Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Detective Masters

by Crazy Labs
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Detective Masters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Detective Masters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Detective Masters

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Dear game developer

Can u fix This I don’t like the fact that it keeps saying that an ad is not available it’s starting to get very annoying

By hsuebdjbed.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game!

This is so addictive for some odd reason and I normally hate games like this, but it's so good. But there is one small problem.
Don't tell me that I can watch an ad for a special subject or more diamonds if you don't even have ads to give me. So annoying.

By Lillivie2.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
TO MUCH ADDS!

Over all this game is fun but there is to much ads. I’ve seen this game as an ad in so much other games I’ve played and I
thought I should download it. It’s fun but the ads are annoying. When there is to much ads it just makes me want to play
something different.

By djlfohfsofun!.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but one issue.

Ok so I got this after an ad lured me in. I instantly thought “Great game!” And continued to play it. Although after playing
it for three days and reaching level 100, the game literally started over at the beginning with the same levels.

Add more levels please!

By Maddy Mell-Heere.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg! I. Love. This. Game!!!!!

If you're reading this I would like to say this is my favorite game and I hope you make more levels because my one complaint is
that on level 107 it starts repeating but again I LOVE THIS GAME!

By Deirdre0605.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game does cuz

This game does cuz a lot witch is not good for kids but other then that I love it it’s vary fun

By shandas reviews.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Different levels

This is a good game but I was at about level 103 when I realized that the game was repeating the same crimes from before and I’m
wondering y didn’t you guys just end it there or add new levels, also those special levels I couldn’t play because it kept on
saying Ad not available.

By lilbardii.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
No ads avalible

Good game, but same as last review from Feb. no ads avalible pop up when wanting to play a speical level

By Phillipsman.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Really

Y’all really had to put Donald trump in there I was laughing so hard but any ways😷

By marieyangbear.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
FUN GAME. BUT THE GLITCHES THOUGH!!!!

I love this game. But, the game has a LOT of glitches. It freezes, glitches out, makes me redo passed levels, brought me back to
level one when I was on level 157, and sometimes when I click play it doesn’t even do anything. Currently, the game brought me
back to level one and when I click play it d

February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is over all a fun and great game but I have an idea for an update.

This update would be some cops interagate you and identify you and you are the killer. It would be cool for
our avatars to be the killer at some point

Please take this into account

By hi audrey here?.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game, not enough levels

This game is fun, but after a certain amount of levels they start repeating. Once they add more, I’ll be happy to play again!

By Hdhdhehd.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

I was playing this game I just downloaded it and I’m on stage 106 I gave it 4 stars because it looped some of the levels but
still very fun

By Kylie_xxFun.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok I guess

There is a lot of ads. But it’s kinda good

By Minecraft_Tiger.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s a really great gameBut there’s not a whole lot of levels not sure you complete them they just restart button that’s a
very great and addictive game

By sir yeeeeeeeeet.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
☟︎

Good game but I don't understand why you put an execute option and made the criminal a really bad offense for Donald trumps
character, when he didn't even do anything wrong

By Samuel Leland Hayes.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but....

This game is amazing but there is a problem the problem is that when you get to a certain level the game makes you do the previous
levels again I think that you should add more levels instead of using the previous ones. Developers I hope you take my review
under consideration. Besides all that this

By robloxplays2067.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but it repeats.

I really did love this but after level 104 it repeats, please make a few more levels, I just want it to at least have an ending,
or keep going.

By Benchmarkx.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
More Levels

Can you more levels the Game only has 107 and the others are the same I did.

By Sypher fan.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs changes

It has the word prostitute in it change it please.

By GreenPanda98.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
very good game!!

This is one of the best games I’ve played. It’s very fun and addictive. And the funny things is i usually don’t play mystery
games a lot but this one is amazing! But your probably wondering why I didn’t give it full 5 stars, well there is one problem,
there are different levels and when I try to pla

By 25266272727.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
omg walter white

walter friken white is in here from breaking bad

By OceanBunmy.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
not able to play bonus levels or receive extra gem

good game but when it asks me to watch an add for the bonus levels or extra gems the ads will be unavailable

By mrpickel🥒.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! But....

This game is good! But do we really need to pay to unlock an action? And cuss word problem, Ik 12 and up cuss but not me.

