Dice Craft - 3D Merge Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dice Craft

by Spearmint Games

Rating of Dice Craft - 3D Merge Puzzle

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dice Craft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dice Craft app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dice Craft User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Dice craft fun

I enjoy playing, although I played for a while trying to figure out how it worked. I wish there was an instruction or objective
overview so I know what I’m doing is even right. However it is fun, it’s challenging and addictive!

By Sillysil60.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Finally a game that I enjoy playing. It keeps my attention.

By Ani~Chan.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoyable game

But too many ads. I just started playing but may not last because of so many long ads. I do understand why ads are needed but
there must be a limit to maximize enjoyment.

By NorthRoofus.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Very fun and relaxing game. I truly enjoy playing.

By Count Bee.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Dice craft

This game has just enough strategy & satisfaction to have the desire to play more.
I love it, it’s the right amount of addiction I want.

By ccc281.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Almost sorry I found it!

There’s more to this game than first appears. It’s challenging and addictive. I almost wish I’d never found it😊!

By Lhw637.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Educational for boys

I decided to download this because my grand children always want to play on the phone. This way they can play games , as they are
learning . It’s a win win for us all

By Jaleen.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

I like the way this game is set up and the graphics are colorful and cheerful.

By Grammy Rosy.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Dice Craft Review

I love this game. I play everyday. Determining where to place and position the cubes. The games moves fast and does not drag you
along.

Thank You for a great game!!

By LynnyPoo#1.
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I like this game

I like keeping my brain active because I like using my brain more now than before my accident.

By towey2133.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

Like this game but would love some direction or hints to get higher scores

By Nanny X 2.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Gran juego

Me gusta mucho esta actividad
Mantiene mi mente activa

By xaxaco.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Dice craft

This is a fun game that doesn’t make me panicked or frustrated!!! Just fun and time really flies while playing this game!!

By mimiloves3cat.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game it’s a lot of fun to play. But I paid for no adds and the adds still come up in between games

By Awesome place to shop.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Very relaxing

Even though I still don’t know what a couple of things do, the trash can ( I think that’s for swapping tiles) and the pitcher.
I like the fact that the game uses strategy! Best is your not under the gun to make your next move.

By Ethelkev.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!!!!!:):):):)

I give this game 5 stars!!!:) So addicting!!!:) If you do not have this game, download it now!!!:) You will really enjoy
yourself!!!!:)

By Gameboy556743.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is a fun game but very frustrating

It is designed to make you spend money, so that if you are going along doing fine and you don’t want to spend your points and
buy more, it is designed to thwart you by filling in the same tile over and over again.

By Bible readed.
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads. It’s ridiculously

You get to a level and you lose interest because there are so many ads

By SKJHMR.
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
The game

Way to many “ads” that interrupts the game/concentration. You lose momentum and desire to continue.

By No Caller.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It is a fun game, there are way too many ads.

By jennywilljoy.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Very Ad Intense

Fun little game once you get the hang of it but spend almost as much time watching ads as playing.

By InPain.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
I really enjoy playing this game but ...

There are too many ads. They are so intrusive. Every time you level up you have to deal with more ads I wish I could pay for the
game.

By Used to love this app a lot.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

HEALTH CARE AD HAS NO CHOICE TO LEAVE AFTER WATCHING THE VIDEO. THE ONLY WAY OUT IS BACK OIT OF APP AND START ALL OVER. BERY
FRUSTRATING!!

By wqpmty.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

The game is fun, but the advertisements you have to sit through are VERY excessive.

By avcmlhfchk.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Master gamer

To many and to often ads for other games.

By Evgryt.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisements

I like the game a lot. The advertisements are too long and cause the game to slow down and often lock up. Very annoying and lose
interest because of it.

By Reallyallofthesearetaken.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Like the game, hate all the adds

It’s fun and challenging, but is constantly interrupted by ads. Now they won’t let me post this.

By nobodygreat.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too,any ads

Too many interruptions from ads of other games

By giojiojio.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Not same game as advertised?

When viewed in app store player was able to reposition die already on the board to another position. I don’t see that available
here. Is that option at a higher level?

By ptarcher.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total