Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DHgate - Buy and Sell Globally by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DHgate - Buy and Sell Globally written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DHgate - Buy and Sell Globally

Reviews: 334Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING!

BRO THEY HAVE GREAT JORDANS! i really thought they were gonna be Walmart quality but they are freaking awesome

By alexwojciechowski.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
If you know you know

DHGATE is a great app but it’s not for everyone. You have to know that what ur buying is a replica and it just might be poorly
made. BUT some things are just a win win. Just keep it simple and you will win every time

By Jbrickhouse1240.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Bargain store

You can find so much at a cheap price from electronics, luxury items, house hold items and decor. Only reason I’m not giving
five stars is because it’s hard to for your payment to be accepted. My visa debit, MasterCard, all got my orders canceled and I
have no idea why. I was about to give up but m

By Thesweetest985.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App Ever! DH Gate

Very user friendly site with easy navigation tools. You can search by name or upload an actual image. They continually upgrade
their app and keep it running optimally. It’s one of the better sites out there. Try it for yourself and see all the wonderful
features for yourself.

By lakins2212.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hoy

Es buena en los productos de alta calidad

By señor de fe.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost 5 stars

DHG is awesome if you know what to look for and which sellers have what you want and great quality. THEY CANNOT POST the real
photos of the merch with logos/designs - but read reviews with photos, message the sellers for photos before purchasing. I do wish
it had a search option for specific “dupes”

April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Muy buena app

Muy buena app para comprar replicas de marcas conocidas a buen precio

By JULIOY2J.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Official app 2021

DHGATE is a wonderful application to browse & find official products... thanks so much DHGATE for your Genius & official app

By EDDIEBLACK202.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
HIDDEN GEMS

All I can say is “WOW”!!!!
I feel like I have been overpaying for so many accessories for years. This app provides the gateway to wonderful products
affordably priced for all buyers. Stop missing out on everything you’ve been wanting and start ordering.

By Boggdmmj.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

12/10 I get genuine things that I see off TikTok!! Definitely recommend!

By SDelatore🎀.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
smart shopping

if your good with your research & take your time to look for what your looking for you will enjoy dhgate products and save
yourself a lot of money!! Always look at the reviews the reviews with pics especially say it all be smart !!

By MJM010407.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
DHGATE is not because you don’t have money

I love the app they have a lot of sellers with amazing shoes and all of that, the app is very creative I love it thanks DHGATE for
everything. ❤️

By yaliha 💗.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
good review

there is no reason to hate on dhgate because you have to learn the tips and tricks first. You have to buy from the right seller
and look at reviews first. I like this app a lot makes my shoe collection look good

By bugs and horrible gliches.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good stuff

This app is very nice you can find just about anything your looking for. You just have to be careful and mindful of who you deal
with. I have been pretty lucky with the people I have found on here to deal with

By Lilnieci.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s like Xmas!

I haven’t been disappointed yet! Bought a Louis Vuitton crossbody and a Gucci black leather crossbody! They both were great
replicas! I also bought beige louboutins and they were immaculate! The only bad thing was they are very hard to stand in or walk.
I’ll probably take them to a shoe store to fix

By Iluvkiedis.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
FRICKIN AMAZING!!!!

I promise to god it’s cheap shoes

By jay13107.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good as it gets

I've been here with GHgate now I think for over 20 years and they're pretty good have good suppliers and good priced products.
Some are not so good or seem to be slightly deceptive advertising so be a careful aware shopper wisely inspect the seller and what
it is they're selling or your probably goi

By BIGSOUNDGUY.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
DHGate Is Amazing!

I am in love with DHGate because you can find pretty much anything you are looking for in the designer fashion world. It can be a
little tricky navigating around trying to find exactly what you are looking for, but once you find it you will most likely be
happy with your experience. Just make sure

By lrlraj.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Jerseys

I love this app/website so much! You can get any jersey you want and if they don’t have the player you want, you can customize
and make it happen anyway!