By 😤&*&.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

So this game is good but I accidentally declined a special case and I can’t replay so if I could replay I would put 5 stars

By nicolas klassen santiago.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

There are some things that shouldn’t be in a kids game ( idk if it is meant to be or not ). There curse words and some
inappropriate things in cases. But other than that it’s a good game. If any parents are reading this review please don’t let
your kid play it if you don’t like them hearing words li

By the most Frenchiest fries ever.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Repetitive

I liked the game til I got around to 30 or so and they started repeating. Also my answers started to glitch and show the same
thing over and over

By HennnHD.
December 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The at first then terrible

I loved the game until level 105 it restarts the entire game so until gets fixed I can’t play it anymore

By dgickyxkgxkycgk.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
This is a okey game

This game is good game but I hate that most of the people who you have to interrogate or have to go to prison are Hispanic
,coming from me being a Latina/Hispanic I feel offended and a little mad but over all it’s a good game I guess👍🏻

By sofia carranza.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Finished but needs different levels

I just finished the game but it’s the same level I’m at level 100 can you put a different level please.

By fjifijnffeicjn.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate for 12 year olds

There’s a prostitute in it that is not something 12 year olds should be interested in. It’s a fun game but the age limit has
to be wrong.

By Fakenamehaha.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good fun game,.

Fun game but my ads won't play and i tried the game with and without wifi ., i dont want to delete it because ill have to start
over. So could it be a bug?

By Sasha Wilk.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It fine

I don’t recommend anybody to play this cuz it has bad words

By nshdjehvdnsjhs.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Repeat levels

Levels start to repeat, not worth playing after level 100

By Rachel1998420.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Overall, it is pretty fun to play. I do notice some inaccuracies that annoy me a little, but other than that it’s not bad.

By ChronicleCat.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
fun but way to many aqa x

I literally just downloaded and used it today like 20 mins ago. and I’ve already had 15+ ads. Y’all need to lessen the ads by
a lot. I at one point hit the option to not play an ad and keep playing and got an ad anyways! it’s obnoxious i wanna enjoy the
game but the 3 ads every minute ruin it. i st

By Miralovesfoodxoxo.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but far too many ads

Just another ad machine behind a ok game.

By Just commercials.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Very good game but to many adds!

I made a timer for every 39 seconds of game time there are 10 seconds of advertisements. I understand that the game hasn’t to
make Minh but it would be much more enjoyable if their were less ads!

By Yong.j225.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Like Ace Attorney.

It’s fun, plays like the famous series Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney. But the bad part is it’s short, the cases repeat after
110 stages.

By Adc2K09.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
No ads

I like the game but every time a special scene comes up, there’s no ads to play to get into it. Not sure why this is happening
but according to other reviews, I’m not the only one.

By babynurse74.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It fun and all but

It’s fun and all but when you watch the video for the fifty diamond it doesn’t give you the fifty diamond and there are a lot
of adds
So I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone:(

By suwtcendgacrv.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
There’s a mistake!

You spelled coffee wrong. Seriously?!? You can make a app but you can’t spell coffee right??? That’s just weird! I just got
this game and because you spelt coffee wrong I know I probably wont be so amazing. So you should probably fix it.. but I don’t
mean to be a Karen. But you should know how to s

By ERRN0507.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It stopped working halfway through.

When I was halfway through the game, it stopped working and I know it’s not my phone because all my other games work except for
this one and I’ve tried everything to get it to work. I’m not saying this is going to happen to everyone, I just need to know
what’s going wrong so I can fix it.

By eszter_maximoff.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
This Game CURSES A Lot

This game was so fun at the beginning but then when you would interview the people they would curse.Since Im not aloud to say
thouse words I cant play the game anymore.

By Elliye246.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the game for what it is but a lot of things don’t work and it’s a ton of ads and I understand you have to pay for the
game some way but my lord. So first off when you watch videos for the 50 diamonds it doesn’t work at all and when you want to
play the special character missions it won’t let

By yaboyroy89.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
bad

the game literally freezes on the 3rd level i exit the game and it still freeze

By 🫂🥲.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
😪

I have played so many time I thought I would get to watch the ads and I can’t so don’t recamend playing

By spidergirl58.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing👁👄👁

Don’t get me wrong, The game is good. It’s pretty fun. But my problem is that every time I try to play the game It crashes
every 20 seconds. I can’t even play it. If you fix this maybe I can play the game. But right now I can’t without crashing.

By kate7403.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
eh ads..

it’s a decent game but there’s so many ads that take from it.

By aus10xx.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good for a while

Its a good game to play if you’re bored and need to kill time. It’s repetitive, but unless your expecting an actual mystery
type of game it’s not annoying. But, after about a hundred levels the levels start repeating which is really annoying. For some
reason it wouldn’t let me do any of the special

By acrckbcd.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get the evidence

It is a really fun game but I can’t get the handprint evidence in the 1st level because the box with the flower is in the way.

By patriotforever2costituition.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Good game levels just repeat after 30

By wrecklessp.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Cuss word problem

Maybe take away some cuss words because 8 year olds could play this and say those words... so far it’s fun

By weirksbdaonslajsebjwoa.
December 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total