo good I just started playing and I feel like I can choose my own life. There are a serious amount of adds but
anything els is great p.

By mmmmmdancer.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Easy to do love it fun 😊😂😂😊👋🥳🥳🥳👸😜free

By Rick the godfather.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great 👼👹

Awesome game love it used neighbour wifi to down load it!

By bfgfjd.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
OMGGGGG

I love this game but all the adds to meny

By olive Osborne.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD THIS!!!

I love this game it is so fun 10/10 I highly recommend to download this game!!!😌👏🏼❤️

By hhudghv.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls get it

I recommend it because it is really good I also think is is funny

By ★DJ Delizy★.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

All I can say is download it or else it’s amazing but I don’t want to be to dramatic but I really like the game that’s all

By goat people.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I press the wrong one I rate it 3 stars because it

I just don’t like it is a solid game

By Fhdfgfrggfftt Owen.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Wowww

This game is sooooooo fun I can’t stop playing it! I think it could have more detail and less ads would be great but overalll
it’s a great game and so fun and never gets boring! 。

By CatsRuleTheWorld25.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

This is the best app ever. Download this app right now because I swear that you will love it
Sienna Simmonds.

By grunta7777.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Really really really really good but

This is the best game ever that is just a lot of ads you should really get it I would give it more if there was more stars but
there is so so so many ads get this game now

By yes queen 1243.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Destiny run

I don’t like when you get an add in the middle of your run and after the add finish’s your fail the level.😕

By huds09.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this game but it is glitchey and soo many adds so I had to give it a four I’m so sorry but can you like skip adds and
even if we didn’t press add it still dose it and it’s so glitchy ugh can you fix it please

By Ssniperwf.
September 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but:

When I started playing I loved it but once I got all the skins it wasn’t much fun.I think they should get more skins.

By mikmik20161.
October 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total