Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Kings

by Lucky Day Entertainment, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Kings

Reviews: 140Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s annoying

I have been playing this game for 2 weeks now, I have filled the atm bar so many times and tried to hit the jackpot, they always
end up giving me coins, I also participated in the crown tournament, I ranked the N0-1 two consecutive times now, till the timer
hits 00:00:00, then the tournament roster

By meeknic.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I know I’m not going to get paid

Nobody ever gets paid I won over 100 thousand onthesegamesand never got a dime! I actually e mailed the fraud department!

By poochbear.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Legit

I was skeptical at first but I’ve won a gift card and PayPal money and have received both. This game is fun and a legit way to
make some extra money :)

By Jjjjimmmooonnn.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not a scam!

I’m so happy :) I put a lot of time into this game with my fingers crossed for about 3-4 weeks and I just got $60 in my PayPal
like 5 days after winning it! I low key can’t believe it. I got it through one of the ranking sort of prize pools rather than my
jackpot. It seems like it’ll take ages to ge

By nickname200021.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
NOT a scam!

First off, I’ve never written a review but I think they earned it. So about a week and a half ago I got the atm and won $4.38. I
put in my email and then I waited. I didn’t think anything would happen because I never got an email confirmation or anything
but then I saw the deposit to my PayPal today

By alyssa d. 13.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
B.S.

Literally have been playing or about a week or 2 to see if it was legit and it seemed it at first. Almost impossible to hit
jackpot and now since the new update I can’t even open the app to get in even uninstalling then reinstalling doesn’t help.

By dw1923.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
The update

I love this game and then the update 3 days ago won’t let me play. It’s getting on my nerves and who know how many people have
attacked me on the game. I’ll give this a 5 star after there is a fix. I have already uninstalled and reinstalled. All that I
worked for is probably lost by now. 😒

By .Pluto..
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Game won’t open anymore

I love playing this game everyday, but the last 2 days the game won’t open anymore. What happened?

By starwars5002.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Lots of fun. Keeps you on your toes. Having fun making money.
You get to do what you love and have fun doing it.

By Duckies456.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Why isn’t it possible to collect every dollar I’ve

I love the game & the challenges but even after I paid for extra dice rolls and made it to the ATM even if I win it’s only a few
bucks why can’t I collect the entire $250 I’ve accumulated over time??? Why are prices for any contest lest you’re #1
include cash??? I’ve played for weeks & I’d like to c

By imashopper2.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Game isn't loading

After the update, the game isn't opening. Not sure if anyone else is having this problem.

By VinerLover99.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
COPA static

Far is playing wise the app seems pretty cool keeps me interested haven’t won any money yet hopefully down the line that we able
to come in the more I keep playing but I like the game two thumbs up so far

By dre cash.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but questions…

Last night while playing I was over $500 in my vault and way ahead of anyone else in the crown collection. Today my crown count
is locked. Did I win last night? I have gotten no indication as to why I’m locked or who won last night early this morning.
Can you clarify please?

By Watersedge2115.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Freezes

I love playing the app but the night before and all day yesterday people were allowed to steal money from me due to my bait being
unlocked. It froze in the middle of me playing while the vault was open. I sent a message on Facebook messenger. I was up close to
$400 & this morning more people have be

By I AM SHE & SHE IS ME.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

I only gave it 4 stars because it’s actually super fun, but I found 5/6 puzzle pieces in the first week of playing and now after
almost 2 more weeks I can’t find the last piece for the membership card. I get notifications every day that there are new puzzle
pieces so I play, and clear like 3 differe

By yeoman0821.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice king

Great game but I haven’t actually won anything yet give it a try and who knows you could be a winner

By jhodragon.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugssss

So this game is addicting and fun! but there’s an issue now. so i got the game yesterday and it was working pretty well but
today when i’m in the game it’ll always say “error try again” and it won’t let me play. i deleted the app and tried
again and it didn’t work. It’s just a bug so that’s why i pu

By Leah282828.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Cash out

Been playing this game for a week, I’m pass $50 and I have a lot of coins to give me one giftcard but I don’t know how do you
even cash out? I read other reviews with people saying it’s a legit game, I hope it’s real , for now I’ll give 4 stars

By melraml99.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
DO NOT WAST YOUR TIME!

DON'T GET THIS GAME! THAY DONT PAY OUT!
I'll be doing this everyday in till my lawer gets my 500$ that I won !

By brianbboudreauxjrbj.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So Far I love it

I’m getting my money up in the game once I cash it out with no problems I will be definitely telling my friends and family about
this

By eshia2013.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually Pays

I’m a first time player and I have to say, I’ve been looking for a way to earn money outside of my job. I woke up one day and
noticed that my PayPal had money in it and saw that it was from this game.

