Dice Merge! Puzzle Master Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dice Merge! Puzzle Master

by MobilityWare

Rating of Dice Merge! Puzzle Master

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dice Merge! Puzzle Master App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Merge! Puzzle Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dice Merge! Puzzle Master User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Freezing up

It goes to a n ad and then freezes up then goes to a black screen and just sits there.

By garnetchick.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome. OwO

I cannot help but feel relaxed while playing this! I don’t really have anything else to say because I really don’t have that
Great a attention span. OwO

By DreadfulKatT.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The wonderful fun game.

It is the best dicegame I have every played.
Elizabeth dtohl

By bizstohl.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting

Just found this game. Challenging but fun.

By burnsvoid.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I really do love this game because it makes you us your brain

By Narekeke Mo.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

It’s a very challenging game to play. I enjoy every minute of it.

By RonNate.
September 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Mrs T

This game is great and addicting

By imhappy5.
September 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Somethings wrong

When I play an ad for a delete bomb I’m not getting my reward.. I tried it several times and no go

By garnetchick.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Things that make you not want to play this game.

Too many adds popping up. During the game playing. Highly annoying! Especially when the game itself is good.

By RedW79.
February 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Get rid of the ads!

I really enjoy this game and the involved strategies. However the over abundance of ads is annoying!
Can this game be purchased like card games?

Ellie Miami

By Ellie Miami.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
No Ad closure, hard kill on app

I like the game. I even understand why Ads. But just like another app by this developer, Ads play and then there’s no mechanism
to close them and return to game. Lazy, poor habit by programmers will drive away users!

By Memphis 55.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Very nice, but…

Really good game, low stress.

Waaaaayyyyyy too many ads.

By Geaux Figure.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game interrupts the ads.

I REALLY enjoy the gameplay, but you hit your score goals in four or five moves (usually in seconds) and you’re sent to an ad.
You can’t even get a rhythm going. The cool thing is, if you lose your game, YOU CAN WATCH AN AD TO CONTINUE!

By J00000008.
November 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total