Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dice Show

by Moremo Network Limited
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dice Show by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dice Show written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dice Show

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gotta download

Love it and it’s meets up to the ad I seen and I really love it wen I first started play it ask for your pay pal info so I just
got cash out 12/17/20 it said it will take ten business day before I receive my payment so I’ll be back ten days after this to
let y’all know what’s good and today is 12/19

By blkkks.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but no payout

I am enjoying the challenge. But clearly there is no payout. I “won” $100 two weeks ago and it was “sent” but of course
that was a lie. App Store needs to not allow these games or add a disclaimer. This game also has no way to contact anyone as
their website has apparently been taken down.

By Sciguy113.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Love this game just waiting to see if the payment is real .

By Conya39.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The dice game

Hi My name is Cliff from Paola Kansas waiting for money to be delivered to PayPal we still waiting for it's I have my hopes on
this game because I really enjoyed playing it I really want the money worked really hard on playing this game when you were very
common on I’m here how many just seems like

By C,CV.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Hello

I won some money but never received it

By Dpat88.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
We will see

I’m Giving it four stars until I get my first payout of $404.00 , & it will take 2 weeks hopefully I can get it , this is the
only game other than HQ Trivia game that works to PayPal that lets you get to processing payment , most apps are scams that stop
paying when you get to a certain amount it’s

By CountryKaren.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
How do I bind to get paid?

I have over $1000 but I can’t cash out , it keeps saying I need to bind or rebind my PayPal. Somebody please explain

By ShawnaYG76.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I am so excited I just got to cash out $ 1,131. I recommend everyone to try your chance at dice show! It’s not everyday you get
a chance like this!

By Banner no smiles.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
YOU WILL NOT GET MONEY

Fun game. Not sure about actually winning real money but we will see. I will update this review in 14 days.

By Artemis 82.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Really

What I own $320.00 now they want me to log in for 25 days I won that $ I have a active pay - pal account it’s only fair to get
my cash! So Bad Not Fair
SHAME ONYou

I’m sorry for doubting you all at Dice Show you guys Rock!!!! I Cashed Out $443.ok today it’NOT a Ripoff GREAT GAME

By upcee.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok.

Like this game and I’ve gotten up there. Tried cashing out just to see if this is really true and it’s asking I need to
rebind my account so I put In my email and nothing happens. Guess it’s fake. Go figure.

By Zuttle.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Dice Show

The game is fun but when inputting my PayPal account number to cash out it provides an error and I’m unable to cash out.

By santa//brandin.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I did cash out

I just cashed out with 1200.00 , just wondering if they will send the money to my PayPal account,or will it be the same with every
other money game

By lola 2497.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
PayPal money

So I been playing this game for about 3 weeks and I got to cash out at 1294 and it’s been two days C and it’s says under
review and then I cashed out at 100,200, and 300 it says that you will receive the money in 14 so I’ll do another review when I
receive the money

By Jessica mom 2009.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok at first

So I have been playing this game for 3 weeks and have cashed out just waiting for it to show up in my PayPal takes 14 days
but I played again last night and was up almost $600 and was able to cash out again but didn’t

yet I wake up today and all my money and the PayPal button is gone I see no way

By mrskaraoke.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Real money

I just cash out 442.00 dollars into my PayPal thanks

By Perez1967.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game, but...

Ok so I went to open the game today, it asked for my PayPal to cash out. I have to put it in so I can cash out, and go back to
playing the game. However, when I do this, I can’t press the enter button, it does nothing, it doesn’t register or anything,
which is really disappointing. I’m not sure if i

By RileyEW.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
In just 4 days playing, I am at $1429.97 I Love th

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME! I have only been playing it for 5 days now and can’t stop! ( I am just starting day 5....its 6:15
AM and I am at $1429.97.)
It’s great that the winning amounts don’t drop to a penny like SO MANY other so called “win real money games” that I have
downloaded and get to a

By Hailes lady love in Seattle.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Dice

I love playing this game but I am up to 701.00 and I can’t cash out that’s the only problem with this game.I am not play the
game till they let me cash out .and if I can’t then this is a scam.

By catp871.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
???

You have fun playing you can not get winnings
Another disappointing game

By Gisthe1.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting, challenging, different.

I like it so far. And you get money. Looks like there may be a $200 minimum to get the money you accumulated. We’ll see what
happens.

By rubyfaire.
November 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Redeeming?

I can not get it to let me enter my PayPal info or anything keeps saying invalid. Why’s that?

By Mommafrog4.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out money

I’m giving you 3 stars only because I like playing the game but you lied about the cash out.I have cashed out $432.03 now and it
said deliver in 72 hours and then put in my email address and it say 7-14 days to get payment to PayPal here it is 16 days later
and still no money in my PayPal. I want mo

By Jazzpooh10.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

I like the game I really do but does it really pay out? It’s been 16 days and still nothing in PayPal. How rude

By DerekJam.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
My money

I won almost $700 and it says 2 weeks to get my money and nothing I want my money

By Shawnjames13.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game

I have play the game and it’s told me I could redeem it takes about 14 days to be put in pay pal and said see it can happen we
pay when game requirements are done we will see. I’m still waiting to see if you can get any kind of money why lie when people
will play for fun that’s the part that gets me

By ef stan.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Unbind

How do I unbind an incorrect email with my account I wasn’t paying attention and forgot a letter and now all my work from the
past few days will be for nothing and my data wasted.!? I have two hours left and need help ASAP please someone help me. Thanks!

By 52Cindy06.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

I’m giving you 3 stars only because I liked playing the game but you lied about the cash out I have cashed out 296 hundred
dollars now and it said deliver in 72 hours and then put email in and it say 7-14 day to get payment to PayPal here it is 14 day
still no money in my PayPal I want my money why

By buybd gun bc d him.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Less Ads

This game is alright.. but what’s with all the ads. Every time the three dice connect an ad pops up. Also, how do I cash out?
It states card sent to PayPal in 2 weeks, but doesn’t say how much it will be.. so what’s up with that??!!

By 5150Gma.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Winnings

Money doesn’t appear in my paypal

By urrican30.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

I have been playing the game for a couple days the money one will not let me exceed $288.98. Every time I get a winning after that
it will increase and then default back to the $288.98. I have tried contacting tech-support there is no way to send a message to
anyone within tech-support. Still awaiti

By Serenity 75238.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

I enjoy this game. But why can’t I cash out ????????

By 25deb$$.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Dice Game

This game is really fun. But it says you need to hundred dollars to cash out I have over $1800 and I can’t cash any of it out
your requirements are re-Deculus. And I do believe without a shadow of a doubt that each and everyone of these make money games
are all PHONY!!!!!

By rosie s.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Michelle Shoemaker

I can’t cash my money I won out. Why is that
$372.76 I can’t cash out will somebody explain why and how do I receive my payment. Please

By Hyoeka.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
PayPal Rewards

Why can’t I redeem my paypal money? I hope this is not a joke. I won about $1200

By Senglot Jr..
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda fun but...

You can win money (maybe?) but you can’t cash out without meeting unrealistic goals. For $10 you have to log in for 3 days and
watch 600 ads. Now this might not be so bad if it wasn’t the same ad. Apparently, Tree For Money is getting its moneys worth.
🙄

By Vervain Lavine.
November 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total