Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Kings

by Lucky Day Entertainment, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Kings

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love the app'

'I received a message telling me to save and exchange your tokens for amazon gift cards the problem is there hasn’t been any
amazon gift cards for days as soon as I got to 200,000 tokens the amazon gift cards where gone I’ve cash out once for a $5
target gift card since I’ve been playing'

By lovedisney2011.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'About'

'So many video adds to the point there’s more of them then playing the game after you use your free ones that is. Iwould of
rated the game a 5 if there wasn’t so many. After using your free ones up Then you have to watch one after another, and if you
choose not to get extra rolls or coins you st

By Lks58.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽'

'It’s a cool game play in spare time'

By ManeSlim75.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun and very good to pass the time'

By eddie n venom.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game(1 major suggestion)'

'Developers, please add sound effects to the maps!\n\nCurrently, the game is fun but all that happens aside from rolling the Dice
are “Vibrations”\n\nI’d like to see customizing my avatar(In profile)...but the lack of music in game is my only real
gripe😉'

By IOS-user-8.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'I don’t usually like games but this one was easy to play and had less annoying ads than other games. Overall this could be my
favorite game. On top of that, you can get yourself a free gift card after reaching 100,000 tokens. Can’t wait!'

By cheerbear654.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It a fun'

'I like this game and it fun to do'

By kekebear143.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'It’s a fun game and addictive but you don’t get enough dice or enough rewards. Maybe I just haven’t quite figured out the
game yet but I’m going to keep playing.'

By kooshna88.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bike'

'Does anyone know were the bike is'

By heffogator.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUN!'

'I love this game & it’s awesome when I get to roll the dice & smash the box til I win more dice to roll. In addition I think
it’s quite generous of you to offer us watching videos to earn more dice to roll. I think it’s Kinda cool when I smash the
boxes & see the green slime, lol my daughter

By MommyKuehn1.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love rolling the dice! Can’t wait for new game mechanics.'

By Luktopoia Big Roller.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!'

'Great concept - I’ve been hooked!!'

By Sasha Eadie.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good start!'

'Easy and fun so far! Looking forward to more levels.'

By lastroud.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'By far the most exciting dice game on the App Store! Looking forward to all the new features.'

By Hatrewqyu.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'Where has this been all my life. I just want to roll dice. My god.'

By Jeff Uberstine.
June 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I'

'If I don’t get the amazon gift card by January 2021 it will be gone'

By Djsuave88.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s alright, but don’t expect much'

'Firstly, this app is kinda fun to start playing with. Unfortunately, the game gets way too slow after you go through your initial
“rolls.” Each video only gives you one roll and each bonus can give as little as 5 rolls (every 2 hours), so don’t expect to
stay on this game long. \nIn addition,

By Pattyfist Boom YT.
July 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total