Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Goal

by ?? ?
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Goal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Goal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Not Bored here!

WHERE ARE THE INSTRUCTIONS ??? THE WAY TO PLAY THE GAME, FUMBLE THROUGH IT????

By Helen McFayden.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game on

We’ll seee if it’s like the rest but for now it’s got my attention

By kfc5150.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
TW

I’m just getting started it caught my eye and I’m willing to give it a shot have not cashed out yet says it will give you $100
for downloading

By sunbellafriend.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

so this game caught my eye and I started playing it and it’s fun I cashed out already at $800 and I would say you have to wait
three days for it to come on to my PayPal account I’m going to see if this actually works because if so there are many people
right now they need this money and can use it l

By jajzbbsnsna.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I made about 2200 bucks !!! But I’m waiting on cash out time to end so I can see if this really works I’m currently 2hours
away from cashing out 500 and if it works or don’t work I will write another review

By adriankirkwadejr.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Me

Just start it now where is my hundred dollars come on now

By mi CC hele7$.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play

This game is so funny & addictive! Awesome prizes too! I’m recommending my family and friends to play❤️

By gerlean.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Disappointed

Why i watch lots of adds but not counted? My
Eyes is tired just to reach the 300 the last round coz my money is pending out of 10 adds i watch only 1 is counted is not
fair..... 😤😤😤😤

By yzhel.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Enjoying very much . Hope it pays ! What is a gift box?

By justdisappointed222.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Still not counting ads right

From day one I’ve had issues with the ads I’ve watched not being counted. It’s still not right. I have yet to get any money
in my PayPal or any closer to getting an iPhone. At least the higher cashout amount has counted the ads. I’ll update IF I get
any funds or prizes.

By Heididit.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Where’s my money

You said my money was deposited I haven’t seen anything yet

By Uncle Whitie.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I agree with so sh hi

The game is ok but I can’t win money and I did everything no wonder why people won’t please this game cause u guys lie

By Snake head 13.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is ok

I being waiting for days to get my money from this game game I just payout what can I did to get the money faster please let me
now ASAP how can I email you all

By mattp2324.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
You gotta check this out!

Awesome game, awesome cash. You seriously have got to see this game!

By doolittje.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My first review

Got my first $50.00 on the first toss.

By Ms_val.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ace

Fun game so far hope it paid out

By Cash ford.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

I love this game and the cash is extra perk

By squrl88.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
17

When can I get paid for playing this game or how

By lamarhill3.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice King

Love playing this game especially when I can not sleep

By Roxy819.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nan

Love the game but I haven’t seen any money from any other one of your games I’ll try this one hopefully you’ll send me my
money thank you

By designsbynancy.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Not happy

I did what I was suppose to do and now I have to do something else before I can receive my money this game is a joke that’s why
people don’t like playing y’all games cause you lie 😡😡😡😡😡

By so sh hi I'll I'll Kip.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Asking

Can I win something or not . It is true game or scam . Because every game make me fool.

By Apop246.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
So far

Fifty dollars nice start. Keep it going

By frannie po.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I hope you can get more added to it

By You are crooks!!!!.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
First row I get a gift card for $50

All I can say is a winner winner chicken dinner

By BigGrishamSr.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Watch the video

You guys just have to watch the video it has you to do before you can activate it to your PayPal or cashapp

By Hike Oluyen.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Game rating

So far so good. Just started playing.

By Arlena67.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice Goal

I like this game that’s my first time playing this once it’s complete I can cash out thank you for making this app I
appreciate it let’s get money 🤑🤑🤑

By Elijahflyguy.
February 20, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total