Destiny Run Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Destiny Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Destiny Run

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Destiny Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Destiny Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Destiny Run User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game I wonder if any of the people on Earth would grow up to be like one of them it is so satisfying and I really like
seeing my greatest scores I especially love spending my devil and angel points to get new artefacts👿😇

By Fresh garbage.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I get to see who i am

Ok im its good but i kinda get micked and there are realy weired choice still you should get it its great and you can see id you
are a demon or a angel if you dont like ads dont get it

By Blunt165.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda bad

It’s got a lot of ads and if you get a lot of feathers for your wing and you make it to the bottom it doesn’t let you download
it if you want but there’s a lot of ads!

By lilimaewoolls.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Most amazing game ever!!!😍🥰😘❤️😍🥰😘❤️

Hello I love your game it is amazing 🤩

By %#^^.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

THIS GAME IS ONE OF MY FAV GAMES EVER.. I AM CONSTANTLY PLAYING THIS GAME !!!!!!!!!!!!

By x.paiges,.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

It’s so good to see that I can choose to be a 😇 angel or a 👿 devil

By saraplaysxxx.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Publicité

J’adore mais les pup c’est exagéré 🙁

By vous devez dimunier les pup.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Not as bad as you think

It is just as expected and has only got a few ads. Not like other game!

By cadens the dream.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Not that bad but it adds a few adds after each level witch makes me a bit mad😑😑😑😑

By haii im dumb.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
No add game

This is the best game ever I never get bored and there Is ads but bearly any adverts game is sooooo soooo good try it out now it
is like WOW

By pankuras.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I like

I like this game because I like how you can pick how you are feeling

By bet daisyxvdhxh.
October 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but why the bugs?!?!

When you’re done in the game and you get your scores the numbers are mixed up and I don’t think I like it.

By Word king.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

So munch fun my kids loved it xxx

By DAISY DOO WHITE!.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Goooooooooooooooooooooooood

By izzy isla.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

This app shows me what I’m gonna be

By storm boy123.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

I like this game bc it teach us bad and good and it’s amazing thank you for creating this game

By wvxhx.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Yay

This game is so good but there are a toun of adds and at the start it tell you what you have to be but I would give it a 4 out of
5

By sophie yay.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

I got the game and it got like 200 adds but it is fun

By fbgffffff.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eve

TOOOOOO MANY ADVERTS BUT A OKAY GAME 🙃

By Evateone.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but can be better

Hi,My name is Darcie and I think this game is good & bad because well bugs and other things sooo I rate dis game 3/5

By Wildcraft lover horse lover.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but to many ads

Everytime you have to watch an add to do something

By panda lover 1357890.
December 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total