Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Merge! Puzzle Master

by MobilityWare
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Merge! Puzzle Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Merge! Puzzle Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Merge! Puzzle Master

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Could be 5 Stars

I love the game...but the ads are super annoying. Please do some type of paid version then it would be perfect.

By Ms. Callie.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice merge

I love playing your game but the screen keeps going white when I play, is there a reason for it? I keep having to delete and
download.

By I am Naunie.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Let'm roll

Great game! It makes you think, you can choose your style and it is easy to get boosters if you need some backup!

By jab.adam.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice Merge is an exciting game!'

'This game is challenging to the mind!. You’ll need to have puzzle skills as well as mathematic skills. Knowing how to connect
the dice and work them to your advantage is the key to playing the game.\nI love this game and can’t get enough!\nFelicia Pruss
\n10/01/2020'

By Toughone1985.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
This Dice Game ?

It

By Cymboya.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'This Dice Game 👍'

'It’s fun and good brain exercise as far how much it pays, it’s too early to tell. Worth keeping for fun.'

By Cymboya.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'I stumbled upon this game and I’m so glad! I can play it for hours! However, I wish that there were more free bonuses that you
could get as your score advances.'

By mswinsick99.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'X'

'Really enjoy this game thanks for providing it.'

By bFOXb.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game and it is fun to play'

By team45687.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but freezes all the time

I love this game, but it keeps freezing up and it takes hours to unfreeze! I uninstalled it and reinstalled it, but same problem.
If it continues I will have to uninstall for good.?Can you please fix this??

By kodabearsmom.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but freezes all the time'

'I love this game, but it keeps freezing up and it takes hours to unfreeze! I uninstalled it and reinstalled it, but same problem.
If it continues I will have to uninstall for good.🤨Can you please fix this??'

By kodabearsmom.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun! Addictive! Ads'

'I stumbled onto this game and I love it. It’s easy to learn how to play, and with a lot of thought and a little luck you can
continue beating your last score. I’d give it one more star if there were an ad-free option. The ads are really annoying and
they make me long for the early days when

By Cedar Park Tx.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is fun and challenging. The graphics are really good. The idea behind the play takes a bit of strategic thinking. The
only problem I have is the number of ads, especially the length of time. The ads definitely dampen the fun of the game.'

By takethisnicnam.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Boo'

'Can’t move dice once placed on board.'

By SnuzzieQ.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the dice!'

'Very relaxing and visually appealing'

By Formerally Loyal Customer.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'I just got this game and am not sure about how it works. It’s fun to merge the dice.'

By TeeLea7.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merging'

'Mobility ware games are always two steps ahead of the rest always the best thank you'

By biggie foodie.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is strategic fun. The concept is simple but playing takes some planning. Perfect balance of challenging and fun game!
Downloaded it yesterday and within 5 minutes I was hooked!'

By LilacNC.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Merge dice'

'Fun game! I’m not very good at it though. I get so far and it just seems to be impossible to keep going before the board is
filled up. But when I reach a goal, when I win a level, my prize is having to watch an ad! Great prize! Oh, it’s ok. I get it.
But maybe after reaching the goal, the play

By Arangryth.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Catlover'

'New game lots of new fun. Thank you'

By cat kady.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun game!!!'

'This game is so clean, captivating, and fun!! I could play it all day trying to beat my high score!'

By RebDieker.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very simple, yet fun'

'Good job on this game. It’s relaxing and fun to play. The art is also very nice.'

By OneManMenace.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BB'

'This game is a total blast. I started thinking I would spend a few minutes of time playing. It was challenging, diabolical and
fun. Next thing I knew, an hour had gone by without me even noticing.\nThe graphics are really good and very cleaver.\nThis game
is a total winner.\nHave fun.'

By Ft fargo.
August 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love/hate

Love the games, but so addictive can became a huge time waster. Hate, game crashes too much either in middle of game or in ads.

By Purple Lady 222.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Raro

Muy seguido aparece una ventana de Google interrumpiendo.el.jueho y tengo que cerrar y volver a abrir

By elosua.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads during game play

Too many ads when you reach certain points

By anbugs.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads lock game up

Sideways ads on iPad locks screen up, have to exit game and close it out completely, then re-load game to play, only horizontal
ads do it. Wish you would fix it.

By Ebutler11.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun

I’ve been playing for a month now. It has been a 5 star game up until yesterday. I thoroughly enjoyed the fact that I could
watch unlimited ads to get rid of pieces on the board. My score is over 300,000. ☺️
I have severe anxiety and ptsd and I would play this game to calm me. It worked every time.

By anjelic19.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
too many ads

I don’t mind one ad to play, but having to endure multiple ads at each score is annoying. This will NOT keep me engaged!

By ST-NC.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, could be made better

Fun game to play, but the wild cards, undos and bombs should be earned by scoring not by the willingness to watch a commercial. As
it is now the game can go on forever with little challenge.

By Tyrell54.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Dice Merge is fun.

I am spatially challenged so have a hard time playing games like Tetris. This game is helping because There is no time limit to
place the dice.

By Rmc1988.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

I usually don’t play this type of game but I thought I would try it. I think it’s really fun and I like it but the ads are
overwhelming! You barely play then you have to watch a 30 second ad. I like this game so much that I would actually pay for it if
I didn’t have to watch the ads.
I think I’m g

By Afptl.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads last too long

The game is fun. While I understand that Mobility Ware has to make money, the length of each ad is twice as long as it should be.
The ads really slow the game down, making it less fun.

By jys128.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Stopped loading

I like playing this game but it has stopped loading. I didn’t care for having to watch all the ads to get incentives to continue
to play and there is never a chance to “earn” incentives like additional wild cards, bombs and etc.
I do enjoy the strategy play so I was disappointed when it stopped loa

By Deb.P.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

When I finish a game, more often than not, it gets stuck on a blank screen. I have to close the app and reopen it and it reverts
back to a previous portion of the game I had just finished. Getting old quickly.

By FormerFan000.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting game

Lots of fun but it glitches after a while and I have to delete the Ap and then reinstall it starting over again and again.

By Janer58.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes

I was enjoying this game and now it won’t pull up and I haven’t been able to get a pull up for two days it crashed and that
was it

By Mama dawn 💋.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I want to give it more stars because when it works its fun, but the app is *really* glitchy. If I want to quit a game once I’m
out of moves, the app just hangs. If I force quit it will take me back to my last game where I was out of moves...and if I go to
settings to quit, the app just hangs again.

By Rocko108.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun when it works

I enjoy the game but it freezes up. I have tried restarting my iPhone but it still freezes. I tried playing on my iPad & it is
doing the same thing.
I haven’t been able to get either one to work for over 2 hours. I would rate the game higher if it didn’t freeze so often.

By Wheezie69.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for sure but needs improvements

I like the challenge of the game. It’s got some improvements needed like the ability to move the double dice on different
directions instead of only one way before placement. It’s also getting stuck on a blank screen when I finish a board and want to
start over. I have to close the app and reopen it

By Shay-z.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total