Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Diamond Painting!!

by Linqsoft.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Diamond Painting!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Diamond Painting!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Diamond Painting!!

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

It is an awesome game to play and relax

By Deet r.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but....

It’s fun and relaxing but too many ads in between finishing colors. It’s hard to select a color you want to start with because
there is an ad in the way.

By Hollybug87.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! But....

Too add infested, great game tho

By poopy pants butt.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Developers- please read!

I just wanna say that I love this game and it’s really enjoyable. It’s satysfying too! But I have one problem. There are so
many ads! I get that you have to make money, but the fact that there are ads after almost every color is really just annoying! At
least make it after every section of you still

By ~*•Anonymous•*~.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Why ads after every gem you put down.

Stop putting ads after every set... why don’t you put the ads at the end of the painting it’s only fair if you did that
because if you don’t it’ll make the customers not want to finish it because all you’re doing doing on set then ads then
another set. It’s just not cool

By tyra rose.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

This game is fun relaxing and time consuming. I love to play it before I go to bed it calms me down. Even though it’s fun there
is one downside it has a lot of ads but otherwise it’s fun I would recommend

By ANIMALLOVER🐶🐱🦊🐙🐠🦉🦔🦚.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Coolest game !!!!

Its s cool!!! It calms you down if ur upset or something

By dallasmtz.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
A little annoying

This app is fun, but very annoying too. Every time you place a diamond, your phone will buzz. I don’t know how to fix it and its
very annoying.

By Its_a_prawblem.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t believe the other reviews!!!!!!!!

All of the other reviews will tell you that there is a lot of adds but the adds are a the bottom and don’t bother you!
Everything is perfect about this app!!

I beg you please do not believe anyone when they say that there is a ton of apps! I have had it for almost 2 day and I
have not had

By spiderh8ter.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, some feedback?

I really like this game because it’s relaxing and not challenging. It’s a good game I play before I go to sleep or on the bus
or something. I would really like it if they could make the gems the same size? The same type of gem, (let’s say gem #2) is a
yellow gem. If they are the same type of gem, I

By To lazy to unlock.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT I

I love the app and it is great for me and I love art

By lira2314.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Downloaded just to write you a message

Could you please create an advance app where I am able to make my own designs. Sure color in the dots is fun but it’s so cute
and paste, I’m sure people want to make their own designs, maybe even print them.

Also if you create an app like that could you send me some financing, I have medical needs

By Electronic Gumby.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I can’t stoop playing this app

By cookie crystal.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Downloaded this game

It’s so relaxing I just love it

By Bannabread.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is so relaxing and it soothes the brain 🧠. I recommend this game for quarantine

By caileerainbows123.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok but be careful

I love this game and I’m totally obsessed with it but it has started to make my phone glitch out which is a problem

By ana_petro.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing time sink

I think this game is amazing to use up time but on level two the ads start piping in after every color.

By gracie04135.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

I love it so much thank you for making up this game

By hambushy.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Stud

Every time I put the last stud down it doesn’t work I have to go to a different one then go back to it it’s really annoying
that’s why I gave it 4 stars.!

By pricess annaleigh.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Stress relifer

I have a little sister and she’s so spoiled she crys when she don’t get what she wants I played this game and felt sooo much
better

By minewithoutcubes.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Just turn off your wifi 😒

This app is amazing I just wanna tell the people who complain about the adds...ARE YOU STUPID PR SOMETHING!? JUST TURN OFF YOUR
WIFI ITS SIMPLE STOP GIVING TYE APP BAD REVIEWS ISTFG 😒😒😒

By fhfhdhdndhd.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun...

This game is fun, and I love it, but it’s very laggy and kind of ruins the game, it’s still fun but kind of annoying.

By Christopher Oswin.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid ads

I love this game under one condition this game needs the ads TO GO AWAY there’s are ads after ads every single time I do a color
an ad comes up SO ANNOYING uhhhhhhhhh.🙄🙄🙄🙄

By serious soph.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING FIVE STARS AWESOME!

This game is amazing but to many adds but I still give this five starts bc it’s fun and amazing wonderful job! Keep up the good
work also thanks to whoever made this amazing game how you like my review! .^. C; :D

By COOLOMOTOR.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Well🙂

It was a amazing game but THERE
WAS SO MANY ADD'S!!!!!!!!!!!

