Reviews & Ratings - Australia

Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Diamond Diaries Saga by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Diamond Diaries Saga written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Diamond Diaries Saga in Australia

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618903532913 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!

By vHaroldOLF.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
'Having trouble'

'I like this game so much. Bt from some days this app crashed again again. Please resolve'

By kaur0001.
August 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but!!!!!'

'I love this game but I’m at the ultimate game and it’s been 3 weeks and no new levels. Please add new levels because I’m
sick of playing the same last few games'

By jojo.smith.
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game...no supporting'

'I love this game. It’s great for playing short bursts when I’m on a break. I enjoy the piggy bank and have paid to get my
gold bars out quite a few times. However, last time I was charged $2 more than the usual fee. I contacted them and haven’t had a
reply. This is the second time no one has helped me'

By LadyEl12.
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'You will have to pay extra$'

'Very addictive, but be prepared to pay extra $ , or you won’t be able to continue.'

By katannejac.
November 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but one issue...'

'I love the game it is awesome but I have one issue with it this issue is that the birds go to the blocks and not the goal this
makes in most levels with dolls or boxes with those blocks harder because the birds go to the blocks.'

By [WUT]Matt.
August 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Nice game....BUT'

'It is very easy to ask for help, only to find a delayed action and using diamonds. Note to developers: add a prompt: confirm. \nI
don’t want to spend a fortune on a game. In fact, I have reached high levels (180) without spending a dollar. But I have also
lost repeatedly diamonds that have been earned. Very annoying. \nThe game is quite clever. You can position your items by linking
and thinking one or two steps ahead. Some of it is just luck, and you may need a little patience.'

By Aussiecharles.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Recommend for people who enjoy chill game and wanna kill some time'

By 看着我宝贝.
July 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!'

'The life boosters extend playing time, the puzzles are hard but can still be solved after playing for some time. \n\nI really
enjoy playing, waiting for life to refill is short, so i’m always itching to get back on!\n\nGood game!'

By René Honey.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'PixelGirl'

'I love this game ❤️ it\'s different and fresh 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽'

By BHS Ent..
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game, I play mostly offline. Haven’t had any problems'

By MsFirefly666.
July 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'A fun twist on linking games that doesn\'t use a grid. Don\'t believe the other reviewers, I\'ve been playing for a week and am
up to level 150 and haven\'t spent a cent. Some levels require 10 to 15 goes, but are easily passable without any boosts.'

By Jayssen74.
July 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frustrating when it resets to the beginning!

The game itself is really fun to play BUT every time there is a new terms and conditions or update, I lose my progress and am
defaulted back to the start again!! I have now deleted the game.

By kitch97.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game but...

I keep missing out on the rewards for finishing designs, which is annoying! The game freezes when it’s due to give you the
reward and you restart it and no reward 🙁

By UnhappyJan!.
February 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Diamonds and Diaries

What is going on here guys????? Ever since the last update, I cannot play the game. I love this game.....but it keeps closing out
and then I try to start it again, same thing happens, now it won’t even let me play at all!!!!! Last update was today October
2nd at about 3.30pm in Australia. I thought this update might fix the problem

By kiaya1313.
October 1, 2019
3 out of 5
KEEPS LOGGING OFF

Since the last update I can't play the game I press play goes to loading and then BANG logged off the game again and again I give
up and I doooo not want delete and download the game again I will loose my levels this is crazy 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼

By Tiktak4Me.
September 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Disappointed twice

Good game but got to level 800 and it would not load I turned off iPad rebooted couple of time did not change anything.
So I to delete it reloaded from level 1 again got to level 180 now it keeps repeating that level deleting now and not coming
back

By sadday12345.
August 31, 2019
2 out of 5
Childlike and patronising new game

I’ve played all of this developer’s games some more than others. This latest one is so-so for a number of reasons not least of
which is the stupid and pointless comments made intermittently after a good score, for example “sassy”.

This is so asinine, so disingenuous and so unwanted by me and many others I’m sure. I’m a 54-year old woman and really don’t
care to be patronised and condescended to in this way.

Otherwise the game is quite enjoyable, the premise of travelling around the world col

By Booboopug.
November 15, 2018
2 out of 5
Repeating levels

Great game and very addictive. Unfortunately every few levels are stuck on repeat regardless of wether you’ve spent money on
passing them previously or not.

By JocelynMhm.
October 14, 2018
2 out of 5
What the actuall f?

After updating ive had to (forcefully) replaay three levels before i could even resume where i was upto!! what the heck? Before
updating i even had to purchase boosters to pass those levels im now replaying. I loved this game till i updated now i just want
to delete it and never download a king app ever again! Total rip off and im not impressed

By ads made me download it.
October 7, 2018
2 out of 5
Love the game but...

The sh** part is I HAVE to buy the gold that I’ve earned in order to use it 😡 not happy!!! We should be able to use the gold
that we see fit not pay for it!

By Cassa7781.
September 1, 2018
2 out of 5
It’s alright

Doesn’t add up the diamonds properly. You may get 15 in a level and it only adds 5. A bit annoying really.

By cazigirl79.
September 1, 2018
2 out of 5
Updating

Half way through it stops collecting diamonds and when I update, it pushes me back about 20 levels! It’s very frustrating and is
really starting to get annoying.

By tim ol biddies.
August 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game

Love the game however, the earned diamonds total increases accordingly at the end of each game, but then find the total diamonds
earned has decreased again at the beginning of the next game! Really, very frustrating! Can’t work out why this is happening
and can’t be bothered playing anymore! Hope this is a glitch that is soon sorted.

By Kelywigg.
August 26, 2018
3 out of 5
Frozen at 185

Enjoying game but frozen at 185. It’ll be a shame to uninstall.

By Ondrea321.
August 11, 2018
2 out of 5
So Many Bugs

The game is fun but has so many bugs.

By Mz-Cho.
July 9, 2018
3 out of 5
Good for a while

I like the ability to match in multiple directions and choose where the booster is released.
As with most of this type of game, after a point progress is impossible without purchasing boosters.

By 64redMustang.
July 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total