Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Dreams

by SuperPlay
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Dreams by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Dreams written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Dreams

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

I’m having a blast playing this game and got a few of my friends to play as well. We all love it.

By Faatimah4650.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Great game but having to pay money to open your piggy bank destroys you

By gfdhsbdhxhdjzjs.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice dream

I can’t get friends on this game. It just says collect your free gift. Please help...... why can’t you be like most games.
Instead of having to type there name . It should show all your Facebook friends. Then click on it to invite them or send gifts.
Cause I can’t invite anyone. Unless I type the na

By Keesha49.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Is Fun But A few suggestions

It’s a Lively game I have a few suggestions that might make it better what if there was a way to visit your friends and help
them rebuild their kingdom of it was attacked and also make there be a way to get coins without just rolling dice like by doing
little missions that are not mandatory but can

By triangles and squares.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more dice when watching the videos

We need more the 2 dice when watching the video for this game and we don’t get the rewards when we click on the link from
Facebook

By krKgufktKyylhxlu.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD!!!!!
This is the best game and the VIP account manager is so nice and sweet!
IM ADDICTED TO THIS GAME!!!

By dicedreamalover.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Dice dreams

It’s a fun game but zonks out on me but I still keep playing hoping all the bugs get fixed but a great nevertheless 😊

By Rhondapoopalot.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugged

I have played this game fir awhile now and I really love it but me and a friend of mine are having troubles playing it ever since
the new update. It would be awesome if you guys could fix the problem. It will let us play then roll once then take us back to the
loading screen.

By 1969hotrod01.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Wont load

I love this game but i just updated it today and now it wont stay connected for me to play

By Ggnash90.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Little men

I love the little men on here they crack me up especially when I steal from someone and het bombed and they laugh. It is hilarious
and too cute!!!!!

By help with a nickname.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi :) one problem

Hi I don’t really like it because we need Facebook to fully play the game and this is rated 4+ but this is super fun! 200%
recommend if your bored you should play this! Overall Im only sad about we have to have Facebook to fully play but great game! 5
stars!

By Gummy the lummy!.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Force Close

I love this game and really enjoy playing it. Ever since the last update it will either force close on the loading screen or while
I am trying to play the game. This glitch is making me want to simply uninstall the game and not play anymore. Please address
these concerns and fix the problem at hand.

By Starcrossedwasteland.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
READ OR DIE! 💀👻

Thank you for reading this message before you play the game this game is ok because sometimes the game goes black and your crowns
are 999,999 and coins are 999,999 if the game creators are reading plz fix that also can you make a button that says never show
again because the ads on the game are frus

By Kimulu.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Hooked

I love this game. I just wish that we got more dice options. Without having to purchase

By Emoji girl gamer.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but one complaint

This game is simple but fun and addictive. My only complaint is the “fighting” is dumb. Rock Paper Scissors has nothing to do
with dice rolling and the animation takes way too much time...it’s not worth the money you can win. I roll my eyes whenever my
dice land on “fight.”

By KimmyJay1989.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
A M A Z I N G !

So At first I thought this game was just like one of those mini games were you just in money because I don’t really like those
games but when I first downloaded it like the first thing I got into was the best this game is I’m just obsessed with it and
it’s really amazing all of you guys should downl

By puppyloverforever474.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing🤩🤩🤩

I love how the characters are so cute. I know it’s a kind of like a rip off of coin master but nobody cares so I gave this game
5/5 The best game I ever played<3 more updates please😀😀😀

By fnaf lover;).
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing like if you download this you

This game is so addicting and adorable I love this game I told my friends to get it and They did and they are already addicted to
it but I do have one thing to say though. I’m not sure if it’s my phone but the game does freeze a lot but like I said I
don’t know if it’s my phone but other than that t

By hairypotato123.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!

this game is the best game ever it’s super fun and it is way better then coin master

By sallyface501.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

So I’ve been playing for around 10-ish minutes that’s it! I’m on the second kingdom and this game is amazing! No ads at all
and it’s super fun! If I were you, I’d for sure get this game!

By Wolfgirlplayz :).
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So calm🥰🥰🥰🥰

Her name is Lauren aside had a sponsor for this and I decided to check it out and I’ve been playing it and I am so happy 😁 so
fun and it’s a great way to relax

By hannah russer.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Number one game in the world

Number one game in the world I’m so happy I’m playing this game it’s the best

By lifeand love.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
SO CUTE AND FUN GAME

I love Dice of Dreams. It Is such a easy game and it

By MellozDumbReview.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I Actually Like It...Its Pretty Neat For What It Is & Kinda Keeps You Wanting To Play More & More????

By 01Lar95.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I Actually Like It...Its Pretty Neat For What It Is & Kinda Keeps You Wanting To Play More & More????'

By 01Lar95.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Dice Games

5 stars for a great game! Thank you to the developers!! The only complaint I have is that you cannot keep the extra shields you
win. You only get 3 then the others are tossed. Is there any chance of this ever happening to where you can keep extra shields you
win? Thank you ?

By Angel0325.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice Games'

'5 stars for a great game! Thank you to the developers!! The only complaint I have is that you cannot keep the extra shields
you win. You only get 3 then the others are tossed. Is there any chance of this ever happening to where you can keep extra shields
you win? Thank you ?'

By Angel0325.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dice disappear'

'The game is super fun and one of my favorites! I love to play but sometimes it says it

By Isaac Clifford.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh My'

'This game iz so addicting I so live it.'

By Stubbornlly.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'awesome game\nTons of fun!!!!'