By candy queen🍭🍬🍩👸🏽.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It is ok because the thing you use doesn’t go when it is one lil circle but I would definitely recommend recommend it✨💙

By the lil berry.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ad after Ad after Ad after Ad

Greta game but way so many ads when I finish doing a color an ad always comes can you please stop with all the ads!

By dodkdjjd.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty awsome

Me and my sister have this game and we love it! Add more among us to!

By Serenity Starr Gazer.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Virtual Diamond Painting

I love this app. I was able to diamond paint without all the mess that comes along with it. This is the first app I have ever
finished.

By True blue 33.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Wonderful just ads

I don’t know if it’s just me but every time I finish a number I get an ad idk if it’s just me but I don’t like it overall
it’s amazing I recommend it

By Sam gobble 23445783.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing!! Less ads please though :(

The app is perfect in every way! Just wish that there weren’t as many ads. May I add a suggestion? Make square drill paintings
too :)

By Abrianna🤪.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
good but to much ads

it’s very fun and i play it when i am bored but ever time i finshed a thing i would have so many ads! it was ads after ads after
ads

By yeet yasss queen.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing!

This game is so relaxing and fun to play! All of the cute little pictures to paint, and the sound is sooo relaxing! I think my
favorite one was the among us red crewmate (or imposter)! I recommend this to anyone who loves to be relaxed and do something fun
at the same time. I wish I could give more

By isabella maltese.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

The game is very fun but there is too many adds

By goldenegg2233.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I love the game but I think you should add a two placer.the game is very high quality but a lot of adds.the drills look perfect

By inhave brown eyes.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Meh

It's a good game but there are alot of ads.

By Kiki123$ahhhh.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Too Much Ads and it is Glitchy

I played it for the first time and it was good but it was sooo glitchy when i played and then the ads were ever time you were done
with a color can you please fix this thx

By It's abbycas.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
J

I like it because it’s like in real life

By nella barker.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Anmononyus review

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤𝕓𝕚𝕤 𝕟𝕠𝕥 𝕒 𝕓𝕒𝕕 𝕣𝕖𝕧𝕚𝕖𝕨 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕨𝕖 𝕟𝕖𝕖𝕕
𝕠𝕣 𝕡𝕒𝕚𝕟𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕝𝕖𝕤𝕤 𝕒𝕕𝕕𝕤 𝕤𝕠 𝕡𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕤𝕖
𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕔𝕚𝕥𝕖𝕣 𝕚𝕥

By liv😛😘😋🤨😝.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Really a good game it has a fair amount of ads to. But definitely do get this game.

By skateboard20111111111133333333.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay

This app is fun and amazing I love it but there are a lot of adds other than that it’s amazing

By seonni.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Diamond painting

This is the literal best app every I love it so much it help with my stress

By maggiergb.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds

I love this game it’s so awesome but once I finish a color an add pops up and it’s so annoying cause it’s constantly put
adds

By Banana Bear 2010.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game!

It’s a very good game and it’s relaxing to play but, I think there’s too many ads. It makes me mad when every time i finish
a color I have to watch an ad. But other than that I’m very satisfied!

By its amazing bru.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

This app is really good it’s kind like the real thing but with no mess I did one before and it was so hard cause dog fur kept
sticking to it but with this you can just do it any time even on vacation it is a little slow and can glitch out but that is the
only thing I found that was bad

By hhhhhhhdddkkkfffvbvuu.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing need more pics

Please add more pics I love this app so much

By pppopopopsksj620/720/7/7/9/7/.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So Fun

This game is so fun and very satisfying! I love it and I recommend it to everyone! Please add more pictures to color!! I need
more!!!!

By SugarSweet1516.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I love this game but on an iPad the purple arrow covers the top so then I can’t see the top of the picture.

By miranda signs.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game definitely recommend

I love this game I would definitely recommend this to anyone all my friends have it and they love this game

By Malia 4 life.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ads

THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY ADS TAKE THEM AWAY!! IM CLOSE TO DELETING THIS APP

By Jannet Saura.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t play if you have ocd

Most of the time when you use the multi stamper it leaves one space that you half to put in

By vancemunk.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads on bottom make the game impossible to play

Can we find another place to put banner Ads? They cover up the numbers on the bottom and make the game impossible to play.

