Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Gang

by Voodoo
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Gang by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Gang written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Gang

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great game just one thing.'

'This is a fun game I love the the idea its very fun but the critical hit meter is ruining the game I understand that this just to
add depth in the game but it doesn’t work it just takes to much in this game.'

By jasejasejasejasewhat.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good at wasting away at Time'

'The game is fun but it does have it stacked against you. The other enemies are bots and match how upgraded your dice are and how
many you have. Still it is fun and feels good to defeat everyone and be the last die standing.'

By JavoSixtyFour.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'I will play this app all day long I

By awetndhhfjgdgjrhfh.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'I will play this app all day long I’m just love ❤️ it
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By awetndhhfjgdgjrhfh.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game Is Extremely Random. Thats what makes it fun

'The game isn’t that bad. Not as many ads as other games with the same concept as this. Upgrades are annoying at times though.
First, I recommend that you put players with higher upgrades with other players that have higher upgrades so someone with power
level 2 gets destroyed with a power level 5

By The Golden Gamer22187.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m new!!!'

'I’m new, and I already love this! I’ve been playing for like 5 minutes, and I’m already almost a pro! This game is so fun
it’s hard to believe! I was playing a game like this one before this game downloaded, and the other game was kinda hard... but
this one is easy! It’s also not infuriat

By Marcus Colbu.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great buttt'

'So Ive played 15 games so I think I’m valid so I got an auto win and someone beat me just because I didn’t get the dice yet
please fix this feature or I’m uninstalling'

By temmie time.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is the best game I have ??? and I have a lot of game just awesome'

By calfs23.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is the best game I have 🤗🤗🤗 and I have a lot of game just awesome'

By calfs23.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'Game is fun. There are to many ads'

By peanutbutters.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Even my five years old grandson loves this game'

By Bubbles530.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a grind/Need tiers'

'Only way to earn coins is to play the game. Watching ads can give you some extra. So no need to worry about pay to win. Takes a
bit of strategy to win. Figure it out yourself, not hard. Should do tiers though for higher leveled players with bigger rewards.
Helps out the new and low leveled players

By DLZeon.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'We should be able to buy or get skins to equip'

By good freind.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Needs more maps but it’s fun I’ve only played a little bit though. I can imagine it getting repetitive.'

By Therchas.
April 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stupid adds

Told many adds!!! Kinda slow game!!! The chance is fun though!

By Esenar89.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, no customer service

This game is good. Great way to kill time. Definitely makes you think strategically to get the best dice. Only down side I’ve
found on both the iPhone and iPad versions is that for some reason I am unable to upgrade my dice past level 31. Have spent a ton
of coins trying with no luck. I have found

By Tina Doorneweerd.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but could be much better

The game is fun and random. The struggle is identifying the power level of other players while running around without running into
them. Also the end game is fairly annoying. The cap of 100 dice is way too low for how many players are in the game. Once you hit
100 that’s it, collecting more does not

By MaskedPlant.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Coins

It’s a good game but my only flaw is that it’s so hard to get coins. Either you lose and only get one coin at a time, or maybe
5 if you’re in the middle ranking. Please make it easier to get coins so we can upgrade easier.

By gsjsbsjshdhs.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but big flaw

If you have a bunch of the 4 dice but you’re at the max then you’ll never win. When you get to the max and let’s say that
you have 20 fours. If you touch a chest that has 2 sixes then they should replace two of the fours. If this could get fixed than
it would be an easy 5 star.

By Gutted keg.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s a glitch that’s sooooooo annoying

Well if your battling with another dice gang and you win and have max and somebody is standing inside your gang it glitches it and
then it says 100 for your team and it says the other gang is at like 600 then it’s impossible to win so it thinks your not in a
battle when you really are. I could’ve wo

By in game im godcat1.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but😐

I feel like the game hates me but it’s addicting and every time I roll a person higher or the same as me I lose add on I almost
broke my I pad

By bdkdbfk4eg.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Weird glitches

I noticed somthing strange when I had 50 dice and saw a bot with 10 I ran after it it got less numbers then me but I lost anyways
another glitch is that a bot is defeated but it still there,still attacking

By mrayrick.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Casual player

Super fun game and super fun concept but the game has been very glitchy for me, idk if that’s just me but it’s been annoying
having it lag so much

By wolfblademp.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun but

This game is fun to play but is very difficult to win for once you reach one hundred die you cannot gain or replace any more

By jahxhcjajebdbhcz.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but a bit rigged

You get the die or dice from the chest most of the time, but when you fight people, (bots) they normally get almost all 5s and 6s
which make it really annoying and almost impossible to beat, because they always have about the same amount of dice

By 2883572$,$$283.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Game was fun for a while. Once I realized that the AI are stupid OP I stopped playing. I went up against a “squad” with about
15 less dice than me and I lost by around 70 points. When I looked at the screen I realized that the reason was the dice was
rolling 14s on a 6 sided die. The minimum was a 9

By Swambooty.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Time killer, buzz killer

This was initially a really fun game, playing probability and upgrading to gain an advantage over the bots. I understand that the
bots also have to get stronger to keep the game interesting, but their upgrades are muted in comparison and they do a sneaky
cheat.
Since your view is heavily limited, th

By Angsty College Crew.
April 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total