Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Destruction Of World : Sandbox by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Destruction Of World : Sandbox written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Destruction Of World : Sandbox

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty Great Game

A couple bugs and translation errors. Otherwise a great game.

By starwars_elite.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t know what to name this

Can u plz add a thruster or something like that plz and I like this game and I don’t understand y the game type is racing cuz
I’m confused about that but that’s it good game

By yeet maine.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
The cannons

This game is like besiege but can you please make it to where there’s torches and when they heat cannons they fire and you can
change if some cannons have infinite ammo or not

By memeboi034.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but it has some bugs

There is a bug when I press go it still has the build options and won’t let me control my vehicle. It’s a small inconvenience
that goes away if you restart a level.

By qwjshjxbebgwhs.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game

But where’s the next update?? We need more levels and more blocks and more wheel sizes. When I try to build suspension it gets
kinda floppy and the vehicle is hard to control. Wheels are way to weak they break to easy. And the sandbox level isn’t very fun
that needs a change too. But other than that

By Tis_Kolbos.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix a important bug

Hello, great game, but after i payed 1.99$ to remove the ads i can't play the game anymore, just looking to the interface, I tried
to delete the game and download it again but still.

By Saud M Alshehri.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Way to many ads

The game is actually decent and lives up to expectations, but the ads oh lord the ads.
This whould be an undeniable 4 stars if you just simply limited the ads. Haveing it’s be every time you switch to play mode
isn’t fun, it ruins the immersion. Even if it’s when you open the app, it’ll be better of

By Xeyod.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
A great game, although with some flaws...

The game is really great! It’s basically Besiege on phone and is free! Although it has some problems, some of them are the fact
that the big gears have no friction, gears can’t really work diagonal, and creations don’t save when you leave. I did just
lose like, an hour of work because I just quit th

By meowzer79.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it and tip for save bug

I absolutely love this game it may be coby of another but it’s so well made considering all the other mobile games
For the the mission glitch where the x is hidden behind the load button I just kept tapping around that area and eventually it
will work
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

By DamnBlizzerd.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
So cool

I think that you you should add a multiplayer sandbox mode.Please and thank you.

By buddysaber.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a great game I love that you can build stuff

By Marylove_xo.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but one thing

In the mission I can’t close the x button because it’s behind the load button
One star

By notingone.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but one thing

So I like this game but when I chose the first mission I can’t close the save because it’s behind the load button so please
fix this

By Yuri P.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to play on a iPhone 12

since the lack of a home button you have to swipe up to exit apps etc. Just so happens that this app uses this same mechanic. If
they could fix this, I would really like it. This makes the game very irritating btw

By Jēšüś.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Breaking Bug.

Tutorial is broken cannot exit save screen please fix looks fun. THERES STILL sandbox so still download.

By Carrotcake2001.
November 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total