I’m extremely grateful that you do exactly what you say you do! Many other games won’t, so now thi

By megaDragonsor.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m actually liking this

To be honest I’m actually liking this I hope I win big or I hope I win money

By ink930.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Locked out

Well this is to the developer, I finally win 1$ on jackpot game and I am locked out.deleted app, redownloaded . Still locked out.
I won 50 rolls and atm charge too. Very disappointed.

By Naomi JM.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is incredibly entertaining and fun! I just wish it put monies in my pocket lol. I’ll just work for that. Anywho, take
care and have fun.

By Billbobjoe69.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s worth a try, it’s fun!

Just realized that those grates with the fumes unable you to jump over crates to get to the crown!! It’s on now!! It’s a fun
Game. It’s kind of hard to cash out what you have earned cause you have to “find” puzzle pieces first. Sure hope I’ll
eventually be able to cash out!

By Cindy Baquera.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

So yes, this game does require you find the puzzle pieces to cash out on gift cards but for the daily competition, it’s worth
playing. You have a chance if you get first place every day to get the $500. Yes it’s real and yes you can cash out it just
might take a while to either get the $500 prize. B

By FatalBowGirl.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Awesome fun addicting game would recommend

By demaaarrcuss.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

The give you real cash and poise it’s simple but you have to have PayPal or it won’t work good luck

By sfjtehvfyerncxhravgucwe.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

Love the fact that you can make money & have fun playing such an interactive game app!!! It’s very addicting & making money is
just an added bonus!!! My advice to anyone downloading this app… you have to stay consistent and be in it (every day or often)
to win in order to see any rewards!!!

By Zilo Da Don.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
good game, just don’t know how to cashout.

it’s a good game, very fun tbh. but I don’t know how to cash out, that’s the only confusing part about the game

By lifeofkira.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Reward

Bull crap since yesterday I finished one offer suppost to give me 134 roll about McDonald’s one. And still no give me my rolls
yet… and I almost finished the game!!!

By Turnalg.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

It’s quite challenging but so much fun!’

June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Oh no!!!!

Oh no! The game was perfectly fine..... and now the game is starting to glitch. Shen U hot the crown the meter goes down but then
goes back up .... 🤔🤔

By Got7 rulez.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I won yes

Horrible I just placed first screen shot the last minute and some random person not even in top 5 wins when I played until the
last second
Not possible
This has now happened three times
Luckily with screen shots I can prove fraud
Do not put money into this game

By millz-re45.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun game to play everyone should try it.

By mcanez4.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
♥️

Hopefully can get more and cash out

By youwisjh.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun it’s kinda hard for me but this game is the bomb to play. It’s extremely fun and addictive to play it’s
like you don’t want to stop. This game is for real that I read in the reviews so that’s y I choose this game.

By Sunkissed555.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
New

Make it easy to earn money or prizes it would be coolest more people will

By huntforw.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish the ads weren’t acting up

I really like this game so competitive and when they have the 500 dollars and you get to win it. I wouldn’t go into this game
and look to earn money I really enjoy playing it.

By Lisaa12.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this game

I have the best time playing this game sometimes I forget that I have other things to do lol but TRUE.Thank You For This Game
Everyone Should Play It.

By Kim Rice2018.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Big Scam

Played for months didn’t win a dime

By plsyed.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
J&J

Very fun but I need more free rolls

By Luverboii22.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but mine glitched

It’s says I have one box left but there is no boxes left I’m so confused love the game but I’m stuck trying to get a box
that is not there pls help

By bigdawg231.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Beach scene

What happened to the beach scene level?

By marigold102.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

Won the crown but never gave me the 100 dollars

By StraightSA.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
$100 jackpot

Hello I won tonight it’s showing a guest winner and not my name kara,how do I claim the $100. PayPal card????

By karicline.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Not satisfied

It’s a great game I just don’t like how long it takes to power up the atm and you have to win a jackpot in order to redeem the
money which I never can get

By hatethisday.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

Been playing for 4 days, up to $323.. it’s great!! I can’t wait to hit the jock pot.. yyyyeeeehhhaaaa!!!

By brentgriva395.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it and did earn $20 cash though PayPal! Thank you

By Tweetyhugme.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I like this app and I'm hopeful that it works but ill update. I normally don’t do reviews but i was able to cash out to PayPal
from hitting the jackpot but haven't received it still after 24 hours. Hoping it comes soon and is legit!

By Izzy8candy.
May 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frustration

I am getting very frustrated, I have been faithfully playing this game. I am up to $491.00 I have won the 100 Crown Tournament 3
time and came in second twice. But when I won the crown tournament again tonight I got nothing. Please fix this. I will then
happily give this app 5 stars.