By Chad's #1 fan.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Very satisfied with sellers and the site

Very satisfied with the sellers and the ste

By gatorboy81.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

If you have the time to look for the items you want, and look at reviews , you won’t be disappointed!

By Vwater qqquavjsksdbndkd.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Really good service, I’ve my order in 2 weeks!

By Juvenalojedajr.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great if you know who to deal with

I have a few suppliers I deal with and 99% positive experiences. I continue to use them regularly.

By WestCoastinIt.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
New to Dh

I can’t wait to get my purse and slides

April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Check the reviews and how many sells

To safe make sure to read the reviews to see which vendor is better to order from I’ve had good experiences and good feed back
from vendors to fix the problem good communication the 1-tennis shoe vendor no communication at all to fix the problem.

By Oh! Sheila.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
DHGATE 8/10

This app is a little tricky at first. My best recommendation to people is reading reviews!! If the product does not have reviews,
keep looking until you find one that does. You obviously get what you pay for in most circumstances but overall I do use the dupe
designer items I’ve purchased. I get com

By CountryGirl23mia.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Safe to purchase, fast shipping and sellers are top notch!

By KKumpf.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I got my shoes

I am so happy with my shoes shipping was fast 🤗

By jay00831.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Have been seeing a lot great reviews with a lot of vendors the few bad ones I come across I pay most attention to the bad ones and
the percentage of good feedback the vendors received I literally just placed an order so will get back on how the service went.

By QuanC1985.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
DH Gate

Nice Stuff For Good Prices, And Fast Shipping.

By Jevauhn H.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this App but....

I feel just like everything else I enjoy, someone will ruin it or it will get taken away...like:

free internet (remember netzero?)
Internet gambling (the real internet gambling)
shopping Malls (the good old days)
Actual customer Service (not Walmart employees)

I can go on... let me know.

By unclepizzasteve.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love good stuff...

I have been ordering from DHGate for many years now and until today they have not disappointed me. Thank you and keep up the
good job. We need more good branded name stuff. More power to you.

By Lita Kambal.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I dig it a lot.

This site is great I just hate the long shipping. But it’s worth it.

By sng xkt gkdke fnh.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
First time customer

App was easy to use. They have anything you can think of. Can’t wait to see the quality of the product!

By Shaka Zulu 1.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Boss !!

Get yah gear and be fly all year.
Dh gate has what u want to be a Boss

By Pimpahrella.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
YUUUUP

Learn the ropes. Learn how to look up what it is you want, READ THE REVIEWS. If there is no reviews, move on.
Don’t expect it to get here quick!
I’ve never been disappointed

By sctaz1345.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
DHGate is great, some of the sellers not so much.

A selling tool is to offer a real low price to get you to visit, you buy, and they refuse to deliver.
Don’t get pulled into the $29c.
They then will only sell the higher priced item, despite you buying the other and you get an invoice saying as much.

This is where DHGate shines.
They are very goo

By JohnMRinaldi.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Review app.

Nice app. I liked the old one too. The pricing is rather tricky. I ordered one quantity and when I got it tin the shopping cart.
The quantity changed. The new quantity was much larger than I had ordered. Please come up with one price and quanity place
where. The prices can be compared. And you w

By Bill snakehead.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta!!

Excelente app, un poco complicada a la hora de agregar al carrito de compras pero una vez que lo entiendes funciona muy bien y co
sigues artículos de muy buena calidad!!! ☺️

By tititovar.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Domino silicone mold

I’m so excited to use my mold. It’s as I expected it to be. Thank you very much.
I’ll definitely buy more products and definitely recommending DHgate to everyone!

By DJDowe.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
DH Gate Review !!!

Straight Out...No Joking !!! DH Gate is the BEST. Great selection available...Im not going anywhere, anytime soon!!!
DH Gate has it there for you, just look for it and if it isn't there, ask them about it and they will go get it...

