Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Push

by Voodoo
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Push by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Push written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Push

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Simple but entertaining

This game kept my attention for a couple days.

By Pinegator.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great start

The game is really fun but it’s still very basic. Strive for less ads and more features and you’ll have a really solid game.

By matt sheff.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Less hard

You should made it less harder because I had try again so many times

By shamiah2.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Hate

It’s so garbage it never lets you win maybe like once or twice but that’s it

Jk I love this game but sometimes it’s hard to win but it is fun you should download right now and try it trust me you’ll have
a blast of a Time but just remember one thing and it’s to have fun

By Back to the furture.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Unfair

When I play the game I always lose. This is a fun game but it’s unfair..

By Xavier4401.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun game, OVERHEATING PHONE

I love spending time playing this game but I find myself only playing a couple of rounds and then taking a 5-10 minute break to
allow my phone time to cool down. IPhone 12.

By Mercateer.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the challenge

I beat level 1 easily then I get to level 2 and it’s sooo hard , I don’t have to say anything else because I’m only on level
3

By bubbles6051.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Coins????

It’s a pretty good game needs a update
Not really sure what the coins are for tho???

By joner0839.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game and not to many adds plz play

Omg I love this game not to many adds to I mean it’s just soooo fun

By gehbfehgwyj.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Why?

Hi I play this game and it is pretty fun not going to lie the graphics and object of the game is fun but it’s a little unfair
because the game practically relies on luck but the thing I’m suggesting is that make the giants 2 or 3 hits it’s kind of dumb
because giants are 1 hit just like the normal g

By Cast7997.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Game Play

I enjoy the game play. If feel that if your going to reward coins. Then you need something for those coins to be used for. Maybe
be nice to have a rematch with a previous player.

By khenau98.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
What are the coins that you win for

Two questions what are the coins that you in on every level for and what do the levels mean?

By bdjducjneksnjdjrnfnjc.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Definitely The Beginning

I find myself playing this game more than others. It is a little dull though. Would like some customization to the die,
background, and people. I don’t think power ups are needed, but something to make me want to come back. I win about 80% of the
games I play which makes it feel like I’m playing bot

By Lilmythman.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I really like the game. And no I’m not a bot. I think it’s fun. Only thing is I wish there were ways to customize your little
guys and the dice and maybe change the level background. And maybe have upgrades so that you can throw dice more often or you can
upgrade your dice sides so you can have a se

By GeeRot02.
February 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How bad it is

Good game but mid level it gets very laggy

By Emilio21207.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

Actually pretty fun. I like the concept and I do actually get pretty frustrated, but I like that it’s designed like that. The
only flaw is how much my phone heats up. Also, my phone started lagging after I played (though I’m not sure if that’s the game
or what. Shouldn’t be my phone Bec I have a 11

By korbenator121212.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Good game but let us win or lose. The 60 second time frame is to short for this kind of game.

By Lilbig999.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Why collect coins

Why am I collecting coins if there’s nothing to purchase?

By MJDascoli.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Would like to see more game modes

I like playing this game a lot, it’s one of those games that’s fun to pull up at any time. However, the game is stuck in a one
minute battle and the winner is whoever takes more territory. I think it would be more exciting to see more game modes, such as no
time limit, and the game ends upon reachin

By Mishmish3610.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
very laggy

great concept of the game i’ll give them that but it is very laggy and you don’t have anything to spend coins on. also there
is no point to the levels maybe it gets harder over time and i haven’t realized it but i don’t think there’s a difference to
the levels. But there is still nothing to spend yo

By Dmdobbs.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
So fun but please fix it!

I love this game! It has a great balance of strategy, luck, and skill that makes it interesting.

The problem is the battery usage. You will use 1-4% every single game and by the third or fourth game you have to stop because
your phone is getting too hot.

This is a new iPhone and during my weeken

March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Well...

I enjoy the game. But what’s the point of winning coins? Need something to spend them on. Getting bored with it as there seems
to be no real reason to want to win bc there’s no way to advance or upgrade with the winnings.

By nvr2l0w.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Best time killer game ever

Very fun game, very addicting. My new favorite time killer
Would give higher star count if there was a purpose for earning coins, if difference in levels meant anything, and fix the
periodic lag.
Also would be nice to have the ability to see stats like games played/won/lost.

By McCain2012.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game, but...

Cool game, but after 3 games, my phone was overheating to the point my case was starting to melt 😬😬😬 really needs some
optimization

By ImpMort.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
not bad

hey. im sorry. i didnt think it was an actual person, just a corporation mass producing games. im so sorry

By blainw.
February 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total