By Ellen Schaupp.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

So I do I joy the game but this is the 2nd time this has happened I was in 1st play on the crown tournament and it didn’t give
me my reward it’s starting to really tick me off if u want people to keep playing and dealing with the add start giving what you
promised in return it’s only fair.

By kroniksavior.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

I’ve been playing for about a month and got all puzzle pieces but ONE. It said updated but still…There’s a glitch to where
if you try to get the boxes on the side it will glitch and go the other direction which wasted my spins. The dice hit the boxes
sometime but do not break. I’m just waiting on th

By Emgrabry.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Game not working

Dear Dice Kings Developers,

I love playing your game!! I have been doing really good playing and built up a couple hundred almost 300 dollars, that is until
the last update a couple days ago! It started by freezing up and rolls left disappearing, then it would freeze and stay frozen
and now I can

By Sleey Gma.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I’m having problems with I can’t attack or roll doubles without the app freezing sometimes. But otherwise not a bad game to
play even if I can’t cash out yet

By fjfckkcc.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
My reward

I won 1st place in a $500 tournament and still haven’t received my reward. Hopefully they respond soon and we can get it figured
out. I worked hard for that and prayed for it. Overall I love the game. I’ll change this review once they respond.

By LashayLashay5000.
July 14, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

3 stars because the giftcards are so expensive but it’s still possible to get them and they should make them cheaper so they can
be easier to get like in a week for $5

By Luis~5827.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Energy bar

When your energy bar get full.How do you collect your money.

By Bigred 1963.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Sound

Just downloaded this game and started playing it so far like it. However it is it does it vibrate there’s no sound! Where is the
sound effects in music???

By ms 97.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
There’s a chance you get the $500 when you win the

I haven’t cashed out yet but seems promising, 3 stars for now.

By Jeffbro 155.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a scam?! And a bit too hard.

I know people say they have been able to cash out however you have to earn energy to get to the atm and even then your not
guaranteed to hit the jackpot to be able to cash out so while others say they have been able to cash out I have yet to their I
don’t know yet if it is a scam. Besides the fact t

By MasonJoel.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam

It’s fun to play and I am up to $509 and I don’t see any chance of cashing out anything here because the only way you could
possibly do it is if you hit the jackpot on the ATM when you get to roll. When you do get to roll you end up with five times
points or something like that. This game freezes up

By AnnaKiki55.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh...

At first I really liked this game it seemed super easy to win you literally just roll the dice hit some boxes and boom you have
prizes well that like quickly went out the window and has turned into being straight up annoyed with this game... yes you win
money but you literally have to fill up your e

By Tniki87.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not working

Your app doesn’t work or open up

By Chrjs24.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

It is really fun but for some reason the app won’t open for me and I’m really close to cashing out.

By Zatsune Riku.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Legit for once

I like the aspect of it but the atm energy takes a long time to fill an once you get it you hope to get the jackpot or a
percentage of it but in my opinion the coins shouldn’t be a thing on the atm since you earn it in every roll and the 7500
jackpot and I have about $200 in my atm and I wish there

By mhsfootball.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Some issues already

If they fix the issues I’ll change it to five stars but it keeps saying error and I can’t click on my tokens.

By Leopard ladie.
June 23, 2021
3 out of 5
My game

I’m starting not to like this game cuz every time I get attack someone I don’t get much but when someone attacks me they get a
lot my most I’ve won it was maybe 5.00 this is crazy

By everetdc.
June 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool for the most part

Why don’t you post the scores of the top Crown Jackpot winners? I have placed first 4 times and have yet to win the $500. How
are they selected?

By pokerplya.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Error

It’s a fun game with lots of players on your level but after I won the $500 I couldn’t cash out and it won’t load up, I
can’t even play without it saying ERROR oops something went wrong

By Bunny 24.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun while it lasted

It was really fun and all but after a couple of days it refused to let me play it but maybe that only happens to a few people and
not everyone so I do recommend it for fun

By Iverson776.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Getting more rolls

Every time I sign up or do a registration or survey I never get my rolls that it says it’s going to give me I did about 4 in a
row and haven’t got a single roll it would be good if y’all fixed this bug because I’m doing surveys and signing up for
things but not getting rewarded I should have about 3

By strat6ant9.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes constantly

I have lost so much because this game freezes constantly. Like every time I break a box, win something, or after watching the ads.
I’ve contacted Technical Support but told they only help on the App. WHAT DO YOU THINK THIS IS🤷‍♀️ And yes it’s
Updated

By kramrin.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but annoying…

Every time an ad plays, it’s always the old woman falsely acting out that she woman from the huge casino app. I’ve seen it
like a 100 times….