By "Mr. Moji".
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Items

I like this app I just don’t like the long shipping

By Acmac4.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Doing better

No problem with delivers Watches are good

By carribbeanboy.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent quality

Looks exactly like the real deal I got it for my daughter to match with me

By Tubaiste.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Love DHGate it helps me find affordable equipment for my spa

By pinklotus123.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome place to get your savings on!!

This app is really awesome and gonna be saving you money!!!!? If ya know how to go about this store!!!!?” Just go with the
people who have pictures of their merchandise and real people giving reviews!!? You can tell what’s real and what isn’t!!!?
Common sense people!!!!!? Lol God bless ya all today

By Mr Fugal".
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME SAUCE!!

Always love my kicks! Can’t wait until Mail day

By RL H.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Purse

Love the items i receive i just wish is comes in fast and we need more picture reviews other than that i’m always satisfied with
everything!!

By denacatrina.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely affordable

Amazing products good prices for everyday working people

By allynkrishna.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Check reviews

Check reviews before you purchase so you won’t be dissatisfied. It helps if the reviews have photos so you know exactly what the
item looks like. Don’t rush, take your time. Make sure they have a lot of sales not just a few.

By LISSY12.
April 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the products

Some sellers take forever to respond and you can’t actually get ahold of anyone in customer service. They hold preauths too
long. Shipping takes forever on some suppliers but the products are amazing usually

By Leann0418.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Muy triste

Muy triste!! No puedo comprar la primera compare estuvo compra pero ahora no puedo comprar porque me pide que verifique mi
crédito card y no entiendo porque???

By zaralva.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Tracking and updated shipping

Wish the tracking website for the shipping was in English, really wish the sellers would give updates on the ordered product!

By another rapper.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Return

I don’t like the return time or how long it takes to receive your items

By 916kilo.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
And because of that I’m giving a three star

It’s a very good website but you have to be careful Of someSellers because they will take your money and you don’t get your
product that you purchase just be mindful and be careful of who you’re buying from...

By chefpeede.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Looking for an item

Before when I was searching an item by picture, it was showing up immediately but now the item is available in the website but
it’s not pop up!!!!!!!!

By hengool.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Service

Depending on what you order you may get good service or not get your products at all because they couldn’t ship in time. I
ordered a urban drift gobie s and it quickly sold out. Weeks later my order was cancelled because they said they couldn’t make
delivery in time. I was willing to wait but order

By bbffreewqyhb.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Both good and bad

I have bought many items through DH Gate with no problem. Recently, I purchased some pocket watches. In the photo you see a watch
and chain and in the title they mention watch and chain. Guess what? No chain. Customer service no help. Filed complaint and it
simply disappeared. Company wants $180.00

By FN Floyd.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t pay anymore

I’ve used this app for years and I love it but now I can’t make anymore purchases. I made a new account recently & it gave me
the option for Apple Pay. I used it & waiting on my purchase now. Now I want to make another purchase. But It won’t let me use
my debit card or give me the option for Apple P

By Mallymal2609.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

I have been using this app for a year and I have had no problems and it has been fantastic but, now it will not accept my card.

By deecharlie12345876.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Scavenger Hunt

App is good but it gets tough to find certain things from time to time.

By Vett Smith.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fotos

No puedo ver las fotos de otros compradores

By splvd.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Inconsistent algorithms

Lil’ sloppy. Can never find anything minutes later when we want to buy it..

Also, I’m a brand new customer, and was awarded $34(4,10,20)upon signing up no, now I can’t find or use when I’m going to
check out? It’s very frustrating..

By HOLLYWOOD in P-Town.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Divery

At times they take your money n do not send the order.

By juju1028.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Disbute

You need to screen your seller b4 they start selling on your site... the y come and ripped off people money with their junk and
You guys give them too much authority not mot protecting your buyers ... I got ripped off by your seller with his junk as he claim
“high quality “ and DH doesn’t do anythin

By dash 2015.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a happy person.

App. Pictures do not load. I have to actually close and reset my I phone. DHgate is really on my nerves now. Ordered 2 different
times. First order returned, they say because of wrong address. Now again order returned.

By catsam215.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total