By lulrich3333.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I really like this game but I have a BIG problem. Whenever I place a gem, my phone vibrates like crazy!! Even when I just tap the
section I am coloring, it vibrates my phone. It just gets really annoying when I place. Every. Single. Gem. 😑 anyways I really
like this game. Pls maybe add a setting to

By lindathebear.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!!😡😡😡

Way to many ads the game itself is really fun but there are WAY to many ads. Oh and the levels aren’t really levels they just
take longer to finish and aren’t really like that hard it just takes a long time to finish the “hard level ones”

By best child to be seen.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
THIS IS YOUR GAME!! if you like ADS!!

this is an awesome fun game but every time you finish coloring one number section there’s an add so this is your game is you
like watching adds can you remove the ads please?!?!??! people don’t want millions of adds

By maryymaeee.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
To Many Adds!

I’d love the game if there wasn’t to many adds! I mean why Is there adds between each color! I’m giving it 3 starts cause
well TO MANY ADDS!!!please take away some of them atleast just do them between each square!

By Wolfie_Alpha1357.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Really?!

This is a great game but there are WAY to many adds. Every time I get a color of diamonds done there’s an add. Ridiculous.

By roseafoe.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
To.......... many................. ADS!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is super fun and addicting but there are WAY to many ads!!!! There is an ad after pretty much every color section, and
after every pixel painting! And another flaw, for the pixel paintings you get by watching an ad, Almost EVERY time it keeps saying
“no ads available” when clearly there ar

By trollboyyyyy57.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

It’s kind of a grandma game🤣

By Aaliyahsimp.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Its eh...

It’s eh because 1, there is WAY to many ads,2,the ASMR shouldn’t be in the name since its so bad, so i would rate it a 2 1/2

By PeRIOT!!!!!.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Among game but.....

This game is really fun and amazing but there is one thing....WAY TOO MANY ADS!!! When I started playing when I finished 1,2,or,3
it would give me and ad! Ad after ad after ad!!! They need to stop giving sooo many ads!!!

By rickinle.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Diamond Painting

You have to make the pen more user friendly, you should let us see the whole picture, and let us choose the the numbers we want
to start with, and why are there ads after every color, you need to sort these things out, but otherwise I enjoy the diamond
painting.

By tesla 50.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but...

It’s a good game but I’m not liking that there are so many ads and there’s no way to prevent them like some other games.
It’s very relaxing and I like it but the ads do get very annoying after awhile

By Pandacorn2756.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

See it has way to many ads when u complete like a 2 dot spot just all sudden ad but the rest is good.

By fuchbjchxgxyddufufyuffjy.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

I have an IPhone 11, so not an old phone by any means. This game is fun but it bugs out a lot. The game will freeze or lag a lot
at the weirdest times. After 30 secs of running the app my phone gets extremely warm. I enjoy the concept and it is a nice game,
just has some issues that need to be fixed

By queenramsey.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There’s literally an ad every time you finish a number. Sometimes you get lucky and finish two numbers before another ad.
Another thing is it takes my battery down so badly. I went from 55% to 24% in the matter of 2 paintings.

By AjarRaccoon.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

Don’t get me wrong I love the game but every time I finish a small area I get an ad

By hdnfbfksjebc.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a really fun and relaxing game, there are too many ads. If there was a way that we could get rid of the ads and the
lagging. I am really enjoying the app

By iamgettingirritated.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but there is too many adds.

This game is great and lots of fun but every time I finish a color there is an add. I understand that adds are how money is made
but if the amount could be lower that would be great. If you were to only put 1 add in every small section that would work very
well. I hope this read and considered, this

By katie brun.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
3/5

I like this game and it’s so satisfying but idk if it’s just my phone but every time I put down a diamond it makes a buzzing
sound and it really annoys me

By afafśfgī.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
this game is kinda good

njfjfn r,skins. smsjsjdndndydavanyanw e eye he rneyejsgus e. hi e she he henshebdneh 🙄hbsjshvenehg nuns nshsgs snags.
gbdudtebeyydmebejsywbsbsfhsgss. bye e. she eneheve new e gabs. so. g. hi hgvbnjg 😌😳

By ddfedffeeddffrrrrrr.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

I love this game, but it’s really lagging when you get half way done with the painting. Fix that and add more paintings and
it’s a REALLY good app.

By hsbchebsxnwnnsjzjewjs.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

I’m so thankful to have found an actually diamond painting game but it gets SUPER laggy and kills my phone battery quickly, I
still highly recommend though!

By AlyssaMusiq.
December 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total