Anytime that video is done, dices are not rewarded and the revenge won’t open.

This app needs to be fixed.

By NightBreeze88.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch

I’m trying to cash out and I keep getting the Error message and it won’t let me do anything and I really like this game.

By Norahs2020?.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
If you don’t have endless Patience then this game

First, I’d like to say that the game can be fun, however, the large amount of ads takes away from that enjoyment. If you thought
YouTube ads got annoying, this is worse. Through one day of gameplay, I would watch around 15 ads or more.

It is also very hard to cash out in someway. To cash out gift

By XxLennaxX.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard to get the jackpot

I’ve reach $800 something but it’s hard to get at the atm. Which is frustrating I just want to win my jackpot so bad but
it’s giving coin for dice that’s it. It’s fun and addicting at the same time and I love it. But just the atm is my issues.

By vey helpfull.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
😊

This game is fun to play- but there are a couple things that bother me.
Most of my dice rolls are wasted by trying to smash the breakables in the back corners.. the other thing is I have $300 plus and I
can never hit jackpot to be able to redeem it.. but overall, it is addictive and fun.

By Jenny Q72.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Unnecessarily difficult

I received a payout ONCE! Assuming that’s to get you to keep playing. They over load you with ads and make it very difficult to
cash out your earnings. The game is fun, just wish we could actually cash out out earnings in a way that doesn’t rely on chance
when you could lose everything so quickly.

By ButtersxShae.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard to cash out

This game is kinda fun but I feel like they need to add more levels. Once you complete the 2 you are just earning coins and
praying you find the pieces for a membership. I’m only missing 2 pieces and have spent weeks trying to get them. You can not
cash out with your coins until you find a membershi

By Tacopossum.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I really like this game but for the last four days I have not been able to Get the app to open it is updated and every time I try
and connect with support I get disconnected so maybe if I leave it on a review with somebody can get to me to help. Maybe it’s
just a glitch but I get stuck on the front

By candichapman.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Impossible

It’s a fun game but it’s unlikely you’ll actually be able to get your winnings. It’s anticlimactic that when I’ve
finally been able to spin the atm I’ve gotten 1k coins more than once. I got 10x my rewards and got energy for the atm it seemed
like it didn’t even move the bar. I have almost $700 in w

By Che0025.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t cash out

You’ll get coins and can’t be able to cash them out it was good at first but now it’s 👎🏽

By mophop.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Started out great

Started out really liking this game but as of lately it has just become so boring. Stuck with the same 5 puzzle pieces for a month
and doesn’t make sense when it never took this long to find all six before. It seems like they are slowing things down on
purpose.

By Lhowick.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game, not ok ads

Forced ads are ads that play every couple rolls weather you want them to or not. 95% of us dont want them to.

Surely you make enough revenue to cover the rewards that you (still) sparingly give out from the optional ads we can run each day.
When I play this game, or any game, I actually want to pla

By CrackinStine.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game and legit

This is a good game and I enjoy it a lot, however there are 2 problems which hurt the ratings and the first is that this game
crashes a lot and I have to reboot sometimes 3-4 times while playing. The second is that your help says that to cash out your
winnings you fill the energy bar which I do and

By Aloha11.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
puzzle pieces?

good game but still have NO puzzle pieces for the rewards

By Codybear1000.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure if scam or not

Ok I have only been playing for about 5 days. This game gets a solid three stars for play. I like rolling dice and smashing
things. As for actually getting cash or cards not sure about it yet. I finished both levels and have the card holder, but have
yet to get any puzzle pieces to be able to redee

By 4346754466.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game you accumulate money but you can'tget because you have to win in the atm jackpot and then with the membership
card if it does not seem that you can to use it once to change the gift cards .. I think so no one will be able to earn the
money they accumulate

By Tonteriaaaaaa.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
SLOW game Not worth staying on it.

I was having lots of fun picking off targets and looking forward to conquering other boards in the game but after many months of
playing, it never gets past the 2nd level. Now they added more stuff to shoot at but it doesn't matter because it seems adding
more garbage that you can't cash in on. I re

By hdiditkd.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more puzzle pieces

I have successfully redeemed 1 gift card but I haven’t found any pieces for my reward card in a long time. Plenty of coins but
can’t redeem anything without the reward card.

By veronica2382.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to be fun

I used to like this game but after an update I can’t get any more puzzle pieces which means I can’t redeem my points for gift
cards

By caityfaity.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I

If I don’t get the amazon gift card by January 2021 it will be gone

By Djsuave88.
August 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total