By Mz Hunni Bunz.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'More roll'

'Y’all need to do more the 50 with the time you have for us 5o get more so please add more rolls thank you'

By Colleencobb.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is great I enjoy it a lot!'

By RigidRay.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute Game'

'Very addictive and relaxing...great and fun graphics!'

By mskeke0731.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
?????

I love this game I could play every day all day long but now it froze so I had to uninstall it and then install it back on my
phone and now it want even connect and I just lost like 400 rolls! Not cool??

By bug0502.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'?????'

'I love this game I could play every day all day long but now it froze so I had to uninstall it and then install it back on my
phone and now it want even connect and I just lost like 400 rolls! Not cool??'

By bug0502.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'😔😩☹️🙃'

'I love this game I could play every day all day long but now it froze so I had to uninstall it and then install it back on my
phone and now it want even connect and I just lost like 400 rolls! Not cool😔😩'

By bug0502.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!'

'Pretty neat little game!\nyou can buy rolls if you want to, but you can also play without buying anything.\nalso it doesn\'t
force you to watch videos to play the game for free!\nI really like it! And I\'m having a blast!'

By Lady Bastet.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t update'

'Won’t update but love the game but u need to make a change with adding ppl not every one wants to add ppl to Facebook u need to
change where we can add ppl by there code'

By icebou6977.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Missing coins and how to add friends'

'I love this game, it’s better than the other games that I have played like it. My complaint is that when you win coins I
don’t always get the coins, they don’t get added. \n I love love love the stickers and now that we can trade them everyone
is trying to get more friends so we can trade

By Jerktony.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will not update'

'Will not update to trade stickers'

By mzkristycunico.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is the only game I have ever spent money on highly recommended.'

By VapeDog40.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game, but too addictive for me. I am on a fixed income and trying to keep my kingdom going ha gotten too expensive.
The cost of repairing each building destroyed is too high . I had fun but will be saying goodbye. Deleting app .'

By Kathydorr.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so addictive and fun love it'

By Laura Jean 1966.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is one of the only 3 games I consistently play on my phone and it’s great but I just had a couple suggestions. When an
event comes on can the die chances not get messed with? Like I’m tired of rolling 6 attacks in a row whenever a steal event
comes. Also can you make it so we can trade in the c

By Frauggs.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s alright but'

'The game is fun and all but when the specific events comes on, the roll of dice is completely randomly messed with. It barely
ever go to steal when the events steal goes on. Basically I was hoping this would be a no need to pay to play game but a lot of
times the roll will just be a drop instead of

By Hunterishaunted.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best!'

'I love this game. I love all the little creatures and I love all the graphics. I’ve been having a blast with this game. I
wanted to ask you if there’s a way that we can meet our opponents? Me and this other gal has been bombing each other
back-and-forth for weeks. It would be neat to send her

By miki sam.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice dreams'

'I love this game. I hope that there will be more like this available'

By deblum.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but need download'

'I love it play much but what wrong it? Because I try click to dice, it won’t let me do it and not working too. Need download
please thank you. I want play and not want down any building without shield.'

By DefJudiex92.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my favorite games'

'Love the game except when it freezes and kicks you out of the game. If u can fix the bugs it would be better than ever.'

By christianandDavidsmom.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Erin'

'I really like this game but you don’t seem to get any extra spins while you play and make achievements'

By ejolitt.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Recent update in December

I love this game but there has been a recent update this month and it keeps kicking me out and everything I’ve earned is gone
once it finally lets me in for 5 seconds and then kicks me out again. I’m asking for you to fix this so I can play my game. 4
days straight now haven’t been able to play at a

By Carisma227.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love/ hate relationship

Truly, I was obsessed with this game. However the game has been glitching and not rewarding free rolls when it suppose to. It
keeps saying that my rolls are full but when I look I only have 5 dice. I’m temporarily deleting the app but will keep an eye
out for a new update that will hopefully fix the

By f your nicknames being taken.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Free gifts.

I only get the free 35 rolls and gold deal about 1/4 of the time it’s offered. Such a tease.

By Jason T Larson.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue

Since the new update that took place today it won’t connect keeps giving me a error code 16

By invisibizzle.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Dice dreams

I love this game except for the fact it won’t load level 25 at all it just says loading kingdom waited over 45 mins and still
never moved.

By busch101.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, has issues

The concept of the game is great, however, this game freezes a lot and the only way to fix it is to reboot my phone. When I get
back to the game my bonus is lost and gets frustrating.

By 8Halls5.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

A really fun game to play but every time I invite a friend to play I never get the rolls I’m supposed to get after a friend
joins the game 😡

By kia_92.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes while loading.

I cannot get on the game because it starts loading and kicks me off when it nears finishing.

By Jordo0486.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mad customer

I made 2 purchases (1) $1.99+ tax,(2) 4.99 +tax and I wrote them still haven’t gotten my spins or refunded EBT buy nothing
pertaining to this game u will b heated and angry😡😡

By sediredd118.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is great 3 star rate would be 5 this is why i

I had issues with my “Iphone” & could barely hear people speak’n unless I put them on speaker.. (Mind you I also had been
connect’d with my “Facebook Account”)
Well I got the same device & transfer’d it on the “SAME EXACT PHONE”... Needless to say it made me start all over & when I
had the chance to

By WarKamp.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the game please

One of the very few games I do play. While I really do love this game, there are still numerous/issues with the app itself. Even
after updates, it’s still buggy. I often get cheated out of the stickers and coins too. In the middle of playing, it’ll start
reloading another screen and I don’t retain w

By Hkking12.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

Even if we are a Guest we should be able to our gender and our name because it gave me A girl Image for my account and I am a boy

By Josiah .I. M.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total