Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Royale

by E TECHNOLOGY RECRUITMENT LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Royale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Royale

Reviews: 205Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
De mi para ustede asta ahora esta bien

La verdad me encanto malo lo de lo anuncios pero para poderse hacer deven de hacerlo asi exelecente juego

By kakushuDc.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hoover

Good game to play. Lots of adds but still having fun.

By Hoover48.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

Love the games when I have idle time on my hands, so easy to get lost in the action.

By FresH1300134.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Slow but good

It’s small amounts at a time but it does add up.

By reaganboy916.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Scams

Who ever thought this was a good idea all the ads that you see on these apps are all fake not just that this game is just a
rebrand of pony go these apps are disgusting.

By russellmyboy.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love/love/love forever

This is the best game ever I’m getting more money for my dad to pay for a house so you should get this game!

By love/love/love forever.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it!!!

I’ve been playing this game for ten minutes and won $23

By audimarjonss.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Little John

It’s phone is addicted play so far $4.25 plan to make more

By 111,00000,000.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

This game is great and I like it because it is really fun and it passes time by quickly in a constructive way.

By IG: kuylee_stephens.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Playing with a toddler

That’s what this game is like. The rules for what you need to do to win change frequently. If you’re into that, go for it!
You’ll never win, but they’re happy.

By Just_Jane_Stone.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Works

I thought it wouldn’t work when I first downloaded it but when I just went through my email I got a $2 Amazon gift card

By hauk sz.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Moo LSH

It’s fun and easy and waiting for my cash so we will see

By gamma54.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is good the good is great but the great is better if the great ate grapes

By niJJa69420.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game you will never win money

Good game you will never win money

By johnathensmith.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Hi I just cashed out I thought It was fake but no omg

By HI IDCCCCCCCC.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Si ganas dinero, pruébenla les gustará hacer dinero fácil

By moncadaarana.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive game

This is one of those games I was not sure I wanted to play @first, but now it is my favorite, fun, addictive & you don’t know
how much you are going to win. Come play with me & see if you enjoy it as much.

By wild's wife.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I think this app is amazing

But if I buy robux would it go to my moms! Acout

By turtleabcde.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN!!

I’m literally sitting here having a blast. You have to download it.it is so easy and fun

By lilmissmonte.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Playing for real money, I think?

I really like this game but I think I’ve had the same $3.75 since I started playing it a few months ago. These games make out
like your gonna win money on them but this one is one that so far I haven’t won very much at all! Love the game and will
probably continue to play drone time to time but woul

By Hadley77.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing I keep winning!!

I haven’t spent anything on this app, and I did watch some ads but have won over 20$ in 10minutes effortlessly.. Easiest 20$
ever! I’m not even done playing the free scratchers omg!!! I’m serious I don’t leave reviews unless the game is trash, or
it’s amazing like this game!!!

By GanjaYeti.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
kinda confused

haven’t gotten 100 dollars to get the money out so well see if it works but somehow i have a different app then shown in the
picture

By dr chicken noodle soup.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

I’ve been playing for 2 weeks and I already got 19$ can’t wait till I can cash out at 100 Awsome game please come download and
I’m not an Ai I swear

By AabhashMysticSo.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I wish wee can win and no more add

By 2yessy9.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Idk off I’ll ever get to cash out but it’s pretty fun

By Jesssluss88.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
You win no money

You win $0 the wheel is rigged if you spin a 1k it does
Times 2
If you spin a 2k it
Times1

By coperydj.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This fraud. False advertising

This is another app with an ad that falsifies what it’s offering. The ad and app are not true! This is false advertising meant
to deceive the consumer into playing the game under the impression and assurance large amounts of money can be won. False
advertising is against US FEDERAL LAW which was

By ELginter.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
happy

just played it for about 30 minutes and i already have about $20 dollars hope im lucky and win more than that iknow happy for $20
that i can use for ⛽️ lol

By laksdjdb.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game it’s just I’m to young to have Facebook so it sure but I love this game

By spetiel offer.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
$20 bucks$ 🤑🤑 all it cost is luck! That’s it!

I starting playing just yesterday. Already I have won $20.00 playing for free! This game is the real deal folks! Legit!

By SuperXNova714.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to win money

I landed on a money square on my first roll

By FuncleRob.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because I just turned 14 bucks just from playing and once you get up to hundred dollars then you can cash out and
get the cash on PayPal and I just really really like it and I’m trying to save up for something and this is really helping so oh
I can say is I love it

By LLpinklove101girl.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost!

I’ve been at 98.95 for weeks! They make some much money on ads that some people need to win!! Fix this problem!! As many ads
that this app has, pay people out for crying out loud

By Jmilla1091.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
*

I don’t know why I took so long to download this app! Easy way to make money and quick.

By Jackie B. 13.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Dice Now is fun

I like the game, it’s fun. I don’t even expect to win any money that I can cash out with. Just entertaining.

