Dhar Mann Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dhar Mann

by Dhar Mann Studios

Rating of Dhar Mann

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 49 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dhar Mann App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dhar Mann written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dhar Mann User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing! Dhar Mann Is Awesome😁

Dhar mann is amazing and this app is really good too. It runs really smooth and dhar manns new thanksgiving special is out! It is
amazing and made me cry. It was so good you have to watch it!!❤️❤️

By lilomarfromctg.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi!

Hey dharr man I’m a 12 year old who loves your videos wanted to pop in and say hi.

By brandon spurling.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I really love the dhar man app so much!! It makes life more easier for me and congrats on his own app it’s very amazing!

By rocelly.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow

Wow he really is becoming netflix

By lukas penis.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS !!!🤍

This dhar Mann app is AMAZING and there are so many options to choose from great job dhar team and dhar man this is really better
than watching on YouTube!

By Tootsie 1000000000.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Hi dhar Mann I can’t seem to download it it only works on other apps

By akariqx.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I haven’t open the app yet but I know it’s gonna be exciting I will write another review if you I mean if I like it see ya

By xadksksusjjxy.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Thanks YouTube

I was literally watching a dhar Mann vid and this pops up in a conversation and I’m like wha?

By Asxtrix.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good!

I love these videos because they’re just, so inspirational!

By Mark Strieff.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Luke

I had a dad before he died 6 years ago and I became depressed but u made me happy thank u !

By uyhwjwbjkejkhgejkhvehkjg.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
E

DBar man I have a bigger pp than you I even have bigger boobs than you I’m thick boi Yeah

By hdhrhfjgngjguc.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love Dhar Mann and this app it’s amazing I definitely recommend

By Mia dharr mann lover.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool app

So glad dhar Mann decided to make this. I enjoy watching this app

By Jazy 🎥.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Dhar Mann is the best

This is my favorite app I own because you can use it on a phone or tablet, it has TONS of educational/lesson videos, and the
videos you can find on it are just crazy! Tysm dhar Mann for making this app for us!

By isudfhksdjvh.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Birthday

Hey Dhar Mann November 14 is my birthday and can you do a birthday special on november 14 for me

By 8888888878878888.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So you see…

dhar mann is very inspirational and gives us some motivation

By Broeverynicknametaken.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Christine

What happens in the dark always comes to light 💡 you never know what someone is going through unless your in their own shoes

By kristywyatt584.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
What…..

Ok so I got this app because I love Dhar Mann but I can’t have YouTube. I don’t know why but it won’t let me watch videos I
can have 1 or 4 bars and I still can’t will someone please tell me. I really want to watch Dhar Mann.

By emlaynn.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
4,444th review! 😄

I love Dhar Mann you are so inspirational keep going! 🥰💖

By Corgi Lover🐶💕.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This is an amazing app!

This is an amazing app because you can see exclusive content that you don't get on any other platform. You can also see the newest
Dhar Mann videos. It is an amazing app!

By Angelie Rosales.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Dhar Mann is the coolest YouTuber I love his videos. I hope I might be able to join the acting in a couple years. But anyways to
the app you can watch all of his videos on this app and it is very fun

By Zahra Jean Haemer.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App On Earth

Hey Dhar Mann! May god bless you and your family. This is changing our boredom, and life. You teach us life lessons. Incredible.
Keep up the great work!

By qwe zui.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Guy 👍🏽

Dhar man is a very inspirational inspiring person

By very mad stinky girl.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Dhar Mann

I love the app but there is still minor bugs can you fix it I tried to watch teacher gets revenge on students that are evil but it
won’t play.

By 8888888878878888.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I absolutely love Dhar Mann so much. He is changing lives and views.

By thefloorislava2.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertainment

This has hours of cringey vids that are easy to make fun of with friends

By bozobobso.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So you see

So you see so you see so you see so you see so you see so you see so you see…

By jade need weapons in the Game.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
AmaZing

He gives very awesome inspirational messages and I watch all his videos this app is a true 10/10

By AwesomeGunBoi.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Dhar Martin

Thank you Dhar Martin for this app 😎👍

By DEMB_Ok.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Read this guys!! 😭💗

Thank you so much dhar mann for making this good app. Now I can watch dhar Mann on my way to school. This is the best app ever!
😂💖 download it now!! 😜

By awesome city GUrLs sorry sis.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

Dhar man I love this app it’s very helpful when I want to watch one of ur epic videos

By Cats875577.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
dhar manm

dhar mann is so cool bc he changed my epik 😎 life also ngl he’s sooo hot no homo

By Hugo A J.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Sorry for making simple YouTube videos to having a app on the App Store.. wow

By catmeaw11a.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Well.. Sure

We all are aware of the “ Life Lessons” that DHAR Mann reached us. But, Why have an app when everything is on YouTube? Sure,
the app shares the message even more but why?

By Alot of adds.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t watch any videos

I keep on clicking on videos and it’s not playing

By jodie kaye nash carter.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating Dhar Mann app and videos

I like to watch Dhar Mann videos on YouTube they are awesome I would like to have Dhar Mann to my birthday party on May 2.

By Beff Wellington.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

It’s a really cool app and a very smart idea I love Dhar Mann and his videos they are life changing just when I put my location
I was not so secure and I was confused on why the app needed that but other wise the app it awesome! todaly recommend

By not going to share name (sorry.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So you see…

Please Dhar Mann raise my adopted children

By gae hamster.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love it but you should add games to learn for dhar man and stuff Even tho u need Google or iCloud or Facebook or something like
that

By Littzypalaciosbonifacio.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
You might not believe me, but I’m the first ever d

I’m to lazy to Wright a long review so just go off my rating

By Elliette(ง'̀-'́)ง.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
🌸🌸🌸🌸

This is a big change for me this app honestly this app is so good I definitely recommend this app it is good quality and it’s
for free that’s what makes is even better and I got this app about 2 days ago and I’ve been watching it ever since

By ✨moonlight_stars✨.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Dhar Mann

Really good! I love all of Dhar Mann’s videos

By _*kae*_.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT

DHAR MANN HAS A APP WOW LOVE IT❤️❤️ FIRST REVEIW TOO

By hhvgjgyghfyy.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This app is amazing thank you DHAR mann we love you!❤️

By Dharmann fan.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

Very great app definitely recommend if you love Dhar Mann

By hdhdbssbhsgdhd.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need to change it

Hi do you need to change the store does it need to go on YouTube you can just watch it right off the app please and thank you

By funny face🤪.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Some issues

Hi! Love the app. It just doesn’t fit to an ipad screen since it’s made for a phone screen. Great app though, definitely
won’t delete. Ijust wish it could be in full screen flr my ipad.

By classroom_learner 😜.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
POV I made this at shooookol

I’m a fan of Dhar man buuuuuuuuuuUuuUuuuUuut I don’t like that you can’t go full screeeeewewweeeEN THER FOR I DONT LIKE IT
SO MICH WHORSE THAN U TUBEEEE

By fbdhchjdjejdhfff.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Dhar Mann FAM 🔥🔥🔥

Dhar Mann change my life, he probably knows my location by now dhar Mann helped my marriage, saved me,helped I am I dhar Mann fam
and proud to say it…

By johnandjen.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total