Reviews & Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Diamond Diaries Saga by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Diamond Diaries Saga written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Diamond Diaries Saga

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitch?

I’ve played this game for years and love it. But just recently I’ve hit levels and when I’m down to 3 moves if someone has
given me a hammer the entire game freezes and I can’t finish the level. I’ve almost thrown my phone across the room!! Just
deleted the whole app and am downloading again in hope

By MamaD1968.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Freezing screen

Last two games, teammates sent hammers, which I need drastically, and tried to click to accept and screen froze, had to forfeit 2
games which could have won. PLEASE FIX ASAP! Anyone else having problems?
Since can’t ever finish game, can’t trade either because after the hammer is offered, the scree

By Beckylp1065.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love hate

I love this game but the interface is buggy at times. Currently can’t accept any reward on the app and have to continually
restart the game. Lost all 31 boosters after reinstalling the app for being buggy.

By Shyscarlet.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Free Moves and Boosters by watching ads

Free Moves and Boosters by watching ads

By Chloeita 21.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
'Golden bars'

'Love this game!!! Really makes me think, NOT HAPPY that I have to buy the golden bars that I have already earned ,,I can really
put them to use'

By Frutty babe.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels please!

I enjoy this game so much more than I did Candy Crush. The games are challenging without being frustrating. And I love when Carmen
shows up and I can work with a team for prizes.

Two suggestions:
1) I

By Fed up with lag.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels please!'

'I enjoy this game so much more than I did Candy Crush. The games are challenging without being frustrating. And I love when
Carmen shows up and I can work with a team for prizes. \n\nTwo suggestions:\n1) I’ve run out of levels twice now and have to
keep waiting for updates; in the COVID craze, th

By Fed up with lag.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
freezes

great game but needs attention to freezes, stuck at level 48 and cannot continue???

By awcat7.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'freezes'

'great game but needs attention to freezes, stuck at level 48 and cannot continue😌😕😣'

By awcat7.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Game'

'I cannot stop playing this game!'

By MzBoop2.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Complete together'

'The “Complete Together” is not very fun b/c the chosen players DO NOT PLAY. 8 days wasted and I did not get through 1 level
b/c the player who chose the “Hammer” did not play once and the player who chose the “Extra turns” played very little.
\nAlso the “Color Key” game is terrible

By countrykitty.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple, challenging fun with no ads or in-app pur

'This game is one of my favorite King games. It’s easy to play, fun and the graphics are brightly colored and cute too (love the
Russian nesting dolls). What’s especially appealing about this game is that there are no annoying ads or in-app purchases to
trick you into spending money. That alone

By RubeMarquard.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple, challenging fun with no ads or in-app pur

'This game is one of my favorite King games. It’s easy to play, fun and the graphics are brightly colored and cute too (love the
Russian nesting dolls). What’s especially appealing about this game is that there are no annoying ads or in-app purchases to
trick you into spending money. That alone

By Harriet M. Welsch.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Diamonds diaries'

'I’m at 1340 I bit this game now it won’t go pass to get new games please fix I don’t want to start over thank you'

By nice to watch.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you extending the time to play?'

'Thank you for extending the time to play and the number of games one can play. It is so much more enjoyable. I hope you
continue to leave the time unlimited.'

By marshasob.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Issues'

'Since your latest update I can no longer crack my piggy bank.. it keeps canceling when I try to buy the bank'

By JezebelandSheila.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stunning graphics and colors'

'I absolutely think this game is stunning. The graphics are crisp and clear and the colors are so brilliant. Not to mention the
basis of the game is pretty rockin to.'

By TFVD.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels!!'

'I love this game but I need more levels! I’m at the end!'

By kyliewantsapizza.
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuck on level 720 won’t advance game. This mu

'It’s happened before but never this many times in sequence sometimes I pass a level and it doesn’t clear the level and move
me on.'

By cgblackmon.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ashakouchouloo'

'I love this game and i really enjoy playing it but recently i can\'t playing with game when my phone\'s data is on..!!'

By asha kochooloo.
December 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Loved it'

'I love the game, but there\'s an issue in gameplay recently, when u complete a level without losing life u got some gift in every
new level like candy crush soda saga but after level 996 it\'s not there, please fix thisalso want daily gift or daily booster,
also want more free gold bars, thats it.

By nazrul86.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game, but'

'It won’t work on my phone? Do you know why?'

By summerlovs.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Need new levels'

'I live this game. I play daily but now I have no new levels. New ones please'

By Jackey760.
November 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love this game!

Love this game but sometimes it get stuck to where you can’t do anything. I try to turn my iPad off but still didn’t work.

By lovemendz.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Last update app now freezes every time I play

I love this game but after the latest update, the app freezes every time my teammate sends a hammer. It’s happened 3 times in a
row now. It’s too bad. it’s not playable because once the teammate sends the hammer, I have to restart so I can’t advance
while a teammate is helping out. And that’s not s

By emilia antonia.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Loved it until...

I’ve lost several lives because the game freezes when I’m given a hammer. So I have to close out and lose a life. Very
frustrating especially when I would’ve won the level!! Please fix !!

By Nonag25.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice but needs several improvements

I like that it's not a typical match three games. I don't like that it takes forever to win gold bars a d then by accident, I end
up buying moves during the game I don't want because it dosent confirm the purchase first. So far I lost over 100 gold bars. That
takes all the fun out of the game.
It's

By Doreen T-T.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but stop asking about Facebook

I really enjoy the puzzles in this game. Recently, the game asks every time I log in if I want to connect to my Facebook friends.
I categorically do not want any game connected to my Facebook account and resent the fact that the game asks me this question each
time I log in. Why do you persist in as

By BambooGirl619.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
MAKE FAIR IMPROVEMENTS

Love this game, but there is definitely some room for improvements!!!! If my heat bank is already full, then I win a prize
that’s a full heart bank, plus I beat a super hard level and win 3 more hearts... why are you taking those prizes from me?
That’s not “FAIR” at all. They should go into a bank t

By TChamberlain.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Diamond Diaries

I love the game but I no longer get rewards for finishing jewelry pieces. I have tried all the suggestions for fixing this with no
luck. I would give this 5 stars if this issue was corrected

By SusanW56.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too slow with updates and adding new levels

I love this game but hate having to wait weeks for new levels.

By Happyjennylou.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
App purchase wasn’t given

I purchased gold bars for 6.99 and never got them but yet charged. Not happy at all.

By S482010trish.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game, BUT...

Every time you put together the diamond jewelry, it used to give 10 blocks of gold. Now every time I earn the set amount of
diamonds (for the brooch, the necklace, etc.) the game crashes and I never get the gold. Is this a way to force us into buying
gold? Cuz I’m not falling for that. Please fix th

By Missmkh.
February 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Keep my place, please!!

I should be able to switch to a text or another app without the whole level restarting. It’s really annoying. It’s one of the
big reasons I don’t play this much.

By WebmasterMama.
February 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Diamond Diaries

I love this game but every time I claim my reward I don’t get my bars. I work hard to complete my levels and the game has been
cheating me out of my bars for 3 months now.

By DiverseDiva.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game

Fun game but it’s been freezing and I can’t save my game using my email and Facebook my game was deleted when I tried saving
it now I have to start over after 2 years playing if they can help restore my game I’m deleting the game loss of
money !!!!!!and time playing 🤬🤯😡

By Nissan2014.
January 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but keeps crashing!

I enjoy this game. However, after every level I complete the game crashes. It’s frustrating!

By wb34.
December 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total