Dice Craft - 3D Merge Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dice Craft

by Spearmint Games

Rating of Dice Craft - 3D Merge Puzzle

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dice Craft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Craft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dice Craft User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dice craft

This is a fun game that doesn’t make me panicked or frustrated!!! Just fun and time really flies while playing this game!!

By mimiloves3cat.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game it’s a lot of fun to play. But I paid for no adds and the adds still come up in between games

By Awesome place to shop.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Very relaxing

Even though I still don’t know what a couple of things do, the trash can ( I think that’s for swapping tiles) and the pitcher.
I like the fact that the game uses strategy! Best is your not under the gun to make your next move.

By Ethelkev.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!!!!!:):):):)

I give this game 5 stars!!!:) So addicting!!!:) If you do not have this game, download it now!!!:) You will really enjoy
yourself!!!!:)

By Gameboy556743.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I really enjoy playing this game but ...

There are too many ads. They are so intrusive. Every time you level up you have to deal with more ads I wish I could pay for the
game.

By Used to love this app a lot.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

HEALTH CARE AD HAS NO CHOICE TO LEAVE AFTER WATCHING THE VIDEO. THE ONLY WAY OUT IS BACK OIT OF APP AND START ALL OVER. BERY
FRUSTRATING!!

By wqpmty.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

The game is fun, but the advertisements you have to sit through are VERY excessive.

By avcmlhfchk.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Master gamer

To many and to often ads for other games.

By Evgryt.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisements

I like the game a lot. The advertisements are too long and cause the game to slow down and often lock up. Very annoying and lose
interest because of it.

By Reallyallofthesearetaken.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Like the game, hate all the adds

It’s fun and challenging, but is constantly interrupted by ads. Now they won’t let me post this.

By nobodygreat.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too,any ads

Too many interruptions from ads of other games

By giojiojio.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Not same game as advertised?

When viewed in app store player was able to reposition die already on the board to another position. I don’t see that available
here. Is that option at a higher level?

By ptarcher.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total