Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Destroy them all

by DUCKY LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Destroy them all by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Destroy them all written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Destroy them all

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great

The game is fantastic,but I do have a suggestion can you maybe make the other 2 guns buyable please.

By qwerttioopgsscjkbcxv. rs.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

Usually I don’t review but I have to for this game. Most games like this are rushed and have terrible graphics, but this one
isn’t like that. The explosions are great and it’s very well done when you shoot and pieces of the monsters shatter off.
This game feels like a complete game as oppose to o

By l:10.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game: Also Commercial stopper

Y’all, this is a good game, and I can tell you how to stop the commercials for free. All you need to do, if you can, just turn
off your WiFi on your phone. Dats it. Just a tip for all the ppl who hate commercials, like me

By Amphibrecon.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Gives me doom vibes XD

THIS GAME IS SO FUN ITS A PERFECT GAME BOI

By coolboi98.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I do think that this game is fun but why can’t I actually buy and use the other guns in the game?

By Miniactress.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Doesn’t give correct coins

Game Boggs down and freezes. When you come back to game next day it says welcome back 4832 coins X 10 press here. Should be 48,302
coins added to your total but coin counter doesn’t add them EVER.

By overwatch_ur_6.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Better graphics

The graphics need to be fixed do you need better graphics! And that’s pretty much it.
Wait also you should put level like if you’re on level one like on one of the corners it says level one. But still it’s a good
game.

By dragon12908.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but my game is only black. Please fix this bug 🙂

By caglc.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo goooooooooood

So I want to friend House and he told me a this new app it’s so amazing

By cool man 6667.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but could have some changes

It really fun but if the monsters had Ragdoll when you killed them

By Browithskeeeeee.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game can u make it to we’re you can hav

Really fun game can you make it to were you can have unlimited levels

By educated gamer1989.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
good but theres a problem....

when i load up the game its just all black i can barley see anything

By ksskeid)mmdlwojkfkoforf.
January 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs fixing

The game is good but when you do the boom fight you can’t play it when you beat the enemy so please fix it

By Jason does a thing.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
unplayable

i gave this game 3 stars because the game is basically unplayable it always freezes for me and i dont think its cause my phone is
outdated because i have a iphone 11. I feel like this game would be fun if you can actually play it

By Crippled ni🅱️🅱️a.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
P Star

Good game but needs more levels

By wony2954.
January 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total