Dice Up! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dice Up!

by Netadim bilisim

Rating of Dice Up!

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dice Up! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dice Up! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dice Up! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
London problems

I’ve beaten all of London and it didn’t give me the London bracelet thing

By wuoil.
August 12, 2022
4 out of 5
No limit

With the limit, it’s impossible to progress after 33

By GreenEddie5.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
impossible

If you max out everything, at some point it’s impossible to win the money. around table 32 or 33. so just don’t put a cap on
either the amount of dice or the number of sides cause i just wanna keep playing.

By penis woman but is a man.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I suggest to focus more on the dice gameplay instead of the challenge stuff it’s a lot more fun

By Bionicprnguin37490.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Carter

I like the game but it’s just that it get more and more boreing on level one.

By carter .?!!!!!!!!!!!ok LITSEN.
June 15, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really

This game is just a simple time waster that it does very well but with all the adds that I went through and all the bosses I beat
I max everything out and then when the opponents still get stronger and yet I stay the same there isn’t anything more you can do
once you max everything out!!!

By pop pop drop.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Improvement needed.

It’s a really fun game until you literally cant progress anymore. Once you've maxed everything you just end up repeating the
same level over and over. Ill come back if its updated with more for sure.

By jking213.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
i’m confused

it’s a fun game but i have everything maxed out and can’t make it past the guy right before final boss???

By James25910.
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
bug!

When i go past the last table i cant do the boss it join ends and says advance to next level to play

By :) roblox fan boi.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs a better way of rolling

Honestly an okay game and I haven’t encountered any ads so far. The biggest issue is when a dice is uncounted which totally
ruins the game.

By wreckstar27.
May 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total