By Skyeflyinnovations.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Nino

This is the best app ever in life I won 26 $ just from scratching tickets an looking at short videos please download an get your
money

By ninothegreat1.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I’m still playing and I have $99.97 just some cents more and I’ll be cashing out $100 dollars hopefully before Christmas
🤞🏽❤️

By mariarser.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugs

It won’t let me input my state when trying to verify my PayPal information to redeem

By Aleigh V.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Paid

I just started playing and within two hours (with many many ads) I’ve made $30. Simple fun with a possibility of some extra
cash. Play if you are bored don’t mind ads and want some extra cash.

By StarrgirlB21.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Coolalyssa

Great. App love playing it while in line or in the car

By 7485candy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Awesome game can’t wait to see if I win! I’m not a lucky person but I feel lucky playing this!

By zosupxcv.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Soo fat soo good

Once i cash out I’ll review this game again

By TakenNamez.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So far, so good

I’ve been playing this game for a few weeks. I got to $40-$50 then $80 pretty fast saved up. So to my understanding I need to
save / earn $100 before I can cash out. I’ll update once I get there. The games entertaining enough to keep my occupied during
the day. So that’s a plus.

By havungfin.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
COME ON MAN!!!

AT LEAST LET PEOPLE GET TO THE CASH OUT AMOUNT OR WE GONNA STOP PLAYING OR DOWNLOADING THESE SCAMS

By SHORT SHOTTA.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fake

These games are not real! The only people making money is the developers! You never cash out or reach the maximum amount needed or
all you win are tokens that amount to nothing! Scammers!!!

By Olen Spencer.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Refill rewards please

Who ever made the game never refill the rewards can y’all refill em.

By mophop.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

If you like making money and playing games on your phone I would definitely recommend this app. 🔥🔥 it’s legit 💯

By wjb46.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Fun

Its fun so far. I’m at $27 but hear you can’t cash out until reaching $100

By theashden.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Haven’t won anything

They tell u rate the game for prize will update later

By fbdjxb.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Win money

Well i hope I win money and have jump through hoops to get it

By SweetAngel34.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No pay or how to add info

I’ve been playing at a suggestion from a friend stating u would get PayPal money. She has over $150 and can’t get it. Thinking
of stopping

By jenl1968.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Haley bowlin

Giving them a 3 rating I thought this was legit but it ain’t I need $1.60 to cash out to my pay pal and reach $100 I’ve been
playing the scratch off tickets because I been dying to get it cashed out to $100 on my pay pal but they ripping me off only
giving me tickets and coins and no more money now

By haley bowin.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ💭

Soooo I’ve had this app for a several months and it only took two weeks to get to $97, I’m at $98.30 and haven’t gone over
that. Mind you I’ve had it for months. I don’t think I’ll ever get enough to cash out. Still fun tho. Hate the ads. But they
get their money off of us, by us watching ads. So mu

By SPOKENFACTSFROMME.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Will edit later if I ever get to cash out but so far so good.

By thevirg420.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t Redeem

When I tried to redeem a $5 PayPal, it doesn’t even let me select a “state/province” it’s just blank so I can’t even
redeem it. This app was fun but if it can’t even redeem then I might stop playing and delete it.

By CoconutChi.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but many errors

It won’t let me select my state or province to redeem my rewards and it won’t let me redeem it in general

By PupGold.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
So far, not bad

Had the game for two days, and already I’m $52.60. I need $100 to cash out, that’s when I think I’ll hit the “snag”.
Will post an update if possible, but so far it IS free money 🤔🤷🏼‍♂️

By Jweare81.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Sad

It stopped giving me money off scratchers after I was at $98.60 I just wanted to make some money😕

By slidemethegat.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Possibly a scam

I’ve almost made it to $100, but I’ve also had the game for a year. I open it up every now and then only to see if I’ll
actually win something. The slots are rigged, I honestly don’t know if anyone actually wins any of the raffle tickets or if
those winners are robots. I don’t want to delete the gam

By kaylimari96.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix problem

When I go to redeem points the state of my town won’t pop up at all needs to be fixed other than that it’s a pretty good game
!!

By zydeln.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

Stuck at 99.75 can’t get any more. Please fix.

By Cas. 1987.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Why can’t I Redeem rewards!!!! Can’t inter my Stat

Can’t Redeem my rewards, it want let me enter my State. Please Help😱

By big-man02.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
EHHH

I’ve been playing this game for a couple weeks now. Money stopped paying around $99.20 and haven’t won anything. I tried to do
the coins into PayPal and it won’t let me put my state in. I’ve tried different times. No money.

By fhubtffybybvffdfgybucytctf.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Game seems to be fake

I’ve been playing this game for months. I finally got up to $98.45 and haven’t won any money since, and every time I try to
cash in the tokens, it will not allow me to. Fun to play, but it’s a lot of ads with never no real cash prize.

By Mdnghtmoongoddess.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Tough time

I’m getting same numbers on spin takes while get to 5cents how long it take get on bigger ones

By darkrosemare.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I’m at $9.98 and can’t even win anymore and I’ve been playing for awhile and it’s frustrating 😡 I’ll never be able to
cash out

By RoseBud920.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total